Nokia 8.1 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 8.1

Nokia 8.1 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere pas Nokia 8.1 hai. Mobile key pas sub hai.Warranty be 8 months hai ? final (17k)(0300 7467358) Lahore.
By: Arman, Lahore on Sep, 04 2019
Nokia 8.1 is a beautiful phone for teenagers like me I bought it for myself and loved it
By: Maham samad, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
With the help of this smart of we easily get paly any heavy game with the good performance because it is able to save many data easily in it
By: sameena, lahore on May, 19 2019
This nokia 8.1 is looking so good for using that has the faster speed which everyone like to use that in the best smart phone
By: haris, panjaab on May, 19 2019
I really like nokia premium looking design phone i'm a big fan of nokia phone super brand nice spec battery life is amazing
By: Asim, Lahore on Feb, 06 2019
Amazing quality phone nice beautiful design hands on experience is so nice really best phone
By: Areeba, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 8.1 is a very good design with beautuful screen battery life too good nice smooth 4k recording
By: Hamza Ahmed, Islamabad on Jan, 07 2019
Its battery standby is so good that works really nice and also gives the performance whole day long with the faster speed as we need that
By: noreen, karachi on Jan, 03 2019
stop playing with everyone this smart phone will launch at much higher price the price you are telling is close to 6.1plus of Nokia
By: Hasham, Lahore on Jan, 02 2019
Nokia 8-1 this smartphone has the cheap price with all the good rates what we really want to have in the list of the great access on the social network
By: zufra, islamabad on Dec, 28 2018
The nokia 8.1 has the good signal protection that the everyone like to use that for
using the good 4g connection with the fast speed of downloading
By: Lateef, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018

Nokia 8.1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8.1 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8.1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8.1 detail.