Nokia Asha 308 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 308

Nokia Asha 308 User Reviews & Feedback

Want poznakomitsa closer come to the site
http://bestrealgirl.com/?u=6ex8kwf&o=uz5kxp7
By: RadikGreen, Parnu on Nov, 11 2018
Ap mary is o. Py rabta krany03467042944
By: Rana hasnain, Gujranwala on Apr, 26 2018
Kisi ny use mey nokia 308 lyna ha 3000 mey.
By: Rahim shah, Lahore on Jul, 19 2017
Mujhe nokia 311 chaheye in good condition
By: Sameer ali buriro, Naudero, larkana on May, 19 2017
mujy nokia asha 308 chaey. agr kisi k pas hy to plz contct me. 0331 3138683
By: abid ali, shikarpur on Jan, 20 2017
me apna nokia asha 308 sale kr raha ho sirf 2500 me very good condition ha
By: m faisal, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
The Nokia mobiles apps is very different become the other mobiles and also this Nokia asha 308 have really good working and it’s 3G support of my Sims card
By: zulekha, karachi on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia Asha 308 is dual SIM phone with smart touch. That’s why Nokia launched this beautiful phone in dual SIM quality.
By: uzma, mardan on Oct, 08 2016
Mr apna mobile Nokia 308 mobile sell karna ha sirf 2200 me03150461237
By: waseem raza, kasur on Sep, 02 2016
Why you guys are updating outdated cellphones?? Kindly upload the ones that are present in the mobile market of Pakistan
By: Sarah Shabab, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
nokia asha 308 ka play store sahi ni chalta paly sb kch download hota ta par ab whatsapp b download ni hota
By: afi, islamabad on Mar, 29 2015
Nokia asha 308 is also a flop set, only the casing and display of this phone is awesome but there is no any other stuff for using.
By: rashid, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
i want to my cell nokia asha 308 with full warenty in lahore my demand 7000 my number 03324219780
By: tanveer, lahore on Mar, 09 2014
salam frends maine nokia asha 308 lia hai is me skype nai chal rahi. plz koi is bary information de sakta hai . .?
plz taxt me..03346003327
By: Abubakar khan, kot Addu on Feb, 15 2014
nokia asha 308 bakwas mobail hai na tu is ka camre saf hai or na net sahi chala ta hai
By: sameer burki, karachi on Dec, 30 2013
Pattern lock on screen to asha 308
By: Akash, Solapur on Dec, 08 2013
Asha serise k sab mob bakwas hain kisi kaam k nai '
By: Tariq Afridi, Khanewal on Nov, 15 2013
Yar mujhe 308 lena h ager kise k pas ho to is nuber p contact kary 03002517240
By: Imtiaz shah, Karachi gulsin e haddeed on Nov, 02 2013
mery pas nokia asha 308 hai ,mujhy ye sale karna hai .all accessories original hai with 6 mounths warranty.
contact:03473480033
By: Fahim Gul, Karachi on Oct, 22 2013
Aoa. Nokia 500 k kia price hain pakistan me
By: Faryal, Multan on Oct, 17 2013
I want to sale asha308. 5month warrenty (Rs:5500)
if anyone purchase,plz contact me;0343 4128786
By: M Saleem, Faisalabad on Oct, 12 2013
Mere pass nokia c5 mobile hai jo main nai sale krna hai abi 1 month ki warnti b hai contact No 03017338599
By: Umair shakar, Okara on Oct, 06 2013
yar mujhy 308 purshaes karna ha my contact no.03022406202
rahim yar khan
By: umair, rahim yar khan on Aug, 09 2013
plz muje koi ye bata sakta ha ki is men skype ha plaz tel me
By: azam mughal, gujranwala on Aug, 03 2013
Helo frnd ma ne Nokia Asha308 lena ha is me skype chalti ha k nahi? Plzzz tel me
By: awais, hail, saudi arab on Jul, 19 2013
Hello bhai jan Asslam o Allikum ap main se kisi ne nokia asha 205 use kia hai agr kia hai tou plz mujhe btye main ne lena hai plz is numbr pe rabta karen 03015852879
By: Majid Alqadri, Bure wala on Jun, 29 2013
Hi friendzz i wanna sell my nokia asha 308 mobile Rs 5000 good condition
contact me
03313585598
By: Kamran chandio, K.n.shah on Jun, 28 2013
i want sell may nokia asha308 in 6000 6 month warranty plz contact this number03224338248
By: khurram, lahore on Jun, 19 2013
Hy frnds keisy ho main ne asha 3o8 lena hai btye keisa hai ye plz is numbr pe rabta karen.03015852879
By: Majid Alqadri, Bure wala on Jun, 10 2013
i want to sell my nokia N8 with all accessories . RS 20000
Contact Number 03347317749
By: adnan, sadiqabad on May, 26 2013
Hy friends mien asha 311 lena hai ap bto kesy hai set
By: Multan, [email protected] on May, 25 2013
hiii any feml 4m lhr jo mre lena chahy cntct me.0333 4007438
By: hussain, lahore on May, 22 2013
Mobile for s karna he 308 areng 7500 wranti 8 manth 03005472010
By: Mahboob, Lahore on May, 21 2013
is mobile pe skype chalaye ga 03232723472

By: abidnoor, karachi on May, 15 2013
nokia asha 308 will be the worst type of nokia cell phone in the market, and it not assist facebook which has been on the list of reason i got myself the phone.
By: irfan, karachi on Apr, 26 2013
i want buy this mobile nokia asha308 only clour golden or black my price rang is 5000 any one sale plz contect me my contect no is,0333 4988275 only lahore sity.
By: M.KASHIF KHOKHAR, lahore on Apr, 10 2013
seriously sellers cntct imedatly. i want 2 buy nokia asha 308. my cntct numb iz. 03326206284
By: Akmal Shahid., Dera Ghazi Khan. on Apr, 07 2013
yeah Its amazing set nokia asha 308 the same situation like zara Izhar..
By: Intoxicated person, lahore on Mar, 23 2013
I always willing a mobile in which the Sim can be inserted without switching it off and finally i found the Nokia Asha 308 with all the required features and my demands. Very cool touch screen mobile.
By: Muhammad Nadeem, Multan on Mar, 14 2013
I want to buy nokia asha 208 anyone want sell contact us 03413915261
By: Raj R , karachi on Mar, 08 2013

Nokia Asha 308 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 308 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 308 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 308 detail.