Nokia 8910i REVIEWS

Check Nokia 8910i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia 8910i features and specifications. The Nokia 8910i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia 8910i video review.

Nokia 8910i

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

Nokia 8910i User Reviews & Feedback

I want this phone 8910 I
By: Maham , Lahore on Jan, 14 2018
I need this mobile. If any one have and want to sale than kindly contact with me.
03037772814
By: Muhammad Waqas, Multan on Aug, 13 2017
I need this phone contect me
03003904352
By: Abdul Hadi, peshawer.lahore on Sep, 08 2016
I want this phone in any cost if anyone have please contact me 03332353184
By: nomsyed, karachi on Aug, 27 2016
hi there, if any one who wants to sell this phone plz contact with me thanks.
Faisal khan
Peshawar
03329156702
By: Faisal khan, Peshawar or Faisalabad on Aug, 17 2016
i want this phone...contact me at 03364776374
By: Badar Sultan, lahore on Mar, 03 2015
Hi sir,
i want this mobile phone nokia 8910i (black) at any cost.
my number is 00923002240099.
and i live in sargodha.
plz contact me as soon as possible.
thanks
jamshed ijaz.
By: jamshaid ijaz, sargodha on Apr, 24 2013
i want this fone plz
03337111717
By: zulfikar ali, sukkur on Nov, 17 2012

Nokia 8910i : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8910i Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8910i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8910i detail

Where to Buy Nokia 8910i in Pakistan?

Nokia 8910i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 8910i 5 in Karachi?

Nokia 8910i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 8910i in Lahore?

You can buy Nokia 8910i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia 8910i in Islamabad?

Nokia 8910i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.