Nokia Asha 310 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 310

Nokia Asha 310 User Reviews & Feedback

good mobile
By: danish ali, moro on Jun, 05 2017
If you should get that type of device that never get any problem like any type of hanging so this is the best device of yours the nokia asha 301
By: bushra, islamabad on May, 27 2017
I am surprised to use this device of nokia asha 310 that has the many best features and the new apps I this cheap price which I never seen before
By: huma, lahore on May, 19 2017
The nokia asha 310 I have been using it since two years and so far its battery timing quite same like a new mobile phone and far it didn’t let me to face any problem like any hanging yet
By: meesha, pindi on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia Asha 310 is the best smartphone which has the amazing apps it is not the android smartphone but it has the great apps what we want to use
By: Anwar, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
me apna mobile nokia 310 bechna chahta hun 1500rs best condition me h
rabta 03036847869
03474474744
By: mian wassi, sargodha on Feb, 06 2017
Please show me the latest rates of this mobile of nokia asha 310 who I would like to buy it because mine mobile phone doesn’t has the good screen touch like it
By: shahzaib, karachi on Jan, 26 2017
Nokai Asha 310 is a best smartphone for hadn because it ahs the longer battery timing who other phones can’t support and gave
By: rohan, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia Company has launch next series Asha series fully touch screen smart phone, this device name is Asha 310.
By: adil, wazeera baad on Oct, 08 2016
My mob full good .it condesion full good .i seel it .preaz 2500 2500 2500 contant by
03057274294
By: Ahtsham raza, Manawala shakpura on Sep, 17 2016
I want nokia 310 moble . This mobile have good condition . Contan by
03057274294
By: Shami g, Shakopura on Sep, 15 2016
bht acha mob ha ma na 3 years use kia ha
By: sheikh nadeem, rawalpindi on Jul, 28 2016
I want to sale my nokia asha 310 dual sim good condition only 3700 serious buyers can contact me fro wah cantt on 03018174005
By: muhammad sarfraz, wah cantt on May, 31 2016
me use nokia asha 310. my problem in mobile call ok k bad key paid nahi arah he "press the lock key to unlock your phone"
By: pervaiz, 9221 on Jul, 24 2015
I wnt to sale my asha 310 v nice mbil gd cndition agr koi layyah ka ho to rbta kre 3 day btry timng 03366468948
By: Murtaza, Layyah on Apr, 13 2015
Asslam o alyikum all mayny nokia asha 310 sale karna hay plz contect me Rs 3000 jaldi
By: raja khalid, pakistan on Jan, 26 2015
Aslam o Alikum ................
me apna phon nokia Asha 310 bechna chata hnu . bhot achi halt me he.agr koi dost lena chta he to rabta kr le es nmbr pr 03336699314 faisalabad. price just 3800......
By: Faizee , fsd on Jan, 20 2015
Asha310 hd vedio nahi chalta 3g bhi nahi hai skype bhi nahi chalta wifi acha kam karta hai whatsapp chalta hai fb bhi chalti hai battry timeing theek hai
By: Hafeez, Dera Ghazi khan on Dec, 10 2014
Nice phone
By: imran khan, umerkot on Nov, 29 2014
I saw Nokia Asha 310 phone in clinic there was a guy who had this phone at that time i decided to buy this phone, it was cool and i still have this
By: Arnab, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Unkal nokia asha 310 skype or 3g supported hai?
By: Abid khan, Hyderabad on Oct, 12 2014
my nokia asha 310 best condition. very good condition untouch mobile with out screthless.
box charger handfree all accessorie. please contact me only seriouse buyer. my number is 03479600195
abid hussain
only 4500
By: abid hussain, sargodha on Sep, 18 2014
If any one use this mobile phone of nokia asha so please tell me is it also hanged or not? I like this phone due to its gold color and interested to buy.
By: naveed, lahore on Aug, 07 2014
As ma wifi ha kia
By: Ali, Lahore on Jun, 08 2014
I want to sell nokia asha 310 if you are interested in buying i will sell in 7500rs.contact this number 03429543068
By: sibghat, islamabad on Apr, 24 2014
mujy Nokia Ayesha 310 chay waranti min so plz contact me , resin able price main - 0334-9379540
By: IKRAMA , LAHORE on Apr, 10 2014
Salam all...
Yar muje acha 310 mobil chahiye pls jis k pas wo contact kre pls.. Jazz 03054783320 .. Zong 03127987271.. Pls jldi .
By: ZeeshaN Malik, Shakar Garh on Apr, 09 2014
maine asha 310 purchase karna hai achi halat ma ho.agr kisi na sale karna hai to is number par rabta karain thanks
By: Irfan, Krachi on Mar, 25 2014
Asha 310 main skype chalti hay magr vidio cal ne hoti h.d ko sport ne kr nimbuzz be open hoti hy 3 sec main f.b on krta hy battry timing 99% hoti touch be best hota hy camra warp karta hy i love it
By: Wa$î baloch, Mu£tan on Mar, 21 2014
I want to buy new nokia asha 310
final rate 8200
dabba pake
By: Owais, Ali pur m.grah on Mar, 19 2014
Nokia: 310
Warranty: 11 Month
Final Rate: 7000.
Contact: 03224663052
By: ateeq, lahore on Mar, 07 2014
muje koi yah batya ga k nokia asha 310 mobile me jo games hn wo remove ho sakte hn yah nai. nokia asha 310 me skype nai hy to skype kise karn is me.
By: falak, Rwp on Feb, 10 2014
i want nokia 310 in best condation plzzz help me. my contact number. 0333 7089490. jazz. 0345 7081290 telenor
By: Abubakar Baloch , Layyah on Feb, 04 2014
Salam all,
Dear i want to purchease the ASHA 310 In range of 6000 neat and clean set if any then contact with me thanks ........ Muhamma Tariq Majeed Sialkot 03036586009
By: M Tariq Majeed, Sialkot on Feb, 04 2014
agar koi bahi janta hai ke 310 me full screen youtube video kis tarha chale gi pls muje bataye app ki mehrbani ho gi .0322-2166759
By: shakil ur rehman, karachi on Jan, 23 2014
Assalamoalakium friends,i want to buy Nokia Asha 310,if some one is personally using skype calling through nokia 310,plez text/Msg me,about the call Quality,my mobile number,03215534765..
After Receiving a confirmation from you i wll Purchase Nokia 310.
thanks friends.
By: Tasadaq khan, Azad kashmir Rawalkot thorar,sardi Bhalgran. on Jan, 21 2014
Nokia 310 HD video suport karta hai ya nahi plz plz frndz reply me in this numbr 03233206309
By: Wasim.baloch, Gawadar on Jan, 11 2014
I want to buy a nokia 310 03420652675
By: Shahzaib, Daska on Dec, 29 2013
plz inform me which is the set in which nimbuz and skype working the range of set is 8000
plz inform me frineds... Rashid Hussain Qadri Cell#0313-7438922
By: Rashid Hussain , Gujranwala on Dec, 28 2013
Yar Mujhy Asha 310 chahy agar jas k pas bhi hai wo sale karna chahta hai to plz my noSawali Usta M Balochistan 03002308593
By: Sawali Aseer Lehri, Usta M Balochistan on Dec, 21 2013

Nokia Asha 310 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 310 Reviews

Read 93 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 310 detail.