Nokia 7610 Supernova REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 7610 Supernova

Nokia 7610 Supernova User Reviews & Feedback

I wana purchase Nokia 7610 supernova, if any body have please contact me o03422518890
By: Usama, Karachi, on Sep, 01 2016
hi salam laikum me nokia 7610 supernova sale ekrna chataha huu aager ksi nay lena huu is num pe rabta keren 03477800649
By: subhani, khanewal on Oct, 15 2012
i sell nokia 7610 s set and box
By: naveed qureshi, karachi on Dec, 30 2011
nice set but i like e51
By: a.hameed karachi, on Jun, 08 2011
supernova is most stylish nd cute set.i really love it.thanks to nokia for this regard
By: rashida bashir, lahore on Aug, 28 2010
I am saling my Nokia 7610 Supernova, with original cassing, Box, Handsfree +1GB Memory contact me 0300-2120605
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 12 2010
NOKIA 7610 SUPER NOVA IS A GLAMOROUS AND INTRESTING SLIDE CELL PHONE. THE NOKIA SUPER NOVA FEATURES WAS VERY NICE .ITS NICE AND HANDSOME MOBILE.YHANKS NOKIA
By: MoeenAkhter, LAHORE on May, 30 2010
its a nice and handsome mobile.i love this mobile.
By: zeeshan shaukat, lahore on Jan, 23 2010
i love this 7610 Supernova. Because it's toooooooooooooooo good. only bad quality of this set is that, it's keypad is too hard as compare to other set. but i love it bcoz it's in my hand
By: atif hussain, Guddu on Dec, 30 2009
I just simply love my supernova . Thankx Nokia.
By: Binish Janjua, Lahore on Nov, 21 2009
i like this mobile.......... :-)
By: shoaib, lahore on Oct, 24 2009
Its a nice and stylish mobile.Good to handle but a bit xpensive.If u want to buy it kindly search more,Because there are more good ones other than this
By: Aam, pak on Jul, 30 2009

Nokia 7610 Supernova : Related Mobiles

Nokia 7610 Supernova Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Nokia 7610 Supernova - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 7610 Supernova detail.