Nokia Asha 202 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 202

Nokia Asha 202 User Reviews & Feedback

but it has no wifi ability
By: ali, karachi on Dec, 30 2018
I would like to purchase this mobile. I m already using this model asha 202 since 2013 and like it too much.
By: Waheed Abbasi, Islamabad on Nov, 06 2018
so cute and powerful and stylish mobile Nokia Asha 202 I like it by manaaf Ahmad bahawalnager
By: Manaaf Ahmad , bahawalnager on Apr, 11 2018
Smartphone is amazing which has the brilliant functions and also the reliable battery life which is needed by many users who complaint about
By: Naseem, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Ye buhut acha set h
By: Khan, Hyderabad on Sep, 10 2017
Everyone love to use it because of tis pretty good shape and the amazing battery life with the some extra features you will love to use
By: sumayya, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
It has the big ability to save many heavy things and works good without any hanging usually mobile does this problem but it doesn’t
By: zeenia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Bahi ya mobile new chahyia tha.ager hai tu mujsay rabta kary plz.03054454577
By: Umer butt, Pattoki on Jul, 15 2017
Iska kypad soft he kiya
By: Samra khan, Karachi on Nov, 19 2016
Price
By: Zaheer chaudhary, Gujrat on Sep, 20 2016
Dose it use whatsapp
By: Mutale, Chingola on Sep, 18 2016
mujy nokia asha 202 kharidna ha
By: mazhar, sahiwql on Jun, 26 2015
This phone is all good but its dont have enough features to attract the consumer. Its a simple phone and can only work for making and attending calls.
By: Sobia Khan, Peshawar on Apr, 18 2015
Muje nokia 110 cell krna h thora use h
By: Masood, Khairpur on Apr, 08 2015
hello if any one want to sale nokia asha 202 so plz contact me. plz plz plz arrjent...msg me plz 03323304518
By: hooriya ali, karachi
Saalam mujey apna nokia asha 202 sale karnb hai only 8 month chahla hai. Prize 3500.
By: Mubarak ali, Sialkot on Sep, 20 2014
If some one wants to sale nokia 202 in awesome condition so please contact on my email address ([email protected]).
By: imran, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
mene asha 202 lana ha agar kisi ne 4000 tak sel karna hy to rabta kary plz .........
0312 45 500 45
By: Mubashar Ali, karachi on Jun, 03 2014
muje yeh handset chahye plz call kare muje
By: ali, isv on May, 27 2014
asslam o elkum mujhe nokia asha 202 sale karna he
By: bilal, lahore on May, 16 2014
hi i want to sale asha 202. My demand is 4500. Box and charger. 3 pouches. White blak n red. Nice gift 4 ur sister, mother and wife. Sirf aik scratch hai touch ki side par. Only frm lahore. M. Ahmd 0315-4868767
By: ahmd arif, lahore on Apr, 04 2014
mujhe nokia asha 202 kharidna h.

By: ishaq ali, karachi on Mar, 31 2014
mein nokia 1100 sael krna chahta ho rabta nmbr 03037635


360 pakpattan sharif

By: M.Tanveet, pakpattan on Mar, 29 2014
may apna nokia asha202 sale karna chata hu 10 months use hua ha jis ko kharedna hu is number par rabta karen 03212716881 amount 4000 only.
By: m.faizan, karachi on Mar, 25 2014
ma apna nokia asha 202 sale karna ha Rs.3500 ka Contact me 03224272049
By: lala, lhr on Mar, 01 2014
i want to sale my asha 202 with complete asses, and 7months warrnty , dibba or charger, kharian or surrounding area k log rabta kren condition bilkul A1 ,cell 03043635434
sale krni hai Rs 5800 final
By: naqvi, rawalpindi cantt on Dec, 29 2013
hay..mn apna mobile asha 202 sale krna ha...warantee 5 month with just box...price 5000..just lahore waky call ya txt karen...03457530091
By: mazhar chishti, lahore on Dec, 24 2013
hel0 guyZ.. I want 2 sale nokia 101. Gud c0nditi0n. Rs 1200 c0ntact 03224743883
By: muhammad zawar farooqui, lahore on Dec, 04 2013
i need asha 202 in good condition almost 4000 cntct me at 03452655905 lahore ke. university


By: jahanzaib, lahore on Nov, 01 2013
I AM SELLING MY NOKIA ASHA 202 ARGENT
WARNTY 1 MONTH
GOOD CONDITION
PRISE 4500
CONTECT & 03002071510
By: M.SHOAIB, karachi, near naghan chowrangi on Sep, 25 2013
men nokia ashaa achee candeshn men frokht karna chta hon char mah astemal kia hiy 8 mah ki wrnti baqi hiy tamam chezen sath mojod hey jes ne khared na ho is nambar pe rabta karen no 0333,2083212 islamanbad
By: abdul wakhed, islamanbad on Sep, 22 2013
main apna mobile cel karna chahta ho 202 12 mah waranty 5600 price
By: imran masood, karachi on Sep, 19 2013
I want to sale my mobile Nokia Asha 202 warrantied 8 months Rs.5600/- contact please
0345-8090855 / 0311-3565787
By: Muhammad Junaid Ansari, Karachi on Sep, 14 2013
hello boys and girls mjy apni mobile nokia asha 202 bejni hai 8 month warnty hai or 8 gb memory card b hai 5500, kise ko zarort ho tu es numbr pr rabita karain 03003925232
By: faisal khan, batagram on Aug, 30 2013
hell,main nay nokia asha 202 aj hee khareedna hai,agar kisi nay sale karna hai tu foran mujhay call karain. my cell no.03314294370
By: muhammad ramzan ahmed, lahore on Aug, 27 2013
i m saba from rawalpindi koi sexy nd roamntic guy muj say dosti kerna chatha hai to call me my number is 03350058841
By: saba, rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2013
mai ne asha 202 sale karna hai jaldi Rs.4000 ka cell no 03110689926
By: umer, lahore on Aug, 02 2013
hello friends muje nokia ashaa 202 chahiye good condition or warrenty baki ho,
Faisal Khan karachi cell no 03002952837
By: Faisal, Karachi on Jul, 08 2013
Mainy 202 sale krna h 4800 ka good condition contect 3056373660
By: Zoya, Phularwan on Jul, 07 2013
Mainy 202 sale krna h 4800 ka good condition
By: Zoya, Phularwan on Jul, 07 2013

Nokia Asha 202 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 202 Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 202 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 202 detail.