Nokia Asha 203 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 203

Nokia Asha 203 User Reviews & Feedback

muja asha 203 set chaya..
By: ibadat hussain, gilgit on May, 07 2017
I want to bought this mobile phone I like it so much soon I will must bought this phone for me and my sister because her like it this set also
By: Anas, Multan on Sep, 04 2016
Bought this on ebay in March. It was inexpensive. It does not have all the smartphone features. It only has 2G so downloading the internet can be slow, esp.video. It is very easy to use. The charge time is great, almost a week in my normal usage.
By: Amna, Los Angeles
Price is high & they are not providing secondary camera option in this range its not fair. They should have provide secondary camera option in this phone.
By: Fawad, Lahore on Aug, 20 2016
This is really bad please can Nokia just update it with whats app please trying to download but cant let me now how Nokia must i do software on my phone.
By: Umul, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
The red color in mobile always attracts users. This is great marketing strategy to grab attention of customers by launching such handsets in the market which comes in Red color.
By: Urooj, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
Nokia asha 203 is the most popular phone. I also gifted this phone to my daughter, she enjoyed the games in this phone and also use internet through the sim network with good speed.
By: shoaib, khi on Jul, 15 2015
Nokia Asha 203 comes with normal bar phone features and is not gaudy like other smart phones in the market. I like this phone in dark red color.
By: Zulekha, Peshawar on Jun, 20 2015
Nokia Asha 203 is the bar phone which is also hang while using SD card in this phone but it is also a very light in the weight.
By: fareed, khi on Jun, 08 2015
This phone is nice, Is this phone available in touch and type services?? if yes I want to buy this cell for a time being.
By: Hajrah Khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
Nokia Asha 203... when it came i did not see any ad or nothing i missed this cell phone it is soo nice the bottom area is very good,
By: Isham, Mumbai on Jan, 14 2015
Is it both touch and type mobile phone? Please some body tell me the price of this beautiful nokia mobile.
By: kamran, lahore on Aug, 07 2014
yar main ne 203 nokia sel krna hai ag kasi ne lana hai ctct kry
By: aziz aryan, nowshare dak on Jan, 10 2014
i am using a Nokia Asha 203 from last 6 month..and i am facing problem to download whats app when ever i try my internet data used but i cant download whats app
By: Rida Khadim, karachi on Dec, 07 2013
Nokia Asha 203 is good for people like me ..whom have mobile all the time in hands when when ridding a bike or siting any where..no fear of Mobile phone snatching in Karachi as its not that expensive..
By: Umar Arshad, karachi on Dec, 07 2013
Agr koe Nokia 206 sale karna chahta ha to please cont me my
email adress:[email protected]
By: Shoaib Ashraf, shorkot on Aug, 13 2013
I want to sale my nokia asha 202. Condition 10/9. If someone want to buy then contact me on this number. 03054606425
By: ali, Lahore on Jul, 16 2013
Plz Fwd:Apny Mobile Py Free News Hasil Karnay K Lye Likhen "Follow pklnews" Or "40404"
By: salman, karachi on Jul, 12 2013
ahan nice smart fone.. camers is not that good but not that bad that nokia fone have know a days..zoom is nice.
By: sadaf, karachi on Jun, 17 2013
This is really bad please can Nokia just update it with whats app please trying to download but cant let me now how Nokia must i do software on my phone.
By: irfan, karachi on Jun, 03 2013
i have need a glaxy sohail ahmad mansehra 03125583763
By: sohail, mansehra on May, 28 2013
If someone want sale nokia asha 203" plz contect me (03343718124)
Raja Aabid Ali Rawalpindi-
By: Aabid Ali, Rawalpindi on May, 27 2013
Nokia Asha 203, it is user friendly mobile set with good specs and outlook is so so .......but it is economical for everyone , what is the current price of this set??
By: Shaan, Lahore on May, 23 2013
agar kisi ne nokia 2690 lena ha to is no par contact kare (03365621033)
By: man, bhakar on May, 07 2013
if someone wants to buy qmobile m550, contact on this num 03321707618
By: nomi, faisalabad on May, 04 2013
Thats great, have you imagine of 180 lens camera, here is a review of new technology of 180 lens camera
By: ayesha, isb on May, 02 2013
Agr kisi ne Nokia 110 sale karna ha to is number per contect kare<0343-5719017> Adnan Islamabad.
By: Adnan, Islamabad on Apr, 27 2013
amazing nice look and graphics very good
By: safibutt, faisalabad on Apr, 22 2013
agr kisi ne asha 203 sale karna ha to is number per contect kare<03454763203>
By: farman, lahore on Apr, 06 2013

Nokia Asha 203 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 203 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 203 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 203 detail.