Nokia Asha 205 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 205

Nokia Asha 205 User Reviews & Feedback

Mare pass Nokia 205 hai kise ko chayee to baton ?
By: Faisal shahzad, Mian channu on Apr, 08 2019
Mujhe ye mbl chahiye agar kisi k pas ho ya bechna chahe to plz contact me at 03163318510
By: Ghulam hussain, Jacobabad on Apr, 01 2019
Mobil Nokia ayisha205
By: Amir khan, Kasur on Mar, 28 2019
Smartphone amazing because of its good features its good features this smartphone has the strongest resell so you can change it after use it
By: Asad, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Because of its brilliant performance I still like to prefer this smartphone to my cousin for the basic use for him because I love this smartphone ever
By: bisma, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I am the really big fan of this brand of nokia that provide us the bets specs device and the good processors which works goodly every time
By: aneeqa, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Is me touch bhi he ?
By: Crystal Pari, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I never have to sale out mine this device of nokia asha 205 that has the best LED torch which I use usually with the bright light
By: uroosa, panjab on May, 27 2017
The very thing available in this mobile phone of nokia 205 what I want for long and the battery timing is best which I have been using it every time
By: areesha, lahore on May, 19 2017
Mery pas Asha Nokia 205 hai mein ny sale krna hai kisi ko zarorat hai to is number per rabta kry 03024476530 . Mobile mein koi falt nhi hai bilkul thek hai .
By: Muhammad Nabeel Shaheen, Okara on May, 08 2017
I saw this mobile before some days and after few days I bought it to save mine money from some gently because that’s I really to saw first time
By: fayma, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
Nokia Asha series is the perfect series for the people who don’t like to use android versions and just want the application which is not so heavy
By: Sami, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Mujhe nokia asha 205 chahiye good cndition main original battery k sth meri range hai 2000 aur ye bhi bta do k dabba pack kitne ka hai abhi mujhe iss numbr par msg karo
0333-3445156
By: Kamran, Karachi on Feb, 08 2017
MUJHE NOKIA ASHA 205 CHAYE PR MEIN KHI SE HN
By: AKI, KHI on Jan, 09 2017
Me apna asha 205 sale krna chata hu. Kise chiyeeee..?
By: Kashi Rajput, Hyderabad on Oct, 23 2016
Nokia Asha 502 is my favorite smartphone I didn’t claim it at nice in my life from when I start using it I am really appreciated the Nokia for this Asha series
By: raheem, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
Take a shortcut to all your friends with a dedicated Facebook button on Nokia Asha 205, i like this mobile.
By: zaiba, Bahawalpur on Oct, 08 2016
Ma apna Nokia Asha 205 mobile sell krna chahta hun just 2000 ma agar kasi na lena hua to contect me 03404064408
By: Nadeem Tariq, Gujrat on Sep, 04 2016
Mery pas ASHA NOKIA 205 hy . Achi halat me hy kisi ko chaye to cantact kry 03457223649 ?
From ; OKARA
By: Nabeel, Okara
main nokia asha 205 sale karna chata hoon main burewala sa hoon rabta is number par karian 03088693885
By: tayyab arif, burewala on Mar, 22 2016
I want nokia 205
By: Muavia, Lahore on Dec, 03 2015
It is not god...
By: Nisar, Muzaffarabad on Nov, 16 2015
a6a hy
By: usman ashraf bhutta, jhang on Oct, 18 2015
I like this phone of Nokia it reminds me to the old Black Berry cellphones. Black Berry has different class and Nokia class is different.
By: Kahshan Pirzada, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
I WANT SALE MY CELL PHONE PINK COLOR 15MONTHS USED WITH ACCESSORIES ONLY 3500/- EXCELLENT CONDITION CONTACT NADEEM ARSHAD 03214090835
By: NADEEM, Lahore on Mar, 31 2015
mujha ye mobile chahiya
By: nayab, pakistan on Dec, 05 2014
Nokia Asha 205 is really nice mobile phone i used but unfortunately i dropped in water and then it repaired it but not working soo fine
By: Amir, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Main apna nokia asha 205 baichna chahta houn price 2500
By: Naeem, Piplan on Oct, 28 2014
Frndz ma nokia 220 se 205 change karna chahta hon 220 ki 10month warnty ha koi agr karna chahta hon tu contct me 205 repair na hwa ho saf ho only for sahiwal area 03446673169
By: Ali, Sahiwal on Oct, 16 2014
A.O.A
mujy 205 laina h ager kisi ny sale kerna ho to Plz mujy contact kery plzzz 03028646194
By: Adnan, Faisalabad on Oct, 11 2014
mujhy buhat achi lagi ap ki website main nokia aisha 205 sel lena chahta hn,
By: asad shahzad khokhar, lahore on Sep, 29 2014
Mujha apna sell phon sel karna ha nokia asha 205 only set & good condition price Rs.2500 contact me 03085389893
By: Wahab malik, Shahdadpur on Sep, 28 2014
nice phone.
i am using this phone for 2 years.
only problem is that have no usb to connect with pc.
By: mohsin , chakwal on Sep, 21 2014
mana apna asha 205 sell karna ha with 10 month warranty only Rs 4999 my contract number 03435402207
By: usman khan, mardan on Sep, 18 2014
I sold my Nokia Asha 205 in 6000 yesterday, it was running ok i just moved on to touch screen mobile so that i sold it out otherwise i was not selling it
By: Sumer, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
i just come the to read comments :p
By: afzaal, islamabad on Aug, 14 2014
Qwerty keypad is very difficult to use that is the only issue in this phone, i have a touch screen smart phone of nokia lumia.
By: khawar, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I want to buy this mobile phone is there any body wants to sell this mobile please do contact me on my number
By: Kiran, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
im ahsan ali i want use asha 205 i have sell this mobile only for 4000 rupyes plase contect me:03448248508.
By: ahsan ali, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
i want to sell asha 205 nice condition sealed ok.....4000 final....contact..03332462637
By: ali, karachi on Jul, 18 2014

Nokia Asha 205 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 205 Reviews

Read 187 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 205 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 205 detail.