Nokia 8 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 8

Nokia 8 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 8 the good smartphone of all time which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the great speed of the RAM for the better use
By: zafar, islamabad on Sep, 20 2019
Pictures are life to me and this mobile phone back and front camera is provided with ZEISS optics
By: Arshmaan , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Khan
By: Abdulbaqi, Badin on Feb, 10 2019
Awsome phone specification is good working performance camera quality is really nice
By: Farjad, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
I want some expert opinion and detailed review of nokia 8 posted on this page. In
my opinion Nokia is a reliable brand but I still need an advice before purchasing it as
I don’t believe in changing phone often.
By: Hashir, Bahawalpur on Jan, 15 2019
Nokia 8 simple and better smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM we would definitely love to use
By: sayqa, lahore on Jan, 08 2019
Nokia 8 simple and better looking smartphone which has the high quality experience of the software and the good application performance
By: roshni, Istanbul on Nov, 26 2018
Camera quality of this cellphone and internal storage capacity is very much fascinating and I would suggest people to go for this cellphone.
By: Abdul Mannan, haripur on Nov, 16 2018
Happy to find the best dual Camera smart phone by nokia, names Nokia 8 smart phone which internal memory is totally act on my requirement and the price I can easily afford, definitely when I get visit in the market will ask about this phone.
By: nasir, lhr on Nov, 16 2018
Yeh mobile bohat acha hai . Is k performance b bilkul thek hai . Mai pichle 8 month se use kr rha hn kafi acha mobile hai.
By: ebtisam, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
I have the Nokia 8 phone since over an year and i just cracked the screen on it. How expensive is it to replace it?
By: Shoaib, Hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
The price quoted here for the Nokia 8, is this for the 4gb model or the 6gb model. This phone is the cheapest flagship on the market
By: Iqra, Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
The Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835 in the Nokia 8 is last years flagship processor. I can't believe this is so cheap
By: Jamal, Islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
Its malty touch screen excite me to get use this device every time with the good performance and the nice pixels are so good of their
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
I Need This As Soon As Possible Contaxt 03150353434
By: AsiF Khan, Bannu on Oct, 27 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of nokia 8 with the long time battery standby and the amazing abilities of their
By: sobia, panjab on Oct, 20 2018
Nokia 8 is one of my favorite cell phone. Its processor was very good and touch sensor was also very smooth.
By: Fauzan, Jhelum on Oct, 14 2018
Nokia 8 has the good Ram speed and the Ram will never be expand so you have to manage with it in this affordable price nokia gives you
By: Jawwad, panjab on Oct, 10 2018
Without get face nay hanging or heat up the body temperature now we easily get use this device of nokia 8 with completely the good performance of their
By: Owais, panjab on Oct, 09 2018
Camera quality of Nokia is remarkable. If anyone who like to buy a selfie cell phone then he/she must go for Nokia cell phones.
By: Ghufran, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The success of Nokia 8 is the testimony of our trust on Nokia that was gone out of picture in the past. Nokia has indeed proven that it has a competitive spirit to fight and survive till the end!
By: Makiha, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
This is the nice and reliable smart phone that has the many options for using it easily with the many reliable abilities with the long life battery standby
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
When i pay a price like this, i expect the phone to be a little more durable with respect to water, so i feel this could work against its demand.
By: Abeera, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2018
the fact that it can employ both its cameras to record videos and take pictures is a feature that stands it apart from all its rivals.
By: Mizna, Islamabad on Sep, 25 2018
This is the good device of the reliable brand of nokia that give us the great models in the reasonable price with the good facilities
By: ammar, panjab on Sep, 22 2018
Now here we have the nokia 8 whole details that we easily get to know that who has the nice features and the good operating system
By: kashaf, Lagos on Sep, 19 2018
With the help of this nokia 8 we easily get play the games in it with completely the great performance things without get any problem
By: nazia, panjab on Sep, 17 2018
Even though, the battery timings are not as great as I expected initially, the good thing is that it takes less time to charge.
By: Asifa, Hyderabad on Sep, 16 2018
Nokia 8 comes across as a phone that is all filled with good things, though, i wish it had a big screen for i heavily and majorly favor phones with this particular quality!
By: Iqra, Gujrat on Sep, 15 2018
Since my last phone was Nokia 7 plus, Nokia 8 somehow failed to come up to my expectations, or it would be right to say that I did not find it competitive enough with Nokia 7 plus.
By: Aleena Shah, Rahimyarkhan on Sep, 15 2018
It works perfectly without get any trouble or any type of hanging the nokia 8 that has the good sound speakers and the many other good things
By: alishba, islamabad on Sep, 14 2018
The nokia 8 is the good device of the reliable brand who give us the amazing display and the beautiful screen and the smart resolution
By: alishba, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Looking the attractive smart phone of nokia 8 with the amazing speed and the reliable performance that the everyone expect that their device
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Looking the attractive smart phone of nokia 8 with the amazing speed and the reliable performance that the everyone expect that their device
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Looking the attractive smart phone of nokia 8 with the amazing speed and the reliable performance that the everyone expect that their device
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
Looking the attractive smart phone of nokia 8 with the amazing speed and the reliable performance that the everyone expect that their device
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
It’s worth to use easily for a long time that hav8ng the great quality with the amazing battery timing as the everyone need to use that
By: samia, Karachi on Sep, 03 2018
nokia 8 has an amazing display screen of almost 6 inches. One can easily enjoy
movies in this cellphone because of its beautiful screen and enough internal
storage for downloading movies.
By: Faiza, sahiwal on Sep, 01 2018
The nokia 8 is the nice model of this nokia brand who is fully loaded with the nice things like camera result and the touch censer of the hd screen with the great resolution
By: kashaf, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018
Nokia 8 resembles more of Nokia 6. I would not recommend this cellphone as its features does not worth its price. One can wait and opt for Nokia 9 or for Nokia 10 when it launches.
By: Fayyaz, Narowal on Aug, 25 2018

Nokia 8 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 8 Reviews

Read 200 User reviews and comments on Nokia 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 8 detail.