Nokia 7230 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 7230

Nokia 7230 User Reviews & Feedback

You never have to miss this bets chance to buy this good mobile in just affordable price and you could easily understand the every function in it which doesn’t has the any difficult thing
By: somia, karachi on Apr, 13 2017
i wANT TO SALE MY NOKIA 7230 AT 1500 FIX ...CAMERA DOES NOT WORK ...03124128473
By: HAIDER, LAHORE on Aug, 18 2014
if any 1 cell this cell plz contact me
iqbal., karachi
By: khan, mutan on Jun, 26 2013
i want to sell my nokia 7230 in rs 5000 only. plz call me 03023932621
By: shay saddam baloch, gwader on Apr, 13 2013
this is the best mobile in sliding from Nokia.. i using this mobile from almost a year but the slide of this fone is awsome..
By: momo, khi on Feb, 08 2013
I want to sale or exchange my Nokia 7230 with excellent condition with box and all original accessories from Lahore anybody can contact me...
By: Yasir Hameed, Karachi on Dec, 08 2012
I'm selling my Nokia 7230 in very good condition with its accesories, In Karachi. Please contact me on: 03122860582
By: Aahaan, Karachi on May, 22 2012
i want to sale this 7230. (pink color) original condition no war-anti but original charger, box,battery,demand only 5000. any want to buy this then contact me.....................my number is 0302-6415989.
By: naeem ahmad, gujranwala on Nov, 13 2011
Nokia 7230.i want to sale 6000 no varanti
By: Saleem, Ryk on Oct, 31 2011
its an amazing cell... i've just got it... :)
By: Alisha, Karachi on Aug, 13 2011
i have 7230 nokia in good condition with 7 months varenty plz contact 03315091689 isd
By: ali, islamabad on Jul, 30 2011
ma ny 7230 nokia sale krna ha 6 months ki varienty ma ha r ma 8000 ka sale krna chahta hn plz contact 03315091689(islambd)
By: Ali Hussain, Islamabad on Jul, 29 2011
if any purchase nokia 7230
By: qasim, karachi on Jul, 28 2011
i like this set contact me on this numbr 03005492510
By: azhar, Vehari on May, 20 2011
i like this phone cotact me
03457577762
By: baber, kamalia on May, 16 2011
Nokia 7230 black, no warranty. demand 8000 Rs
By: jugni, Karachi on Mar, 07 2011
I have a scratchless nokia-7230 for sale. Mobile was not much in use by me and was in box for majority of the time. Seeing is believing, as the mobile is as good as new. All accessories will be provided. 7 months warranty left. Demand: 8200/- Only for Karachi customers as i am living in Karachi. Drop an sms on 0333-2469860
By: Khi user, Karachi on Mar, 07 2011
plz is ko mt khareedna q k ab man is ko khareedun ga ok?
By: adnan sarwar, gillanwala,sialkot on Mar, 06 2011
if any one sell this mobile contact me 03032318921 or [email protected] (only karachi)
By: Sarmad, karachi on Nov, 28 2010
i want to sell this cell in better condiation with 9 month worenty
By: shafiq, lahore on Oct, 12 2010
I want this 7230 set but also be careful about if in this phone speakerphone not available
By: Hafeezullah Ch., lahore on Sep, 30 2010
if any 1 wants to sell nokia 7230 thn plz contect on 03224487709
By: kashif, lahore on Jul, 08 2010
if any 1 cell this cell plz contact me
By: iqbal., karachi on Jun, 09 2010

Nokia 7230 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7230 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7230 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7230 detail.