Nokia Asha 201 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 201

Nokia Asha 201 User Reviews & Feedback

03004162303
By: ALi Raza, Lahore on Jan, 06 2019
I want to buy New Nokia Asha 201
By: Sagheer mughal, Gujrat on Jul, 24 2018
I just use this site whenever I want to buy the any device because there available the every device information available with their whole details
By: samia, multan on Sep, 22 2017
If you want to use the mobile phone that could give the amazing speed which you easily use that so this is the correct device for you
By: furqaan, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Asha 201 is the good mobile because it’s reliability you can use it for the long time which has the amazing performance and the good life of the software’s
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
It has the best signal strength that can protect to mine sim connection the continuously where the another mobile signals doesn’t work
By: serema, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
It has the best signal strength that can protect to mine sim connection the continuously where the another mobile signals doesn’t work
By: serema, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I want to sale my asha 201 its is in very good condtion 10/10 totally new in just 4000 final if any one interested then contect me 03367371156
By: Hamza, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2017
Qwerty keypads and the faster OS system by the Java which will give you the extra ordinary fastness on that time when they launches these smartphones
By: Aslam, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Salam.
Nokia ASHA 201 KISI KO BHI CHAIA HO TO HUM SA RABTA KAREN.

MM Communication Online. 0332-3585298
By: MM Communication Online, Karachi on Mar, 30 2017
nokia 201 kesi kay pas ho to plzz conect me 03438400009 03411358454
By: muhammad khushnood, lahore on Jan, 25 2017
201 kise ki pas sell ho to plz conct me
03063524462
By: Bashir ahmed, Distric badin city matli on Jan, 06 2017
My Whatsapp software
By: Sibusiso, Secunda on Nov, 04 2016
Can you please tell me how I get nokia Asha 201 in Multan Pakistan
By: Nida, Multan
can u plz tell me how that how to get nokia asha 201 software updates
By: stephen, polokwane on Jan, 27 2016
plz tell me that how i get nokia asha 201 certificates
By: Muhammad faizan, Rawalpindi on Jun, 26 2015
Mery pas cell ha ashs 201 ma sale krna chachta hn bilkul thek halat ma ha koi fault nai black ha RS:2800
contct me guyz anyone 03128712324
By: M.Irfan, Gujrat on Jun, 10 2015
The internal memory of nokia Asha 201 phone is very low that’s why it is not much famous but it is stylish.
By: zameer, khi on May, 11 2015
me nokia asha 201 lena chahti hun,plz koi mjhe btae ga k ye kesa mobile h,koi fault to nhi h isme,is k camera ka result kesa h or net kesa work krta h fast ya slow???plz tell me
By: Minal, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
i fone 4 for sale saaf mobile contact ch arshad 03458606060 kot radha kishen dist kasur
By: arshad bhatti, kot radha kishen on Apr, 13 2014
i want to purchase nokia asha 201 tommorow but i dont have about this mob so some one gide me its a good mob or not and about this mob battery
By: mansoor ali khan, karachi on Apr, 05 2014
Helo i want sale Q A60 for RS: 7000 03034007746 lhr
By: Malik nazim, Lahore on Oct, 30 2013
HEY buddies plz tel me k yeh cell kesa hai
By: Sanam, Karachi on Jul, 15 2013
i want to sale my nokia asha 201 no falt not open just 1 month use from came to u.k link road shalamr lahore contct number 03364079010
By: insha, lahore on Jul, 14 2013
I have bought Nokia 201
By: Waqas Khan, Rawat (Islamabad) on Jul, 14 2013
thanks for giving information of mobile, there price etc..
By: deepak kumal, nepal on Jun, 23 2013
nice
By: sajikhan, mardan on May, 21 2013
The internal memory is too small therefore quits applications as its running.
By: baber, karachi on Apr, 30 2013
I purchased this mobile however the camera runs when it feels like and the mostly happens when it is in my pocket and I have a micro SD card in it and I don’t have a several things save in it so what could be the trouble?
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Karachi on Jan, 23 2013
There's a microSD card slot on the right circumference, beneath a hinged cover up. You'll need to use this to increase the 10MB of fitted memory. Other than that, all the ports and connectors are on the top, with the bottom and left edges clear.
By: Ghaffar hussain, Lahore on Jan, 09 2013
I have got fed up with this mobile totally useless and there is no fun to use it. I suggest to all not to buy this cell phone ever by thinking its cheap...
By: Taimoor Waqar, Islamabad on Dec, 27 2012
Hey friends ..I have bought this cell there is no folder lock..my cell is in MZ warranty while my friend has United warranty set and he has all the folder lock features..can anybody tell me that is there any way to change it..can i also have folder lock in in mobile phone??
By: Ahmed Arif, gujrat on Oct, 03 2012

Nokia Asha 201 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 201 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 201 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 201 detail.