Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte

Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte User Reviews & Feedback

Go market and get your best smartphone by the Nokia which is now available on every online super store and in the local market shops
By: Sabir, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
This mobile of nokia 8800 carbon arte is good sor about its camera result because it taking the beautiful photos like DSLR camera which peoples are really like that
By: shahid, khaniwal on Mar, 10 2017
This mobile of nokia 8800 carbon arte is good sor about its camera result because it taking the beautiful photos like DSLR camera which peoples are really like that
By: shahid, khaniwal on Mar, 10 2017
This mobile of nokia 8800 carbon arte is good sor about its camera result because it taking the beautiful photos like DSLR camera which peoples are really like that
By: shahid, khaniwal on Mar, 10 2017

i want to buy nokia 8800e-1 arte in any condition any colour but only 1gb and 4gb sets broken damaged but only on sets condition doest matter in gud price from 10k to 16000 any serious seller should contact 03139080818
By: razi, lahore on Oct, 29 2015
i want to buy nokia 8800e-1 arte in any condition any colour but only 1gb and 4gb sets broken damaged but only on sets condition doest matter in gud price from 10k to 16000 any serious seller should contact 03150561626 rizwan
By: rizwan, lahore on Mar, 23 2015
Asalam u likum ap ka pass nokia 8800 mobile ha tu mujia sale kra do 03111255808

By: umer, karachi on Nov, 09 2014
bohat he gatiya cell ha as equal to 3310 tpye ky features hain just slide ha yh achai ha just log hain jo yh ly gy
By: ijaz, rawalpindi on Dec, 01 2013
want to buy nokia 8800 in genuine condition contact 03218847367
By: hassan, lahore on Nov, 12 2013
8800e carbon arte(see below) has been sold out...plz(03075290919)
By: afzaal, rawalpindi on Mar, 05 2013
Mujhay China Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte layna hai.kisi kay pas ho to mujhay call kar day 0313-2000228 thankx
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Jun, 06 2012
Mobile tow good but price bahot hai, aghar itna money hota b main nnaye kared tha q k itne money se china mobile shop ka malik hota
By: Mk mullah, Gwadar on Oct, 19 2011
i v nokia 8800e carbon arte for sale. contact 03075290919 (Rawalpindi)
By: afzaal, rawalpindi on Oct, 09 2011
i want to buy nokia x1 01 please contact me om my e mail [email protected]
By: danial, d g khan tehseil taunsa sharif on Jul, 19 2011
set acha hai but agr range nahi hai to to to wait kar bhai
By: adnan, karachi on Jun, 22 2011
Dear Friends ,
I am MANI SHAH LOVE GURU
main nokia 8800 khreedna chahta hun agar kisi dost k pass acha sa our original codition men ho to mujh sy rabta kry
thanks
03456539019
By: Mani Shah, Wazirabad on Jun, 05 2011
i have 8800a crom a if some wana buy thn contect me
By: Rehman, peshawer on May, 27 2011
yar ye bikar hy asa chota cell tu main ny kbi lya hi nhi ..............koi as sy bara cell ho tu batna;;;;;;;;;;;;;
By: bhatti, punjgrain on Dec, 15 2010

بالکل ہی فاغ سیٹ ہے۔ کوئی فیچر کام کا نہیں ہے۔ اس سے تو اچھا ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،ھے؟




By: hamza, lahore on Dec, 08 2010
I have 8800 carbon arte 4gb
Brand new only box opened.
Set not used with all asesrz
For Only 30,000
Contact Hunzala Rehman 03224666465
By: Hunzala, lahore on Aug, 31 2010
hi friends yar i want to purcahse bb00 carbon arte yar is ki price kiya hai aj kal or use kitny ka ly lon... plz tel me
By: niaz, lahore on Jul, 14 2010
is jasa mobile nhn ho sakta i rally love using it
By: nasii, islamabad on May, 02 2010
zabardast set hai bhai...es se acha kia hoga...but mjhay ab sale karna hai...aaj kal price kia chal rahi hai es ki ?
By: sheharyar, karachi on May, 01 2010
mobile tu sub acha hote hn ye kya asman se utra he kya
By: khurram shahzad, tandoallahyar on Mar, 21 2010
dunia ma is say acha mobile koi nahi ha
By: aleem, gujranwala on Aug, 11 2009
bilkul bekar set hai Rs.1,15,000/- Price hai aur koi khas bhi nahi hai es se acha hai banda Eseries laylay
By: Emran, Karachi on Aug, 08 2009
boht acha set hy jb paisy hoon gy to zror khredoun ga..!
By: Usman, Lahore on Jun, 06 2009
east or west 3310 is the best ;-)
By: confidential, rawalpindi on Jun, 05 2009
boht acha set ha sirf business class k liye.......purchase it if u can?
By: Qasir Ali, Mirpur A.K on Jun, 03 2009
agar aap ke paas paisa ziada aur faltu hai... then this is the right handset 4 u
By: junaid, london on May, 26 2009
Meri Nazar Me Is Se Acha Or Koi Mobile Nahi Hai
By: Salman, Lahore on May, 18 2009
I guess the price is a typing mistake, it should be 15000 only.
By: Sarfraz, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on May, 13 2009
yar aj kal to 3000 hazar wala set koi nai chorta to is ko leney ka kya faida
By: rana, lahore on May, 11 2009
بالکل ہی فاغ سیٹ ہے۔ کوئی فیچر کام کا نہیں ہے۔ اس سے تو اچھا ٣٣١٠ ہے۔
By: Cheema, Lahore on May, 05 2009

Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8800 Carbon Arte detail.