Nokia Asha 301 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 301

Nokia Asha 301 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas parha houa ha achi condition ma 4000 final price ha jis nay bhi lana ha conct kary WhatsApp number 03460431710
Mobile number 03471156628
By: Shahzaib, Bhwalpur on Dec, 01 2018
Mobile chaiye
By: Abid ali khoso, Khairpur on Nov, 25 2018
I want nokia 301 plz contact me
03014002288
By: Dilawar Tipu, Qasoor pakistan on Nov, 17 2018
pliz fast call me 03435269549
By: irfan hassan, chiniot muhalla ali taon on Sep, 20 2018
pliz fast call me 03435269549
By: irfan hassan, chiniot muhalla ali taon on Sep, 20 2018
A.O.A. Dear agar kisi k pas Nokia 301 dual SIM main pada ho aur fresh piece ho aur woh sale karna chahta hai tu plz contact me 03340051122
By: Qazi Hafzi, Chakwal on Sep, 14 2018
Nice phun
By: Yaseen, Kotla azad Kashmir on May, 05 2018
301 ka security code bhul gaye
By: Gulfam, Mujffananager on Mar, 22 2018
nokia asha 301 agr kisi k pas ha achi halat ma tu rabta kry is num pa.
03064108034
By: Aziz khan, muzafrabad AJ K on Oct, 04 2017
Nokia Asha 301 is the good smartphone because Asha series never had any software complaint just like in android and windows we had as well before
By: arfa, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
This is the nice device of nokia brand that provide us the bets facilities with the useful camera result and the many themes that make it so exciting
By: areesha, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia Asha 301 is one of the coolest smartphone you can easily find out the good function sin this smartphone by the Nokia and will enjoy it
By: Ahad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
For the bets specs and the long life battery timing I just go with this mobile phone of nokia asha 301 that has the beautiful slim body
By: arzoo, panjab on Aug, 03 2017
03009837116
By: farhan ch, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
Agr koi dost nokia 301 sale krna chahta ha to rabta krey
By: farhan ch, lahore on Jul, 29 2017
assalam-o-alaekum
Kisi bhai ko nokia 301 chahiye ho to mujh se rabta kare
قیصر بھٹی
0355-5395981
By: قیصر بھٹی, Khanewal on Jul, 24 2017
Koy bhai nokia 301 sale kana chahta ha saf halt men ho plz muj se rabta kare 03057078421
By: fahad ali, Rahim yar khan on Jun, 09 2017
Koy bhai nokia 301 sale karna chahta ha to plz saf halat men ho muj se rabta kare plz
By: Fahad, Rahim yar khan on Jun, 09 2017
I have been using this device since two years and so far it works really good who has the good abilities to work for long time
By: eeman, gujrat on May, 27 2017
I am truly impressed with this mobile of nokia asha 301 that has the has many exclusive themes and the good camera result in this cheap price
By: nayab, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Nokia 301 agr koi sel krna chahta hai good condition my to plz contect me# 03086531813
By: Irfan Siddiqui, Muzaffar Garh on Apr, 30 2017
The nokia asha 301 has the good battery life that still works for a long a long and take a few minutes to full the battery which also has the good sound speakers
By: bushra, Karachi on Apr, 26 2017
i have used this phone before, beside every cons and pros the one thin i want to add is this that all of these are electronics and they will stop working one day no matter how much you trust this company or the other, so always go with the phone that can be use for small span.
By: Kabeer, Lahore on Apr, 25 2017
بھائی اگر کوئی نوکیا 301 سیل کرنا چاہتا ہے تو اس نمبر پر کال کرے حالت اچھی ہو 0333 7462374
By: محمد بلال, نواب شاہ on Apr, 25 2017
This nokia asha 301 is the good quality who has the best brand of nokia which everyone can do the trust on this brand that is complete best device
By: neelam, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia Asha 301 is like a perfect mobile phone for the home now I don’t want to take the PTCL line because its works fine in home for me
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
You never disappoint form this mobile of nokia asha 301 who has the long life warranty and the good software that make easy to use
By: rooma, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
It never given me any problem from any way which I really like to use it more eagerly and with the help of this mobile I can easily use it whole day long
By: nayla, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Nokia Asha 301 is the best mobile phone because it has the best chipset where you cannot face up the -heating problem in it by the best beat able chipset in it
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Agr ksi ky pas new nokia 301 ha to muj sy rapta kry 03005298141
By: Tabarak, Rawalpindi on Mar, 29 2017
03116481532 is number say aik banday nay mery sath frod kiya hai 4500 ka kharab use mobile diya.
By: Norman ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 19 2017
Mujhe aasha 301 chai he g ais ka rate kia he ye hame bta do ye mera mobil number he 03063441139
By: Asif ali, Kunri pak on Feb, 17 2017
The Nokia Asha 301 is the coolest smartphone it does not have the system as android but this is really a great smartphone what we want to use
By: Najeeb, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I want to cell original nokia 301 . Price is 2500. Call me 03480825652
from shahpur sadar.
By: Ali, Shahpur sadar on Feb, 01 2017
Nokia Asha 301 was my good smartphone because it supports the best Java aps what we like to sue and so easy for us to use and installing apps on it
By: Anas, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
The camera of this smartphone is just good and really this is enough in this price because it is reliable which will spend the long time with you
By: SAMEER, mULTAN on Jan, 27 2017
Kisi k pas nokia 301 ha orignal cndition me mje chaye plz contect 03344036840
Zaheer from zafarwal
By: Zaheer abbas, Zafarwal on Jan, 26 2017
Koi agr nokia 301 sale krna chahta ha to contact kry 03483992041 Karachi
By: Ali Shah, Karachi on Jan, 26 2017
For the Normal purpose I amusing this smartphone by the Nokia Asha 301 which gives me the amazing functions and the easiest way to sue it
By: Amir, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia Asha 301 is the best mobile phone because it is the great way to get the calls everywhere because the signal coverage of this mobile phone is awesome
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017

Nokia Asha 301 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 301 Reviews

Read 209 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 301 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 301 detail.