Nokia Asha 230 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 230

Nokia Asha 230 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujh nokia asha 230 toch screen chaya
By: sajjad, Chishtian on Jul, 04 2019
Mujhy Ya chy pls contact me 03004100928
By: Ans Meyo , Okara on Feb, 06 2019
Wow nice
By: Taj, Larkana on Jan, 23 2019
Nice
By: Abdul Haseeb, Karachi on Jan, 07 2019
I have this smartphone Nokia Asha 230 which has the really good functions and the long lasting battery with the amazing calling experience we need
By: Shah, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The faster speed available now in this smart phone of nokia 230 that give us the amazing performance that helps to use this device easily
By: aneela, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia Asha 230 good smartphone of all time which helps me really much to get the best experience what I really need to have online here
By: Anees, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Asha 230 this is the best smartphone with the great reliable experience of the chipset where you cannot find out any problem in it
By: Ameen, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
I got the great experience of using this smartphone because it has the long lasting battery life with the best performance of the apps we would love
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Plz Give me its mobile... Nokia asha 230
By: Anas, Bahawalpur on Dec, 27 2017
Nokia Asha 230 is the common and the good smartphone in the cheap price I think you have to try this because in the budget this is the brilliant smartphone
By: zeenia, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
This is really exciting mobile phone of nokia asha 230 that has the bright themes of the many different types that make this device so colorful and exciting
By: namra, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
The old is Gold this is the good quote for the Nokia because their old smartphones are still the best one in the reliability
By: Waleed, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
This is really attractive mobile phone who has the beautiful metal body with the classy color that I never used that before this type of stylish device
By: tabinda, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
yar yeh new mil sakta hai
By: tabassum, faisalabad on Jul, 27 2017
Nokia Asha 230 is my favorite smartphone because after a long time it doesn’t complain me for any repairing so that’s why I am really satisfy with it
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
You can easily buy this mobile of nokia asha 230 because its price is not very high and also very to use for every one which has the good and easy features
By: habiba, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
I want purchase any Nokia touch dual sim for wats app let's inform price please -cheapest rate
By: Umer, Karachi on Jan, 20 2017
I want to buy nokia ahsa 230.
Pllzz contct me.
03336053205
By: abeer hamid, multan on Dec, 15 2016
It has the voice command feature the updated features from Nokia Asha where when call comes in your smartphone Nokia Asha 230 program call the name of the upcoming call
By: Sabir, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I want to this mobile who take give me the very nice battery life timing because I used many mobile phones and they have very bad life time of the battery
By: kashif, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Agar kisi ne nokia asha 230 sale karna hai to contact me on 03411819256 A,Ali, Fsd
By: Amanat Ali, Faisalabad on Feb, 19 2016
Main Nokia Asha 230 Kharidna Chahta Hon, Jiski Warranty Koi 2,4 Mahiny Rehti ho, Agar kisi ne Sale karna hai to Mujhe Batade, M.No. 03411819256 Amanat Ali, Faisalabad Pakistan.
By: Amanat Ali, Faisalabad
very nice yaar
By: muhammad rafique, Karachi on Feb, 16 2016
Best device
By: Ghulam Sarwar, Pirmahal on Jan, 17 2016
Nokia Asha software platform 1.1.1 is the OS of Nokia Asha 230!! Is it really the case or am I taking it all wrong? I thought its Windows operated phone. Anyways, can anyone update me about it?
By: Humera, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
Bohat acha mobile hai
By: usman ali, gujrat on Dec, 13 2015
friends nokia 6120 classic humne 12000 ka liya tha or ab me sale kr raha hu 2000 me mobile sirf ghar me use hoa hy new hy... na repair hua hy na abi tk khula hy sirf casing change hui hy mobile 100% ok hy
Symbian OS v9.2, S60 rel. 3.1
2 MP, 1600x1200 pixels, LED flash
mobile bettery hy or bettery original hy
Secondary QVGA videocall camera
address korangi karachi 923472062271
By: asif, karachi on Dec, 11 2015
For those who love to use mp3 songs in the phone, this nokia asha is such a good choice but it is not an android smart phone, I also used it three months.
By: saad, khi on Nov, 19 2015
Plz tell me exacty price of this set
By: Ryda, Islamabad on Oct, 30 2015
if anyone is interest to sell nokia asha 230 or any other nokia mobile please contact me 03053724002
By: rizwan ahmed, karachi on Oct, 11 2015
Nokia asha 230 is the only model which never hanged in my hand, the sound of this phone is full of bass which I want just like the xpress music, the touch of this phone is also good.
By: liaqat, khi on Sep, 19 2015
mujy nokia asha230 black m cell chaye agr koi dyna chay to plz muj sy pabta krein
[email protected]
By: [email protected], sargodha on Aug, 29 2015
mughy nokia 230 second hand chaye 2500 tak agar koi sale karna chata ho cell#0333-5079011
Kot Najibullah (HAripure)
By: saghir Ahmed , HAripure on Jul, 24 2015
i want to buy asha 230 second han. if someone like to slae this mobile tp me plz contact me ay 03041855468.
By: muhammad farhan, talagang on Jun, 18 2015
I like the phone but the phone size is too small, it would not be easy to hold in hands.
By: Osama, Lahore on May, 04 2015
This phone is too small and the desgin is not good too. I dont recommand this phone tpo any of my friends.
By: Usama, Karachi on Apr, 16 2015
Nokia Asha 230 is not nice this is very bold and it is clearly visible through pants and sometimes stuck in my pocket.
By: Rehan, khi on Apr, 06 2015
mujhe nokai asha 210 chaye aghr kasi na sell karna ho to mujha sa rata kary mobial number 0322 6033880 and dosar number 03026034312
By: adnan ahmed, 03026034312 on Mar, 28 2015
mujhe nokia 230 chaye 2nd hand me 2500 tak. Cntct me frm kot addu chowk azam chowk munda
03076547541
By: yaseen, chowk munda on Feb, 27 2015

Nokia Asha 230 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 230 Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 230 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 230 detail.