Nokia Asha 309 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 309

Nokia Asha 309 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy my Nokia Asha 309 agr kise ny lena hai to
Cal or Sms
03114131420
By: Talha, Burewala on Nov, 07 2017
This mobile of nokia asha 309 having the many abilities as I want to use in mine bets mobile phone so now I will must buy it soon
By: zooni, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
The nokia asha 309 is the nice mobile phone that is able to give the amazing performance form every way and the battery timing is truly outstanding of their
By: rufeena, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
One of my friend is having Nokia Asha 309 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is awesome. He always keeps on taking photos from his mobile phone in the university.
By: Dur e nayab, Saco on Sep, 17 2017
Nokia Asha 309 has the good range of the features and the amazing battery life which is extremely needed for every user and absolutely Nokia is best
By: Adeel, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
With the good battery timing Nokia Asha 309 can easily give you the two days power with the same speed you want with it on the full charging
By: haseeb, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I don’t think so that you need any other smartphone after getting this Nokia Asha 309 because it has everything what you deserve in this cheap price
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
At the time of working my work don’t allow me to charge my cellphone because I should have to attend many calls and this mobile allow me to use the battery long time
By: najma, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
our world’s at your fingertips with our super-smooth, accurate touch screen of Nokia Asha 309, Swipe across to jump between three customisable home screens for apps, contacts and calls.
By: samar, rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia Asha 309 is a good smartphone I am really amazed when my uncle gifted me this smartphone and after used the things on it I am very surprised
By: Arqam, Kaarchi on Oct, 07 2016
This phone is discontinued and still people are commenting like they want this phone, Com'on guys this phone is outdated. Go and check new handset in the market.
By: Waleed Ullah, Islamabad on Apr, 18 2015
Mujy b chahiye
By: Aftab s, Kamalia on Mar, 27 2015
behtr han
By: umar khan, kabirwala on Nov, 13 2014
I want to parcies nokia 309 . Only karachi. My range 3000 any body cntect me. I m asad tanoli.03314278198
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2014
Some peoples say that the set of asha series are not much reliable but I am using nokia asha 309 for three months but I don’t feel any difficulty.
By: mujahid, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
I dont know why the price of this phone is too much because it has no secondary camera and the result of primary camera is also good.
By: hina, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
Main nokia asha 209 lena chahta ho koi sell karna chahey to is nuber par sms karein.03411679305
By: Muzammil khan, Muzaffar garh on Feb, 11 2014
hello boys h r u i m ayesha frm lhr i wana boy so plz call me cont 03224133590
By: shakeela, lhr on Jan, 17 2014
I want n0kia asha 503 .with 2mah warnty rbta 03228683986 aysha
By: Asha, Karchi on Jan, 16 2014
ye 309 kesa mobile hai.

By: meer manzoor, sanghar on Jan, 10 2014
I like nokia mob every body cont me this num
03008888888
By: Sh usman, Manawala on Jan, 09 2014
piz i purchase this mobile buget in 4000

By: mariya memon, karachi on Dec, 27 2013
a.o.a
i want to sell my nokia asha 309 very nice and excellent condition
8 month warnny with all assecories
only on 5500
cell no 03034400758
By: Rana adnan, Phool ngar and pattoki on Dec, 27 2013
309 4 sale in lahore price 5000

03024053346
By: Tahir, Lahore on Dec, 10 2013
tell me about this set i am waiting
By: tariq , multan on Nov, 17 2013
Mana lana ha asha 309
My numbr
03424644633
By: Tariq anjum, Bahwalnagar on Oct, 18 2013
i want sell n ashia 309 only 4500rupees.contact me 03326206611.2nd num 03005438281
By: awais gujjar, sargoha on Sep, 27 2013
nice phone
By: asad, manserha on Sep, 14 2013
AOA nokia ka mobile bohat ache han jo abi market me aya ha nokia 501 best mobile ha ;i like nokia asha 501
By: shabana, islamabad on Jul, 30 2013
nokia 309 aur 306 main kia farq hain ,please tell me.
By: Usman, lahore on Jul, 25 2013
Reallyyyyy reallyyyy nice mobilee..........I like it...........
By: shahzad, lahore on Jul, 19 2013
i want to buy such a mobile which is operate Office and reader any body have such mobile
By: Atta, Bhakkar on Jun, 30 2013
NEW SOFTER
By: SJK ABDUL KADER, KHULNA on May, 23 2013
iz thr any girl 4m lhr,,jo mra lena chahy thn fel fre nd cntct me.0333 400 7438
By: hussain, lahore on May, 22 2013
i m shiraz i want to sell nokia asha 303 iliv in karachi no warrnty .handfree charger
By: shiraz aziz, karachi on Apr, 23 2013
I LIKE IT
By: ZAMAN, MURIDKE on Mar, 26 2013
i want asha 205.. anyone want sell.... contect 03002121987...... please bilawaja tang na karain. ap k behan hu.. thnks and don't mind.. pls
By: Aiman, khanewal on Mar, 02 2013
is anyone gift me the new one plz call me
03422721600
By: asha ki asha , karachi on Feb, 20 2013
Aoa. Brother main nokia asha 309 lena chahta hun plz is numbr par msg kar k btain k y cell kesa use karny main. 03325075692
By: umer ., haripur on Feb, 16 2013
Great offer for every one
i want to sale Nokia Asha 309. only in price RS:2900
if any body interested please than call me
Dr.Numan (03456782291)
By: Dr.Numan, Gujrat on Feb, 04 2013

Nokia Asha 309 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 309 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 309 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 309 detail.