Nokia Asha 220 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 220

Nokia Asha 220 User Reviews & Feedback

Mjy nokia 216 ache condition men chaiye , beshak 2nd hand b kun na ho . Ho acha r uski batery timing b ache hni chaiye . Aur khas tor per uska key pad b acha hna chaiye kun k meny sms chat krni hy
contact:03361621534
By: umair mahar, kot adu on Nov, 27 2017
Nokia Asha 206 this is pretty god smartphone in your budget so you will definitely love this smartphone in the minimum range what you really need
By: Ahmed, karachi on Oct, 08 2017
For the good smartphone Nokia Asha is the best choice because in the good rates now you have the camera access and the internet access in this smartphone with the affordable rates
By: Ammad, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Simple and better solution for using the reliable smartphone which will be with you on after months is Nokia Asha series which is amazing
By: ushba, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
This is the better device who has the many good facilities that you could use that with the full of satisfaction and the long life warranty
By: abeeha, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
This is the better device who has the many good facilities that you could use that with the full of satisfaction and the long life warranty
By: abeeha, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
The good device in the cheap rates available now with the many abilities who could give you the lots of enjoyment from every way
By: samia, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia Asha 220 may final habar 2500 Rs TeX may contact number 03139427842
By: Najmul Hasan, Pabbi Nowshara on May, 28 2017
I have only this mobile of nokia asha 220 and I have been using this mobile phone eagerly for long time that give me the good performance every time
By: suman, islamabad on May, 27 2017
In this price the nokia asha 220 is the best which has the many good thing like camera result and good features and the long life battery timing
By: urooba, islamabad on May, 19 2017
I expected same this type of mobile of nokia asha 220 that has the soft keypad that helps to use it easily every time and never gives me any problem
By: salma, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
The good rates of any smartphone is available at this website I can easily get the best details about the any smartphone by the any brand from this webpage
By: Hammad, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
220 nokia koi seel karna chata hai plz contant 03400294534
By: Uzair , Karachi on Feb, 07 2017
Koi karachi sy nokia 220 ya 215 sale krna chahta hy tu 03008088271 py text ya call kry i need nokia 220 or 215....
By: Sakhi khichi, Karachi on Jan, 29 2017
This mobile has the expectable price who everyone can use it easily and use it without any difficulty in the daily rotten
By: zaroon, pindi on Jan, 26 2017
Yar mujhe ye set lena he agar koi karachi ka dost sels kar raha he to plz conct 03063524462
By: Bashir ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
If anyone want Nokia 220 original box packed then contact me on 03132308095. with reasonable price & delivery facility in Karachi.
By: Affan, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
I have faced many issues in this mobile phone before when accidently it dropped by my hand in the water but I just fixed all the things in it
By: Ebad, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
i want 220 in use
By: s m asif, pishin on Jan, 10 2017
Yes mara pass ha nokia 220 sale karna chata ho sms or cell kara mara number par 03133443772
By: hammad , Karachi on Nov, 26 2016
nokia 220 chahi mujhy clean seat
By: khan, hydrabad on Nov, 25 2016
Me Nokia k alawa koi or company use hi naii karti.
By: samra khan, karachi on Nov, 18 2016
Mujhe 208 ya 301 Nokia mobile chaiye koi fault Na ho or na open ho set.
By: samra khan, karachi on Nov, 18 2016
Mujy nokia mobile bohot pasand ha
By: Malik DANISH, Khanewal on Sep, 23 2016
Mujhe asha 220 nokia mobile chahiye agar kisi ne sale krna hai to is number pe contct kre 03134810482
By: Fakhar zaman, Lahore. bhata chowk on Sep, 21 2016
is this nokia asha i have nokia asha 220 that is not touch but it has whatsapp,twitter,faceboo already in it and it is large it pice is 8000
By: M.Maaz, Lahore on Sep, 18 2016
I want to sell my nokia 220 in just 4000 with original accessories, 1year warranty card if someone wants to buy please contact me 0322-588-2001
By: Adnan, jhelum on Jul, 17 2016
I want 220 Nokia dual sim
By: Asim jamshaid, Lahore on Feb, 12 2016
Nokia 220 Black color for sale with genuine accessories.
Price 3300
By: Omer, Lahore
me apna nokia Asha220 sell krna chata hu srf 2000 ne urgent sell call and mxg 03153110647
By: Ali, Karachi
Muje apna nokia 220 sell krna he 03153110647
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 15 2016
I dont like the yellow colored Nokia Asha 220! Therefore, I will be selling it on half the price. The phone is in excellent condition and works perfectly fine! Anyone willing to purchase it can contact me here
By: Gul Khan, Lahore on Dec, 29 2015
i selling my nokia220, last 2500 just mobile nothing.
By: jibran, 03459326237 on Dec, 10 2015
in the yellow color this nokia asha 220 is a very lovely phone, I like the soft keypad button of this phone and still using it although it is a very old model.
By: ubaid, khi on Nov, 19 2015
nice
By: walisadiq, karachi on Sep, 23 2015
My father Nokia brand very much and therefore he is keen to buy a new device. I am planning to purchase Nokia Asha 220 for my dad from a dealer in Karachi. If someone is using this phone currently then please let me know how it works
By: Laiba, Karachi on Sep, 17 2015
I bought pin pack Nokia Asha 220 the day before yesterday in Rs 4350....But mujay nahi maza aya...is main b koi shak nahi k Nokia brand is much better......
Mai isay sale karna chahta hun, agar koi interested hai tou contact me:
Hello 0300 7757367
By: Asif Bokhari, Lahore on Sep, 02 2015
Mai del krna chahta hon kids be lna ha
03447535902
03088812454
By: mumtaz, peshawar on Aug, 25 2015
mujay b lena h nokia 220
By: amir ejaz, islamabad on Aug, 24 2015
agr koi sal kar to batada mujha lana ha mobile :)
By: anam, karachi on Aug, 04 2015

Nokia Asha 220 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 220 Reviews

Read 180 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 220 detail.