Nokia Asha 306 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 306

Nokia Asha 306 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia asha 306 smartphone with every kind of specs and has the really good specs what we need to have in it and this is the perfect thing for me to have it
By: huba, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
Excellent phone i really like phone nice excellent phone good quality phone
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 21 2019
This could be the best smartphone for you just because of its long time battery life I just like to use and have the good functions what I want here
By: Shan, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I was in love with this Nokia Asha 306 mobile phone when I had it. It was really having amazing, innovative, unique and outclass feature at that time. Its camera was my most favorite one amongst all the features.
By: Saalim, Dallas on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia Asha 306 is the good solution for playing games and using smartphone with the better range of rates and good time of battery
By: anees, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
NOKIA ASHA 306 BOHAT ACHA HAI IS KA TOUCH BHI ACHA HAI YE MERY PAS 5 SALOON SE HAI I LIKE IT VERY MUCH
By: RANA ASHAR, MULTAN HUSSAIN AGAHI on Jul, 02 2017
Java Applications still has demand in the programming language they never have the not responding bug Java can make the backup android never do as fast as this
By: Rashid, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I really like this Nokia asha 306 mobile because it takes very long battery life that we can use the every time but it cannot finish hurry
By: reshma, thatta on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia Asha 306 is a budget oriented feature phone. nokia asha 306 is amazing mobile.i like this device
By: shumaiza, gujranwala on Oct, 08 2016
Nokia asha is amazing model ever in nokia I used this mobile phone and it is very easy to use this features are too much better then the other phone
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
Nokia Asha 306 is my favorite device since I checked the specs here. I love simple phones and this Nokia Asha 306 seems like serving my purpose perfectly fine. I recommend this phone to everyone.
By: Ehsan, Lahore on Aug, 24 2016
i want to sell my Nokia Asha 306 in just 1600 ... everything will be ok nd facebook ,, masenger,whtsapp,etc everything install i it..anyone wants to buy plzz contact me 0311 7203076.thnx
By: umair, sargodha on Sep, 20 2015
This phone is not in the market, I want to sell my Asha 306 if buyers are intrested they can contact me through mail. My mail [email protected]
By: Sohail Khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
I want to sall my nokia asha 306 with very lowest price in 5700. Condition A1, 10/10. 6 months warranty with all original accessories and memory card. Plz contact me 03107198895 from lalamusa
By: mirza danish, lalamusa on Jul, 26 2014
I like the Mp3 player sound of nokia asha 306 and no doubt the camera result of this phone is also awesome but sometimes its hanging.
By: zaka, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
i want nokia lumia 1520
By: mumtaz, hyderabad sindh on Jun, 17 2014
i want to sale nokia 306 if you can buy that then plzzzz contact with me kindly ...
i can sale that only lowest price 4000 with well condition...
4 month warranty...
0333 2300786 Bilawal Khan Lahore Raiwind...
By: Bilawal Khan, lahore on Apr, 27 2014
i want to cell out my asha 306 with excellent condiction
num 03472570430
By: nabil, karachi on Apr, 26 2014
i want to cell out my asha 306 with excellent condiction in red color...
03452713668
By: moiz , karachi on Apr, 04 2014
yar ma na 306cell phone purchase karna ha
AGAR HA PLZ SMS
By: waqas, LHR on Mar, 20 2014
kisi nay asha 306 set sell karna......
By: s mehmood, attock on Mar, 18 2014
I want to sale in dg khan red colour price 4500 good condition no 03420496077
By: Zohaib nazir, DG Khan on Feb, 25 2014
Dunya ka sabse chawal set.Koi na khride.Agar kisi ko fazool kharchi ka shauq har to Most welome!!!
By: Shoaib Akhtar, Sialkot on Feb, 01 2014
i want asha 306 . plz contect me
By: zaka ullah, islamabad on Jan, 20 2014
I WANT TO SALE 'NOKIA ASHA 306' (RED COLOR) IN 10/10 'EXCELLENT CONDITION' WITH TWO MONTHS WARRANTY BY 'ADVANCE TELECOM'
IN JUST RS. 5999/-
If anyone interested please contact me on: [email protected]
By: Hafiz Ubaid, Karachi on Jan, 13 2014
A.o.a frndz i want 2 sale my nokia asha 306. . . .my final demand is 5500. . . .if any1 interseted 2 buy. . . . .then plz contact me on ths number. . . . .
03024668348
By: Malik Abrar , lahore on Jan, 01 2014
i want nokia lumia 925 my no 03067271792 i am imran rana
By: imran rana, farooqabad on Nov, 30 2013
i want buy nokia lumia 925
By: imran rana, farooqabad on Nov, 30 2013
hi friend kise k pas nokia 306 h or sale karna cahta h plz contacts kary 03016645400
By: waqas, narowal on Nov, 21 2013
main nokia 306 lana minmiz 4500 with warrint ager kese na sell karna ho to as no. par rabta kara 03014235521 in lahore.
By: Ijaz Ahmed , lahore on Oct, 31 2013
so sawet mobile 311 i love
By: faisal, karachi on Aug, 30 2013
Hi all I want to sale my nokia asha 306 with warranty till july-2014 and also included genuine charger, 2GB card, hand free, box and warranty card 10/10 condition only in Rs.6500 final serious buyer from Lahore can contact at 0313-4071088
By: as, Lahore on Aug, 21 2013
i want to sale set e6 aamir phone number 03217292478
By: ayesha, okara on Aug, 06 2013
i want asha 310 in good price plz. . .03003879087
sherzaman.
By: sherzaman, quetta on Aug, 03 2013
i want to sale it wid its 3 month warranty left dark grey its color if anyone intersted then contact me on 03424064377 ...only 4 lahore
By: sheraz, lahore on Jul, 08 2013
Hi i want to sale my nokia asha 306 with 3 months warranty, accessories, box in Rs. 7000 only.
blue color.. A1 condition..
anyone interested contact on [email protected]
By: feroz alam, lahore on Jul, 08 2013
bakwas set he koi ni le
By: m.umar 03077790441, multan on Jun, 29 2013
ha koi ya mobile sale karn chata ha price
By: touseef, okarra on Jun, 27 2013
mindblowing set... ilove it... <3
By: esha, karachi on Jun, 23 2013
i want 2 be purches asha 306 maximum 4800 with waranty plz cal 03464388270 usman khi
By: usman, karachi on May, 31 2013

Nokia Asha 306 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 306 Reviews

Read 79 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 306 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 306 detail.