Nokia Asha 210 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 210

Nokia Asha 210 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy nokia 210 chyei kisi k pass hi to comnt kry
By: Noor ul ain khan, Karachi on Jul, 02 2019
Moghy nokia 210 chahiy agr kisi k pas hoto call me 03023357069
By: Sadiq khan, Tando adam on Dec, 19 2018
Plz muja btao ka nokia 210 ka app(wttsapp youtube) etc kaisa update ho ga??
By: Ali raza , Bhawalnagr on Dec, 15 2018
How much for this phone?
By: Marium, Karachi on Oct, 18 2018
This is very good mobile
By: Ch umar Don, Distict gujranwala nowshera virkan on Aug, 15 2018
mujy nokia asha 210 mobile chaya Yellow colour ma ho laken ho original agr koi salekrna chata ho to muj sa rabta kra /Contact NO 0345 5158636
By: Riaz hussain shah, Muzaffarabad azad kashmir on Jun, 29 2018
mujy yeh wala mobile chiye agr ksi ne sell krna ho to mujh sy rabta kry plzzz 0306-3983336
By: waqar ali, Chakwal (Talagang) on Jun, 25 2018
mujhy nokia 210 chahye black clr main agr ksi ne sale krna ho to btaye 03474941348
By: M. Sohail Saeed, faisalabad on Apr, 18 2018
Nokia asha 210 ki bady mil sakti he Kya
By: mandin, abbottabad on Mar, 09 2018
Mujhe Nokia 210 mobile chahiye new oar bilkul original kaha se mile ga.
By: Sanaullah, Larkana on Jan, 10 2018
Mujhy Nokia asha 210 ki orignal body chahyea black mn
By: IRFAN BALOUCH, Duniya pur road malci chock Kahror pakka punjab pak on Oct, 31 2017
If anyone want to buy a second hand mobile in Lahore Nokia Asha 210 in blue colour argently call me.i sell this phone for someone help
Price is 3100
Call me03341140079
By: Abubakar, LAHORE on Oct, 26 2017
how to get nokia asha 210... now a days these are not avaliable in mardan market... :( and i need it
By: gulaly, mardan on Oct, 23 2017
Nokia Asha 210 simple smartphone with some features which is the important for the users so they can use it without any problem and as per as demand
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Asha 210 is the ultimate good smartphone with the amazing speed of the RAM and the good camera pixels in the minimum price
By: areesha, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
Nokia asha 210 is the nice mobile phone that has the easy and beautiful features that you can us that easily every time with the bets battery standby
By: asma, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Nokia Asha 210 with 32 MB of RAM and the and he 2.40 inch screen you would like to use every time you need because of its great functionality
By: nayla, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
I am finding this mobile phone in the market form some days but this is too short are there because this is the bets mobile to use for a long time
By: sumera, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Bhai mjhy yeh set chahye
By: Hassan, Karachi.kharader on Aug, 09 2017
After a long time I bought the good mobile phone who is reliable and the quality different then the another smart phone
By: sofia, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
I sale nokia asha 210 in 3000 mice ka thora sa massla hai 03243419652
By: Ali ansar, Sargodha on May, 26 2017
Smartphone is best but the difference now the applications comes with the android supporting s it’s hard to make yourself update with this time to using Nokia Asha otherwise it is the best smartphone ever
By: Nabeel, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
kitny ka 210 set do gay?
By: pasha, karachi on Feb, 24 2017
I sale the nokia 210
By: Nauman, Lahore on Feb, 19 2017
I need nokia 206. . . From sakrand.nawabshah.sindh.
By: Mudasir, Sakrand on Jan, 21 2017
I sell my nokia asha 210 .in 4500 Rs call me on 03341140079
By: Rana M Abubakar, Lahore cantt on Jan, 11 2017
i need to asha 210 mobile , anyone here can sell plz msg on my number with detail 03350194754
By: gohar rehman, peshawar kohat road on Jan, 09 2017
Mujy nokia asha 210 cheiye g please jis ne b sale krna hai mujy mare no pe contact kre please
03012348766
03405773627
By: Zaheer butt, Ajk muzaffarabad on Jan, 08 2017
amazing i need this mobile so you can send me this mobile at home so i can pay extra
By: ali, hyd on Jan, 06 2017
Asslam o alikum
Most Nokia ahsa 210 Lena hy jis Kashi ne bachna ho wo moj sy rabta kary plzzz
Mera number 03035596181
By: Usama Bhai, Safder abad on Dec, 18 2016
its very cool....
By: petrus, windhoek on Dec, 02 2016
Mujy ya asha215 lana ha jis ko bachna ha wo mag is no.0par call

03033585617
By: Mujahid so,, Sadiq abad on Nov, 28 2016
kisi k paas nokia asha 210 hai use mai
By: suleman, karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Koi bta sakta hai is ke sath usb kaise attach ki jati hai aur kahan pe show hoti hai plzzzz
By: Effi, Kot addu on Nov, 17 2016
gud but not internet users
By: ameer hamza, multan on Nov, 12 2016
Nokia asha 200 and 210 and x2:00 best mobile cells seriurs
By: Faisal prince, Jhang city on Oct, 31 2016
koi asha 210 sale kr raha ha to bataya bhai ek msg kr do is no pr 03332431772
By: waseem , karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Mere pas asha 210 hai wo memory 10 mb show krta hai koi bta sakta hai ke kya problem hai us mein kuch games hain jo delet nai ho rahe open karo to orignal memory card ka notifcation ata hai any can help me......
By: Effi, Sheikhupura on Oct, 22 2016
Nokia Asha 210 is just better smartphone I just use it as an messaging operator and caller agent and gives me the good performance of this smartphone
By: yaqoob, thatta on Oct, 16 2016
I have this mobile in black color and I have this set for two or three years and this work very good now but I want the another mobile phone because t is too old
By: sharjeel, khi on Oct, 07 2016

Nokia Asha 210 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 210 Reviews

Read 313 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 210 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 210 detail.