Nokia 808 PureView REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 808 PureView

Nokia 808 PureView User Reviews & Feedback

I want this phone plzzzz if you have then tell me 0345 9339095
By: Shamshad khan, Dargai malakand on Jan, 01 2019
I want tO buy nokia 808
Please contract me
03485513819,
By: Bashir hatamo, Gilgit baltistan on Dec, 16 2018
I want to buy Nokia 808 if you have
My Phone # 03434494253
if you have please cantact me above number
By: Jamal Shah, Mardan Takhat Bhai on Jun, 06 2018
I want to buy Nokia 808.

I can also buy for parts if it is a not working set.
+923342730960
Thanks
By: Adil, Karachi on Jan, 23 2018
As per as user demand this smartphone is the brilliant choice from every user so you can easily use it with the amazing features you will ever love in it
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia 808 is the good smartphone with the smart functions you have in it and the amazing battery life you will ever love to use
By: sheela, multan on Aug, 31 2017
It’s looking the simplest mobile phone that is easily to with the long life battery timing and the features and specs are so easy who is able to works goodly
By: shameem, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I want Nokia 808
By: Faisal Nawaz, Sargodha on Jun, 09 2017
Now I have the good mobile phone that I use it every time to do the texting and calling which provide me the good signal protection
By: somia, Karachi on May, 27 2017
You never get face any problem form this deice of nokia 8808 preview that has the good quality camera result and the many more thinking in the cheap price
By: wania, panjab on May, 19 2017
Sometimes i can get the mobile information form here which can save mine which I wasted that before to go the market to get the any mobile information
By: aleeza, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
battery timings and unbreakable skulls of nokia are those features which were appreciated and demanded by public. no other company provides them at same time.
By: Hareem, Lahore on Apr, 25 2017
Don’t you thinking about this mobile phone and just buy it quickly before to ending the stock of its because this is the good device in the best price which has the long life warranty
By: haroon, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
Only this smartphone has the great camera option so this is the best way to use your money with buying this smartphone because you also the best camera with it too
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Its long times a go I have seen tis smartphone and still I don’t get this in market so please mentioned the shipment date I Pakistan for the new Nokia smartphones
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
You should use it free for any trouble because it has the many new apps and its own games that make it more interesting with the easy way
By: sunena, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
I never could want to sale out of mine this mobile of nokia 808 pureview because it doesn’t create any problem form any way `
By: aneela, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
I don’t know when the shipment comes up in Pakistan for by the best Nokia series I am really happy to see the come-back of Nokia and now just waiting for the availability in Pakistan
By: Kamran, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
It’s looking better than mine previous mobile who was broken before some days ago and now I want to buy this mobile of nokia 808 preview
By: fayma, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
The new smartphones reviews are available at this page they also show us the best and authentic information about the smartphones what we want
By: Arshad, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
For finding the good rates about the new smartphones I just come at this website which can show me the recent and authentic rates of all time
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
Nokia 808 Preview is the coolest smartphone looking the perfect as per as the new demands in market so this will be the great smartphone on tis year
By: Anwar, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
It looks cool than the other brands smartphones and I would like to buy it after the shipment available in Pakistan country
By: Imran, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
I live in gujrat I want Nokia 808 mera no 03006244151
By: Sajid, Gujrat on Jan, 26 2017
The reviews showing the success of the new Nokia smartphone so I don’t suggest you any other smartphone in 2017 as compare Nokia
By: Waqas, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia 808 pure views is the best smartphone because the specs of this mobile phone is amazing so you cannot compare it with the other brands smartphone
By: Asghar, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
i am using this phone since 2 years, it is a very powerful mobile for regular basis.battery backup is greatest, but there is problem occur when memory card inserted
By: aryaan, london on Jan, 19 2017
Nokia 808 is looking awesome and the perfect for liking in the 2017 because the design and showing specs of this smartphone is amazing
By: Bilal, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
Mine whole family only use this brand mobiles because this brand gives the best mobiles in our expectable price and its mobiles is very good for using
By: aisha, karachi on Jan, 15 2017
Mine whole family only use this brand mobiles because this brand gives the best mobiles in our expectable price and its mobiles is very good for using
By: aisha, karachi on Jan, 15 2017
First time I use this smartphone by Nokia and I am feeling really glad with that smartphone which is amazing for me and gives me the best experience of smartphone
By: Waqar, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Hi dear how i get this phone
By: Abid Ali, peshawar on Nov, 07 2016
On this page the Nokia 808 is looking very good I really like this type of smart handsets who will take the smart features and its apps runs very fast
By: reshama, thatta on Oct, 16 2016
Promising a headline-grabbing 41-megapixel sensor, Nokia 808 PureView paired with image processing systems more akin to what you’d find in spy satellites than smartphones.
By: abeeha, sargodha on Oct, 08 2016
Main attraction for this model is full touchscreen built on a feature phone operating system, that’s something tested for the first time by Nokia, in an effort to bring low priced phone with rich features
By: farah, sahiwal on Oct, 08 2016
nokia 808
By: shabir, sudia arbia on Sep, 09 2016
I really like this nokia model of 808 I am using this fhone since one ear and now this bettry time is perfect I like this model very much
By: Zaid, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
41 MP camera is here in this phone Nokia 808 Pure View. I just cant tell how much happy I am to discover such an awesome camera phone from Nokia. Thanks for listing down the specs for assistance.
By: Wasif, Sialkot on Aug, 24 2016
Camera is awesome
By: Ishaq ahmad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2016
very nice mobile whatmobiles.net
By: faisal, multan on Jun, 03 2016

Nokia 808 PureView : Related Mobiles

Nokia 808 PureView Reviews

Read 81 User reviews and comments on Nokia 808 PureView - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 808 PureView detail.