Nokia Asha 305 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 305

Nokia Asha 305 User Reviews & Feedback

Good
By: Shakeel, Attock on Oct, 06 2017
Enjoy the amazing features in this smartphone so you could easily use the brilliant smartphone in the minimum price which is really important
By: Hamman, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Asha 305 is the good mobile phone with the ultimate performance and the good equipped this mobile phone most selling in the basic series
By: sheela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
I used that nokia asha 305 and that was I good experience when I was using that but after some day that was broken so now I want to buy it again
By: sheena, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I fall this smartphone many times but the touch sensor is still working good as I want so this is the best smartphone ever for me to the normal purpose
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Mera mobile m whatsapp nhi chl rha h kiya krna chahiye plz btao mera mo no h 9557969805 call ya sms
By: Shubham. Baghel , Bulandshahr on Mar, 19 2017
Nokia Asha still have the best rates in Market because of the good performance of this smartphone which everyone like and mostly the Nokia users
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I prefer to people after my experience. People need to buy this phone because Nokia asha 305 is the BEST phone that every office worker must want to purchase I have a very good time with this phone.
By: sabreena, Gujranwala on Oct, 08 2016
Nokia Asha is very nice mole I was gifted this phone to my mother when she saw this phone she was very happy its apps is too cool and fast
By: Fahad, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
Nokia Asha 305 is my favorite one. I have an intention to replace my previous phone with this one pretty soon. Please tell me the price mentioned here is from an authentic source or not?
By: Usman, Karachi on Aug, 24 2016
i want to sale my nokia asha 305 silver colour first hand new condition call 03321525534 price 4500
By: umais, islamabad on Mar, 18 2016
I want to sell my Mobile Phone Nokia 305 original bought from Nokia authorized shop. One hand use just like new call 0300 2601137
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 05 2015
very nice mobile in noika asha
By: farhad, grw on Aug, 05 2015
mjhe apna phone nokia asha 305, price 3000 sale karna hai jis ko zrurat ho contact me: 03238855705
By: imran, lahore on Jan, 22 2015
i want to sale my nokia asha 305 condition 8/10 colour red only charger price 4000 and contact me this number 03358403702 city lahore 1 hand use set
By: mohammad haseeb, lahore on Dec, 25 2014
i want to sel my cell phone nokia asha 305,price 4500,contact me only serious person
By: m ali, khi on Dec, 24 2014
mjhe apna iphone5 sale krna hai jis ko zrurt ho contact me:03023597575 sana
By: sana, multan on Nov, 15 2014
i Want to sell nokia 305 final price 3500 clear nd one hand use mbobile set when required any one then contect me,
Mobile.03138838600
By: diwan, pir jo goth on Nov, 07 2014
salam g. Galaxy s4 second hand normal set kitny ka milta hy ajkal.plz
By: shafiq, btm on Oct, 13 2014
i m from mardan
ma ny apna glaxy s4 bichna hy aor ful orgnal halat ma hy cell no 03421265220
By: sami, mardan on Aug, 11 2014
i forget my passwrd of nokia asha 305. now what i have to do? any body knows pls help me.
By: AFZAAL, islamabad on Aug, 02 2014
Nokia asha 305 is 3rd class set
By: Junaid , Hyd on Jul, 29 2014
mian apna htc one v sale krna cahta hn price 15000 or tamam saman k sath
By: Usman, Gujranwala on Jul, 26 2014
I like the music in nokia asha 305, it is just like an xpress music series phone. I bought it just two weeks ago and enjoying the features of this phone.
By: raina , karachi on Jul, 10 2014
i want sale asha 305 in 2500,,serius person contact me.03026100998
By: amir, lahore on Jun, 28 2014
I want to exchange my nokia asha 305 with any smart phone of samsung galaxy series, I paid some difference also but I want a perfect piece.
By: urwa, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
i want to sale my nokia asha 305 in condition with all accessoris only 4500
my contect number 03008791217
By: faisal , faisalabad on Apr, 22 2014
a want sale my mobile nokia 305 complete accessories just 5000 condition 10/9
plz contact only serious buyers contact : 0311-2006897
By: Hassan, karachi on Mar, 29 2014
Mai ny nokia 200 bechna hai kam sy kam price mai ksi ko chaiy ho tu contect kary 03029811388
By: ahsan, mian channu on Feb, 22 2014
Ye phone bht booring hai is se acha to voice v lo hai please agar aap ye phone le rahe hain to please mat legeaga
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Jan, 22 2014
it is very very good cell phone.i m using from last year its very good
By: aamir raza, fsd on Jan, 14 2014
i wanted to buy nokia asha 305 when it was newly launched in market but my cousin suggested to not to buy he said i will have memory problem in future and mobile speed will also get to low,true or not dont know so i bought htc.
By: Hafeez, Islamabad on Jan, 10 2014
i bought asha 305 mobile and its second handed. The most i like in this mobile phone is we can change sim without switching off the device for people who use dual sim, buy this its has nice functions for dual sim controlling.
By: rehan, lahore on Jan, 08 2014
i buy this nokia asha305 but know in this mobile whats app is not working.. how can i install this in my phone and wrost in this mobile is not have a internal memory really fed up from this mobile
By: Nazir Rana, karachi on Jan, 03 2014
Nokia Asha 305 good mobile but its not support any streaming..it is not a comfortable mobile phone to use who want to see streaming ..
By: Sumera Naz, karachi on Dec, 07 2013
main apna mobile sell karna chata hoon 6300 rupees hr cheez sath hain warantey card bhi contact me 0304 3834124
Nasir khan Jhang
By: nasir khan, jhang on Nov, 29 2013
Ap ki wap said buhat achhi hy
By: Saleem, Sukkur pakistan on Nov, 22 2013
i want to sell cell phone nokia 305 i m zain my cell no 03462716932
By: zain, karachi on Nov, 11 2013
AOA i am selling Asha 305 complete box (3 mnths warranty) excellent scratcless condition color RED Price 6300 (negotiable) Islamabad/Rawalpindi sms ur offers on 03335206682
By: Nokia Asha 305, Islamabad on Nov, 10 2013
For selling nokia asha 305 complite saman k sat finel price 5500'
By: Bilal, Rawalpindi on Nov, 04 2013

Nokia Asha 305 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 305 Reviews

Read 88 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 305 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 305 detail.