Nokia Asha 302 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 302

Nokia Asha 302 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kisi bhi ne sale karna ho to contact me. 03419465130
By: Kashif, Mirpur AK on Jul, 26 2019
I want to sale my Nokia Asha 302 contact me 03004100928
By: Ans Meyo , Okara on Feb, 06 2019
Ali murad Shah welfare foundation near civil hospital mithi district tharparkar sindh 03332510563
By: Ali Roseland , Mithi district tharparkar sindh on Oct, 06 2018
Mjy mb chahie new asha 302
By: auesha, wah cantt on Aug, 10 2017
Mujhe Nokia asha 302 chahiye box pack oregional
By: dawood, karachi on Jul, 25 2017
Mujhe Nokia asha 302 chahiye box pack oregional 03453546718
By: Ahsan Jamil, Gambat on Jul, 20 2017
Asha 302 band ni ho gya ha?
By: Muzaffar Hussain, Skardu on Jul, 03 2017
It was mine first best mobile phone of nokia asha 302 and when I was using it that's was a really good experience who given me the best performance form everywhere
By: wareesha, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Me ne nokia 302 sale krna ha 3500 fainal price ha bilkul saaf mbl ha agr ksi ko chaye to is nbr par raabta kre?03421806756
By: Afaq Ahmad, Arifwala on May, 19 2017
This is the good mobile that is very easy use with the easy features which everyone easily use that because it every option is clearly defined
By: nayab, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Main ny sale krna Asha 302 rough look ha wifi + 3g support jis ko chahiya es number py rabta karay price 7500
By: Abdullah Chattha, Lahore on May, 12 2017
A salam
agar kise ko nokia asha 302 sale karna h to cnt me plz
my number is
03493513975
By: Zubair , Mehar Dado on Apr, 18 2017
The Asha series was the perfect series in the Nokia which has the more demand in the Market by their touch system and by their best Java responsive application
By: Tahir, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia Asha 302 metal is the good smartphone and I recommend to the users who are online there because there is no weak point available in this Nokia Asha 302
By: Sarib, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Plz koe bta skta hai keh nokia asha 302 ab market me dastiyaaab hai ya nae agr kissi ny sale krna hai to is nmbr pr rabta krein 03452936216
By: Abdul Rehman, Khoshaab on Mar, 24 2017
It has a quartic keypad that can easy to do the typing and texting and I would like to use this mobile nokia asha 302 for texting
By: shanza, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
Nokia Asha 302 is the good mobile phone which has the good specs and the amazing reliability for using everything what I want to use in it
By: Hammad, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I want box pack
By: [email protected] , multan on Jan, 11 2017
Nokia asha series is best phone. All the features and specification are so good. Best camera result and best battery time ever. Mostly I like the Nokia phones because of Battery timing.
By: farwa, kalra on Oct, 16 2016
i love nokia company.and nokia asha 302 mobile is amazing.i like this mobile.Nokia has launched The Nokia Asha 302, a mobile with QWERTY keypad.
By: shumaila, kashmir on Oct, 08 2016
My want use in 1500 to 2000 price.
By: Nadeem khan, Loralai on Sep, 14 2016
Muja nokia 302 katen pack chaiya 03408060249
By: ghazaal, quetta on Aug, 26 2016
mujay chaheye new set usd my 2 hay mery saat magar mujy new chahiye 03078540416
By: abdur rehman, peshawar on Aug, 24 2016
mery pas nokia asha 302 he es par youtube nhi chalti wo ksy chaly ge
By: Hamz, faisalabad
Nokia Asha 302 and asha 200 is same as design wise but there a lot of different in both configurations..asha 302 is good for business as well i check all my mail on this phone and whats app Skype and its save that Nokia mobile are good for rough use
By: Nirmal, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
I need nokia asha 302 good coundtio in multan
03027708584
By: Shahbaz, Multan on Jul, 18 2016
Just set and no fult good battery backup..urgant sale need of money i'm from peshawar contact 03459233584 price is 2800
By: shery, peshawar on Oct, 14 2015
AOA, I want to sale my Nokia Asha 302, 10/10 condition, single handed use,Battery, Box
Wifi, Whatssapp.
Serious buyers contact please
Adil 03453181072 - Karachi
By: Adil, Karachi on Aug, 25 2015
I am worried when I bought this nokia asha 302 smart phone, it is the phone which speed is very slow specially when I put my SD card in this phone. I never recommend it to the other peoples.
By: imran, khi on Jul, 14 2015
i want to sale nokia asha 302 in good condition with all accessories dibba, handsfree etc...mobile condition 10/10 single hand use ... final price 5500 .. contact no (0322-5312243,, 0307-4237484),, from LAHORE
By: nauman ahmad, lahore on Jul, 12 2015
One model of black berry is also based on the same features which is available in the nokia asha 302, it such a great phone.
By: ghayoor, khi on Jun, 08 2015
AOA frnds i want to Sale my asha 302 good condition 3 years used with original charger,hands free.....only in 4100/-RS u can contact me on 03224807450
By: chaudhary hassan, lahore on May, 24 2015
This phone of Nokia is not so good. I would not suggest this phone to the people, rather of this they should go for Lumia series.
By: Azeem , Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
i want to sell my mobile in 5000 with complete accessories (2GB memeory,charger and etc) contact me 03426669927
By: hashim, lahore on Nov, 05 2014
as slam o alaiqum
if anyone wants to buy this mob in gud condition n no warranty contact me on this num 03336058531
onlu serious buyer ll cntct
By: ali, multan on Jul, 20 2014
Salam, i want to sell my nokia asha 302, its in very good condition, selling it with complete accessories (charger, handsfree, 1GB memory card) for 6500 RS, i can also email you pictures of cell phone. If interested contact me [email protected] 03356932552. Living in Sargodha.
By: oneeb, sargodha on Jul, 15 2014
I want to sale my nokia asha 302, the warranty of this phone is recently expired but it is working fine. Every thing is perfect in this phone.
By: sahim, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
any body can purchase this cell phone soo contact me 03422250580 no warranty but 10 out of 8 this is ladies hand cell soo u know guyx ....
By: hamza bieber, karachi pakistan on Jun, 20 2014
I,want to buy nkia 208 or nokia 210 plz contc me 03431326792
By: Bilal arain, Mehrabpur sindh on May, 15 2014
moje apna mob nokia 302 sell karna hai 6500 may
By: ibrar, karachi on May, 03 2014

Nokia Asha 302 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 302 Reviews

Read 107 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 302 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 302 detail.