Nokia 8 Sirocco REVIEWS

Rs. 94,000 [Expected]

Nokia 8 Sirocco

Nokia 8 Sirocco User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 8 sirocco the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: farah, panjab on Sep, 20 2019
I want nokia 8 bt used call on 0703615014, 0772579461
By: Wafula steven, Busia on Aug, 07 2019
Nokia 8 is one of the best selling smart phone because of its wonderful features, it has 12mp+12mp camera and its screen is also very large and clear you’ll love it for sure
By: Asna shabbir, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This nokia 8 sirocco is looking nice in this photo that available in the cheap rates which everyone can easily afford that in this price
By: SHAHANA, multan on May, 19 2019
i want to buy used nokia sirocco 8 mobile
03147005086
By: Muhammad , gujranwala on May, 02 2019
i want to buy used nokia sirocco 8 mobile
03147005086
By: Muhammad , gujranwala on May, 02 2019
Nokia 8 sirocco the good smartphone which has the best operating system which I so cool so here you don’t have any lagging issue
By: arham, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
At the same time we can do two work on the same screen with the help of its new
functions which is called multi-screen in the Nokia 8
By: Ghina, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 8 sircco the smartphone which has the amazing performance with all the great speed of the RAM with the good functions what we want to have
By: zareen, multan on Dec, 28 2018
Shape and design of Nokia 8 sirocco is very reasonable whereas the features of this
cellphone is quite impressive.
By: Furqan, Depok on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia 8 SIROCCO has amazing features which one cannot find in other cell phones but the shape of this cell phone is very outdated.
By: Taimoor, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
It would be waste of money on spending this much of amount on Nokia cell phones. A sound minded person would never opt for Nokia within this range and he/she would rather go for note series or new IPHONE series.
By: hameed, Faisalabad on Oct, 04 2018
Sirocco is comparatively an amazing phone produced by Nokia. The display is good and its RAM is worth the praise.
By: Asad, Islamabad on Sep, 20 2018
Nokia 8 is very nice smart phone .
By: prem , nepal on May, 28 2018
With the help of this smart phone of nokia 8 sirocco we easily get use it with the amazing abilities and the beautiful screen resolution
By: wareesha, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Many rumors about the nokia 8 body structure and the specs but more probably that this device
comes in full black metallic color and large display, I am waiting for its launching.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Apr, 29 2018
The nokia 8 sirocco mobile is so nice smart phone that give us the amazing quality with the beautiful camera result as we need that
By: anam, lahore on Apr, 19 2018
The nokia 8 sirocco looking the nice smart device that has the amazing standby who the everyone like to use that whole day long
By: anam, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Look like the upcoming mobile what the Nokia give us.
By: Idrees, Lahore on Mar, 06 2018

Nokia 8 Sirocco : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8 Sirocco Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8 Sirocco - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8 Sirocco detail.