Nokia 7310 Supernova REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 7310 Supernova

Nokia 7310 Supernova User Reviews & Feedback

i guess this mobile have not that charm to attract people.. because of this rainbow colour
By: rizwan, khi on Feb, 08 2013
Once upon a time this mobile used to be very precious for me due to having handsome cost. But it helped me much all the time and i din't get any problem at all...
By: Raheel Aslam, Islamabad on Dec, 10 2012
salaam to every one
i am using mobile 5130 xpress music ,it has a very usefull features like battery camera etc.
but i like to sell it if anyone is intersted to purchase this very beautifull set PLZ CoTaCt URRGENT .
my demand is ( 5000 ) my conact no is 0313 7738503

Naseer Ahmed , hazro city saturday, october 15 2011
By: Naseer Ahmed, hazro city on Oct, 15 2011
Salam to all!! Men Nokia 7310 Supernova Multan Men Sell karna
Chahta Hon, is k sat Charger, Handfree, 2GB memory card, 2 Casings
And Box Hai, Mere Demand 4000 hai Ager Koi Lena Chay To
Mujh Sy Rabta Kary, 0313-6076641, [email protected]
By: Haseeb Khan, Multan on Aug, 13 2011
if any one want to sale NOKIA 7310 Supernova. Please contact me 0322-4383066. I want to buy this mobile in following conditions:
1. Condition Good Honi Chahiay.
2. Repair na ho..
3. origional set with origional battery
if you can followed above said conditions so please contact me my name is mohsin. from lahore... and i can buy this mobile only from lahore. thanks.....
By: MOHSIN, Lahore on Jul, 23 2011
i m using this nice product. it has a very usefull features like bettery camara etc. but i want to sell this,
anyone is interested to purchase this very beautiful set plz contact urrgent.
My demand is 4500
my Cell no is given 0313-6076641
By: Haseeb Khan, Multan on Jun, 26 2011
Hello every one
i m using this nice product. it has a very usefull features like bettery camara etc. but i want to sell this set if anyone is interested to purchase this very beautiful set plz contact urrgent.
my Cell no is given 0333-4685785
i wil wait for responce
By: Raza, Lahore on Jun, 02 2011
This set is very beautiful & i like it so much but i lost it & i really missed it
By: Hassam Mallick, Karachi on Oct, 06 2009

Nokia 7310 Supernova : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7310 Supernova Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7310 Supernova - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7310 Supernova detail.