Nokia 9 REVIEWS

Rs. 108,000

Nokia 9

Ever since Nokia and HMD Global have announced its release of the new flagship Nokia, we have been waiting eagerly for them. A rumor has been going round ever since the release of Nokia 8; as it is the most powerful Nokia to date. Nokia 9 will be one of the premium phone released this year. Here is everything we know about Nokia 9.
 


Design

Nokia 9 will have an all-metal body that will be dust proof and water resistant as well. There won’t be fingerprint scanner in the front and bezels are quite small. The front glass and back aluminum body will be IP68 certified – resulting in water proof up to 1.5 meter for about 30 minute and dust proof as well.

From the most recent leaked image we came to know the phone has dual lens front facing camera. But this this doesn’t back up with previous leaked images, where it looks uncannily similar to Samsung Galaxy S7 edge, with curved screen. The fingerprint scanner will be situated on the back below the rear camera.

Screen

Nokia 9 features a 5.5 inch QHD OLED screen, with an edge-to-edge screen. This will deliver vibrant colors, but potentially less natural than an LCD display, and this can be the next big screen that is rumored to be used in some other coming handsets.
 


 

Camera

This flagship phone features a 22 megapixel dual-lens Carl Zeiss rear camera and a 12 megapixel front-facing camera. But in one of leaked photo we can see a dual-lens front facing camera as well. Nokia 9 has more megapixels than most smartphones. Another rumor suggests that Nokia is aiming for five lenses camera in their upcoming smartphone.

Specs &Performance

Nokia 9 will have a Snapdragon 835 chipset, and 6GB of RAM. It will be equipped with 128GB of internal storage which you can expand it. It was disappointing to see that the phone won’t be running the Snapdragon 845, which is most likely to see in many 2018 flagship phones. This phone will ship with Android 8.0 Oreo, which is the latest release.
 


 

Battery Life

Nokia 9 is rumored to be with huge 3800 mAh battery with Qualcomm Quick Charge 4. This will make is one of the most powerful battery found in the smartphone. A 3800mAh battery can be surprisingly large for a 5.5 inch phone.
 


Initial Verdict

This is all what we can gather from the reliable sources to date. Nokia 9 is expected to launch in late March 2018, we don’t have to wait for long to find out what Nokia is planning. This is going to be another great release of 2018, which will be on pricey side. We can’t wait to get our hands on it.

Nokia 9 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 9 Best smartphone Ram B or all #1 good
By: Imran Bhatti, Hyderabad on Dec, 05 2018
Nokia 9 the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want
By: anoosha, lahore on Nov, 26 2018
As per specifications of Nokia 9 the price is much higher side, so it is proposed that maximum price of this phone should be 60000 to 70000.
By: Nazir, Islamabad on Nov, 18 2018
I don’t think that this cellphone would grab the market attention as people has lost confidence in Nokia and they won’t spend this much amount for their cellphones.
By: Ali Jadoon, Abbottabad on Nov, 16 2018
The Nokia 9 is one of the best phones on the market, though i feel it doesn't come close to the S9 cause it only has the Snapdragon 835
By: Asfaq, Hyderabad on Nov, 02 2018
The Nokia 9 is supposed to be the better flagship than the Nokia 8 but it really makes me sad that even this does not have 4k video recording
By: Talha, Lahore on Nov, 01 2018
The Nokia 9 seems to be very similar to the Nokia 8. Is the beefier price really worth it or should i just get the Nokia 8?
By: Bilal, Islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
This mobile of the nokia 9 is looking so classy and the metal body of there is so good specially from the front side it looking so stylish that protect to its inner system
By: eeman, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
Very good nice fone i am like this
By: Faisal, jhelum on Oct, 20 2018
Very good nice fone i am like this
By: Faisal, jhelum on Oct, 20 2018
Nokia 9 is an answer to all those who thought that Nokia has failed and has been suppressed by companies like Huawei and Samsung.
By: Iraj, Lahore on Oct, 04 2018
Nokia blasts this time with the launch of Nokia 9 that became popular due to its eye catching features and specs. The price of Nokia 9 is pretty reasonable as well that means we can definitely purchase it.
By: Harris Khan, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
This is a big budget phone so i decided to buy it in second hand, and my good luck, i managed to get my hands on a nice, clean set.
By: Shaheer, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
This nokia 9 having the good battery standby that is able to gives the great performance without get any hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: naseem, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
I just love the display and picture quality of Nokia 9 and feel completely compelled to believe that Nokia- is back with a bang!
By: Atif, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Nokia 9 is the most attractive cellphone with no home button key. I wish I could afford this cellphone as according to me it is the most splendid cellphone in the history of mankind.
By: Fauzan, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
NOKIA 9 was the best cellphone I ever had and its features were very fascinating. Its display screen and graphics were very eye-catching and smooth processor enabling it to work very fast.
By: Zamar, faisalabad on Aug, 14 2018
The nokia 9 smart phone is so good device that is able to gives the great
performance without get any trouble in the reasonable price
By: Almeer, Lalmusa on Aug, 10 2018
This is the whole exciting device of nokia 9 mobile phone which has the
beautiful screen resolution with the many malty colors with the full of
brightness
By: Daima, Lahore on Aug, 10 2018
Nokia 9 can prove to a game changer for the company. This product has a very high potential to create a breakthrough for Nokia in the market. A very unorthodox cellphone with ultimate features.
By: Aysha, lahore on Aug, 05 2018
The best part of this cellphone is that it is waterproof as well as dust proof. I can even use it when I am swimming and usually take photos with its brilliant camera under the pool.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Can’t wait for Nokia 9 to launch. A very remarkable cellphone with octa core processor. Camera resolution is also very appreciable and internal memory of this cellphone is enough.
By: Fahad, lahore on Jul, 23 2018
Nokia has released many new mobile phones among them Nokia 9 is also an amazing model. I wish a very best of luck to Nokia for its come back to industry.
By: Rania, Rawalpindi on Jul, 18 2018
Nokia 9 this is my favorite smartphone because everything I need is available in it with the long lasting battery life as exact I expect that
By: barira, brunei on Jul, 17 2018
nokia 9 is also looking a lovely choice but I don’t know about the availability of this model in Hyderabad, I will definitely try to find this model because I just love nokia phones.
By: Riffat Shafqat, karachi on Jul, 17 2018
This device of nokia 9 makes with the amazing operating system that allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: noshad, islamabad on Jul, 13 2018
Nokia 9 is the brilliant smartphone and this is so to see the best features of this smartphone which helps me so much to get the good performance
By: shamee, islamabad on Jul, 11 2018
The nokia 9 is so nice smart phone that has the good ram that allow us to get save nay huge data in it easily without get face any bad performance
By: nayla, panjab on Jul, 11 2018
Nokia 9 is the brilliant smartphone and this is so amazing to see the best features of this smartphone which helps me so much to get the good performance
By: Shahid, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This is the attractive smart phone of nokia 9 that has the great smart abilities who can make it this device so easy to use without face any trouble
By: mehreen, Hyderabad on Jun, 20 2018
Nokia 9 is a beautiful mobile set for those who can afford it. I love how modernized this mobile phone is and since I’m a big fan of a fast processor and good memory, will think of buying this phone.
By: Khalid, ISLAMABAD on Jun, 12 2018
The nokia 9 has the beautiful display that give us the good malty bright colors for using this device very eagerly specially for watching in this beautiful picture
By: zara, lahore on May, 31 2018
can anybody tell me the orignal price of nokia 9
By: zain, lahore on May, 26 2018
The good smart phone of nokia 9 who everyone can easily use that without get any trouble as everyone can easily use that easily
By: hiba, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia 9 simple and better mobile phone which can give you the color screen and the camera
result with the best solution of battery
By: Wajeeh, Quetta on Apr, 29 2018
Nokia brings it water proof and dust proof smart phone in the shape of Nokia 9, its launches in Pakistan may be in May. Lets see what will be the price of this phone.
By: hasham, khi on Apr, 25 2018
Nokia 9 is all set to mesmerize you with outstanding performance and incredible way of doing things. But the price of Nokia 9 is way too high man! This phone is not in my budget.
By: Raheem, Rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2018
The good display available now in this smart phone of nokia 9 that has the long time warranty and the good battery standby
By: pari, islamabad on Apr, 19 2018
The best battery standby available now in this smart phone of nokia 89 that take the few minute to charge and give the long time performance
By: ifra, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia 9 smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the complete functions what we would definitely love to use In it
By: Alishan, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018

Nokia 9 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 9 Reviews

Read 94 User reviews and comments on Nokia 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 9 detail.