Nokia 8 REVIEWS

Rs. 33,500

Nokia 8

Nokia 8 User Reviews & Feedback

This is whole the device that I have expect that for using with the good performance without face any trouble like battery timing issue and others
By: amara, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
With the latest Android features this smartphone has the best functions what we really want and this is totally amazing to see that price for it
By: Moeen, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
Nokia 8 has come to me like a solution because my previous phone was with me for over 8 years and it was functioning very badly. I loved that phone but had to get a new one. That’s when I bought this and I swear, it is the best phone out there.
By: najma zaydi, LAHORE on Jun, 14 2018
Although a little expensive on the market, Nokia 8 has won my heart due to its amazing storage capacity, battery life, and stunning back camera. Moreover, it’s waterproof! There’s nothing else better for me.
By: ayesha abdani, larkana on Jun, 12 2018
nokia 8 import from dubai box pack brand new complete saman unused price 22000/= fix contact # 0300 9206998
By: ali, other on Jun, 10 2018
Ismail41 Very nice Nokia phone
By: is mail magsi, malic karachi on Jun, 05 2018
The nice smart phone with beautiful camera result that many smart abilities that the everyone need to use this device easily with the good battery standby
By: azmat, Karachi on Jun, 04 2018
With the help of this smart phone of nokia 8 I can easily download the anything in it including the any software because it give me the good Wi-Fi signals
By: shafaq, Panjab on May, 31 2018
This is so good device of nokia 8 who has the good and longtime battery standby that help us to get use this device whole day long without face any trouble
By: ashna, Panjab on May, 28 2018
Looking so nice device with the amazing qualities of nokia 8 who has the good looking metal body with the back and front smart camera
By: zoya, Karachi on May, 23 2018
I want to exchange my oppo f5 youth with nokia 8 if anyone is interested then he or she contact with me 03070011768
By: Mehr Naqash Ali , Raiwind Lahore on May, 20 2018
The nokia 8 available now in the reasonable price as everyone can easily use that without get face any trouble who we easily get use that
By: havia, karachi on May, 07 2018
Best mobile with bad quality camera
By: Tasneem, Saudi arabia on May, 04 2018
Nokia 8 is not the lastest mobile phone but the better one as compared to nokia 5 and 6. The
features are almost same but the specifications are enhanced a bit to the next level for better
experience.
By: Neelum, Multan on Apr, 30 2018
A phone that everyone can have it reasonable in price and holds basic features but the
investment worth it.
By: Urwa, Tampa on Apr, 29 2018
I am learning about the 4K video shoot feature on this Nokia 8 which brings some new, as a nokia lover I will definitely want to buy this phone.
By: yahya, khi on Apr, 25 2018
Nokia 8 is my first crush! I have been waiting for a good from Nokia Mobiles from quiet sometime and it seems like my wishes have come true. This is surely going to stay with me for long time.
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Apr, 25 2018
Nokia 8 smartphone is awesome with all kind of features we just expect t have in the other brands with the ultimate pixels of the camera
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The nice smart phone of nokia 8 who give us the amazing performance with the long time performance of battery standby
By: zarnish, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia 8 the best faster smartphone of the 2018 and this smartphone ha the really good function which is we just think to have in the android
By: Naveed, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia 8 I am using this smartphone and it is really reliable with all the features I would expect to have in the Android Operating system
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 8 this is my favorite smartphone which helps me really much for working on the multitasking with the same speed as I want for the good experience
By: Shamim, Kafrachi on Apr, 03 2018
For the good performance this is the first choice of me to buying the smartphone because it has the good operating system what we want
By: sonia, islamabad on Apr, 02 2018
For the good speed of the Gaming this is the great smartphone which has the really good graphics and the amazing functions we just love to have in it
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
Nokia 8 faster smartphone of all time I am using this smartphone yet and it has the really good features with the amazing quality camera I ever need
By: Sameer, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
Nokia 8 the best smartphone of all time the fastest processor of this smartphone makes me able to perform the services very well
By: Saim, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
This is the good and reliable mobile phone of nokia 8 who give us the long time performance with the best warranty and many useful things
By: sameena, Panjab on Mar, 24 2018
Camera specs of nokia 8 is not improved as it comes with 5 MP rear along with VGA
cam specifications.
By: Ayesha, Quetta on Mar, 21 2018
Camera specs of nokia 8 is not improved as it comes with 5 MP rear along with VGA
cam specifications.
By: Ayesha, Quetta on Mar, 21 2018
The good signal covered available in this smart phone who we easily use that with the long life warranty and also available in the cheap rates
By: hiba, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
The good signal covered available in this smart phone who we easily use that with the long life warranty and also available in the cheap rates
By: hiba, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
The nokia 8 is the nice smart device that has the useful features and the good signal protection who make it so easy to use
By: anam, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
One of my social event mate is a kick the bucket heart admirer of Samsung and he has
utilized in every way that really matters every alteration of Nokia 8.
Eventually a days he is utilizing Nokia other models too.
By: Akaisha, Sahiwal on Mar, 14 2018
Nokia 8 this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: lareeb, multan on Mar, 13 2018
Nokia series is the best series of mobile phones launched by Nokia ever as it has
matchless
features which none of other series of Nokia has so these are the best mobile phones
to be bought.
By: Saima, Walsall on Mar, 12 2018
Now with it's 45000 price, this device is hard to beat and comes head to head with Xiaomi mi 6, hope Oneplus 5 distributer get some lesson releasing sets with so high price.
By: Aamir, Islamabad on Mar, 10 2018
Now with it's 45000 price, this device is hard to beat and comes head to head with Xiaomi mi 6, hope Oneplus 5 distributer get some lesson releasing sets with so high price.
By: Aamir, Islamabad on Mar, 10 2018
Without get any trouble now w easily get use the mobile with the many reliable abilities and with the good battery standby
By: sofia, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
I saw various brand are propelling cell phone that contains the body structure only
like Nokia 8, or it’s distinctive to it and I am simply overthinking?
By: Jaleed, Lahore on Mar, 07 2018
100 ,% good device ....... Everything things are well camera and display and battery life jxt amazing....i love nokia i m using this fhone with one month..😍😍
By: Umer Baig, Faisalabad on Mar, 04 2018

Nokia 8 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8 Reviews

Read 129 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8 detail.