Nokia Asha 300 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 300

Nokia Asha 300 User Reviews & Feedback

Gilal Hingorja C/o Bismillah Photo Studio Main Bus Stop Hingorja taluka Sobhodero districk Khairpur
By: Shakoor Ahmed , Hingorja on May, 05 2018
Ager kise k pas nokia 3OO ki casing ho to es number pe call ya sms kre O3O53373684
By: g.hyder, shahdadpur on Jan, 23 2018
I want to axchange 0riginal Nokia 3310 with this phone any 0ne intressed call me
03012337768
karachi
By: Karachi, Karachi on Oct, 13 2017
I love this mobile it's features are awesome and it's given price is not much I think I should have to buy this mobile quickly
By: MUHAMMAD Shahzad , Kamoki on Oct, 05 2017
Lovelyyyy…… it’s really superb that you can have this much outstanding and amazing features in this much reasonable price. I am literally in love with this Nokia Asha mobile phone.
By: Zafar, khi on Sep, 27 2017
I want to buy this device now which has the best abilities to work for a long time so if anyone want to sale out this device so please tell me first
By: zayana, panjab on May, 27 2017
If you want to buy the bets mobile in the cheap price so this is the best device for you of nokia asha 300 that has the everything perfect
By: afeefa, islamabad on May, 19 2017
If you have the battery problem with your mobile phone so this is the best mobile of yours who helps you to use it whole day long with the bets battery life
By: irtiza, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
nokia phones lost their place in market for so long, but now i can see them emerging all again and gaining their market share. this is truly great achievement.
By: Bilawal, Hunza on Apr, 25 2017
The nokia asha 300 has the best signal strength that you use it anywhere when the another mobile phone doesn’t provide the signals
By: meesha, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia Asha 300 is the good mobile phone better signal range and the battery timing is amazing where you can use it on calling for two days easily
By: Sabir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Now you don’t have to search your expected mobile anywhere because this mobile available now in the markets in cheap price
By: kashaf, quetta on Apr, 04 2017
You never face any problem form this mobile of nokia asha because it has the big processor which help you to use it without any problem
By: areeba, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Good smartphone good battery life also the pictures capturing performance is UN-believable what you deserve with the Nokia Asha 300 mobiles
By: Sameer, Lahore on Mar, 29 2017
Nokia 300 is not good
By: Adeel ahmed, Badin on Mar, 08 2017
This is the ever great website which has the great information about the any new and old smartphones with the recent rates
By: Jameel, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
Asha was the great series by the Nokia and I really appreciated the Nokia brand for choosing this new series because this is the good series which works with very greatly
By: Nawaz, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
Nokia Asha 300 is the good smartphone don’t have android system but the performance is still cool with the Java applications which you will like to use
By: Asim, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
A good mobile phone by the Nokia Asha I am easily use it because of the good and easy functions in this smartphone by the big brand Nokia
By: Ebad, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia Asha series was the brilliant series from the Nokia so you cannot mess with it because there is no android in it but the work of this mobile phone is awesome
By: Tufail, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
it is good basic phone, dual sim cards is nice for travel. I use it for backup when my smartphone screen is broken.
By: rayyan, larkana on Jan, 19 2017
Its touch are not working why?
By: Naveed iqbal, Sultan khel(mianwali) on Jan, 19 2017
it’s have long life battery which use for many thing like whole day and also it use to paly amazing games and many for many more thing.
By: kashaf, iqbal town on Jan, 16 2017
It gives the best protection to mine sim connection and I use the 3G or 4G internet so it protect the signals of it in everywhere and every time
By: aneela, hydrabad on Jan, 15 2017
Best Mble.
it's play HD Videos.
By: M Z S, AminAbad on Jan, 01 2017
muja ya mobile lina han 2000 tk agr kase bhai na ye sala karna no 03006536332
By: shahbaz, fasalibad on Sep, 22 2016
Mujy ye mobile chaiye hai 03003668606
By: Safeer, Haripoor on Sep, 21 2016
My fevreta phone
By: Ramesh, Gangavathi on Aug, 27 2016
I want to sale nokia 300 only set in 2000 contact me03053880882
By: KhAbbAb ArAin, Mirpurkhas on Jun, 05 2016
Type your Comments / Review keya nokia asha 300 main video call ho sakte hai
By: M hanif , Haripur on Jun, 03 2016
Mera mobile aisa 300 he whatsaap ku nhe chalata
By: Babu kumar, Hyderabad on May, 06 2016
mujay apna nokia 300 sale krna hy kisi ko lena hy tois no per call kry 03152297773
By: shaheer, karachi on Oct, 26 2015
Mery pas nokia 300 ha jese lana ha rabta kary 1 mont use huwa ha pric ap ke lye 6000 only
By: Basit shah, Lahore on Aug, 09 2015
i want to purchase nokia asha 300 in Rs.2000 in karachi
By: ameer, karachi on Aug, 08 2015
muja nokia 300 mobile kharednain hain two mobile.
By: amarlalkaniya, khanpur mahar on Jun, 02 2015
kia nokia 300 abhi bhi new mil skta hai plz tell me my number 03007257151
By: Waqas, rawalpindi on May, 26 2015
Mere pas nokia 301 black color 3G suport dual sim hai me nokia 300 se exchange krna chahta hu agar ko krna chahay to rabta kray
cel. 03065402811
By: Akbar Ali, Multan on Apr, 03 2015
My dear firends mainy qmobile E9 sale karna ha jis ny lyna ha call kary.or good candition ka ha .03461426290
By: Shahid iqbal sab, Rajana on Mar, 13 2015
main ne nokia 300 lena hai aur wrnty main ho 03004661770
By: sajid, lahore on Dec, 12 2014
I want to sale NOKIA Asha 300, OK set Rs 6800 demand interested person call me 03452636015, sale urgently
By: arshad, karachi on Oct, 28 2014

Nokia Asha 300 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 300 Reviews

Read 101 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 300 detail.