Nokia Asha 200 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 200

Nokia Asha 200 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice Mobile..
By: Shani, Sargodha on Jan, 16 2018
This smartphone by the Nokia Asha 200 makes me glad to use because of this long time reliability and no problem with the functions I love to use it
By: Mueen, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Asha 200 is the good smartphone with the Java Application so what you need now after have this mobile phone I don’t need to buy any other one
By: umeer, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
Its same like mine expectations in the best price of nokia asha 200 plus that I bought that some days ago and usually I play games in it
By: urooj, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Nokia asha 200 best mobile chargng internet msj shape this is good mobile
By: Ali, Badin on Jul, 01 2017
this is good set charge ka hasab sa or result be ok
By: danish ali siyal, moro on Jun, 06 2017
Dear nokia update us on the upcoming phones. i been saving for one, and the day I learned you were coming back to the market I postponed it. I really like the nokia company.
By: amjad, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia asha 303 is a very very nice mobile .its wifi speed is so fast.this mobile is so good.i like this mobile.
By: danial, karachi on Oct, 07 2016

It is very lush mobile phone, I like it and there are many reason for liking, it is best an average mobile phone in Nokia Asha Series, In Nokia Asha 200 the specification is awesome, and outlook and color is also very attractive. I wish to purchase this one, please Hamariweb confirm me the above mentioned price is actual market price ? Thanks for your cooperation.
By: Arham, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
Agr ksi k pas Nokia 200 mobil hai to plzzzzzz cal me 03102545274
By: Salman, Multan on May, 29 2016
You have a new mob asah 200
By: Hamza, Quetta on Mar, 29 2016
jnb mere mobile me whats app dawnlod ni ho rha kis tara hoga yeto btao plz??
By: Tariq Saeed, Sama Satta
Bhi mery mobilie me nokia browser dawnload nai ho rah kaya waj hay
By: Saleem, Lahor on Sep, 26 2015
Yar set to acha hai par whats app chalta ha k nhi koi btao yaaar??
By: Afzaal bhatti, Sahiwal on Jul, 27 2015
Actually the main reason to unlike this nokia asha 200 phone is that it was not a good supporter of SD card.
By: iqbal, khi on May, 11 2015
Yar koi yeah Btaye ga mujhy nokia 200 main whtsapp chalta hai k nai
By: Usman ghani, Malka hans on Apr, 29 2015
i want to sale my Asha-200 in White Color, with an amazing price just in Rs. 2999,with complete accessories in which Box+Charger+Guide books+expired warranty card+Set. Set is sealed and no any problem at all. Only serious buyer contact me. MOBILE:0333-3444180 Area:North Karachi
By: Ali, Karachi, North Khi on Apr, 06 2015
ye mob whats app supported hai ya ni?
By: Ehsan, Bahawalpur on Mar, 30 2015
koi btye ga k is mein whatsapp chalta hai ya nahi???????????
By: waqaa, lahore on Mar, 05 2015
salam meri pass asha 200 mobile hi for sale RS:2000 if somebody bought cntect me 03085347687
facebook:mujeeb-U-rehman
By: mujeeb rehman, peshawr arbab road on Dec, 18 2014
price in pakistan mobile nokia200
By: aqib, lahore on Nov, 13 2014
mary pas nokia e5 hai ghis ny lana ho sms kry 03154661582
5 maga pixl camera with flash
By: asad hussain, lahore on Aug, 29 2014
Yar buhat slow chalta hai nokia 3110 agar kisi ny lena hu tu contact me num.03346640376
By: Saqib ali, 66jb dhandra faisalabad on Aug, 28 2014
I wanna Sell Nokia asha 200 in 9/10 condition with charger and 6 month warranty in multan contact 03143021947 sell 5000
By: adnan, multan on Aug, 06 2014
salam bhai mera pas nokia asha 200 ha message typing main prpblem ha us laiy
By: naeem, sukkur sindh on Jul, 28 2014
I recently buy nokia asha 200 but I got into the problems in message typing because I cannot use qwerty keypad, my demand is 6500rs, interested person can contact me (03473053776).
By: ashar, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
i use this mobile ,its good but 3g internet can,t run in this mobile. its biggest problem is hangging .and soon i sale this mobile.
By: khizar ahmad, sialkot on May, 01 2014
i want to sale my nokia asha 200 in good condition with charger and back pouch .only in 2500 rupees,no warranty,so please contact me seriously intresten person..
my number is 03451141835
By: faizan, sargodha and lahore on Apr, 26 2014
I want to sale my nokia asha 200 in black colour with 7 months warranty. If anyone is interested contact me on 03454036055. I have all acessories of this mobile. not opened.
By: M.Huzaifa, Lahore on Apr, 25 2014
sale for asha 200 with All Accessories Rs3000/-
Shakeel hameed in lahore 03004786129
By: Shakeel Hameed, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
me app sab sasta mobile sell kar raha hon nokia asha 200 with window 8 ky saath us me install he plz contact 03112819173 karachi
By: mozizs, karachi on Apr, 21 2014
ma q e9 sl krna chahti hu contact me 03057207576
By: zoya, fsd on Feb, 05 2014
Mujhe nokia asha 200 ki zaroorat hai agar koi bhe lakki marwat se ho to mujhe is nmbr par call kare!
03369749329
By: Aman Ullah MarWat, Lakki marwat on Feb, 02 2014
I want to sale my Asha 200, full accessories i.e., box, charger, handsfree, back cover, with no warranty. My demand is Rs. 4000, please text me 0321-4175626, Lahore. Only serious buyers contact,
By: ahsan, lahore on Jan, 17 2014
ma htc desire hd sale kana cahta ho final price 9000 contact 03121526428 from rabwah
By: noman ahmad, rabwah on Jan, 13 2014
nokia asha 200 is good for typing and chatting but camera and sound are not cool enough and it hange during massaging and i found signal problem too i just us it 3 months then sold out because as time passing out battery was start to mess
By: hammad, karachi on Jan, 10 2014
I am still using nokia asha 200 comparatively its slower than new mobile phones but there in no problem in software and hardware i working nicely i am gonna use this mobile phone for one year more
By: Ali, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
the speed of this mobile is very low i have only one app in this mobile but its hang to much.. then i have to take off the battery and then start it again.. i thinking to sale this mobile but shopkeepers are only offer me 2500 hundred ... so its useless to sale this..
By: Saman Jan, lhr on Jan, 03 2014
first mobile of asha series it is not a bad mobile nut its also have a hanging problem in it..but over all i like using this mobile..
By: Iqra Baig, lhr on Dec, 18 2013
Maine asha 200 sale krna hai orignal batry good condition with box nd charger 2 month warnty just 2500
kisi ne lena hai to contact me at this num
03078967136
By: Ali, Sargodha on Dec, 14 2013

Nokia Asha 200 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 200 Reviews

Read 85 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 200 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 200 detail.