Nokia Asha 311 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 311

Nokia Asha 311 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere pas nokia311 ha koe bta skta ha kh is mobile pr whatsapp kese bnte ha
By: Bakhtawer sial, Shorkot on Dec, 09 2018
I want sale my nokia mobile 311 in 2500 price. 03493857205
By: Abdul Rasheed, Dist, nosherow feroz, town padidan on Nov, 12 2018
Bkwas set ha
By: Hamza, Darya khan on Jun, 23 2018
For Sale 2500
Contact Call only at 0310-5153946
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Sep, 09 2017
I have sale my mob nokia asha 311 diba chargar only 4500 rs
By: Mumtaz ahmad, Lahore collage road on May, 28 2017
This phone of Nokia asha have very good camera result who taking the clear photo and its screen is really very good resolution who cannot blasting of photo
By: hameed, karachi on Oct, 16 2016
nokia asha 311 is my favorite device since I checked the specs here. I love simple phones and this Nokia Asha 311 seems like serving my purpose perfectly fine. I recommend this phone to everyone
By: usman, sialkot on Oct, 08 2016
Hi.Very cool nokia asha 311
cheap price: 2700
By: Baber, karachi on Sep, 18 2016
mujy asha 311 set lena ha agr kisi ko sale krna ha to cntant me
By: ayan, bwp
Very cool nokia asha 311
cheap price 5,999
phone no is : 03418033907
By: Shahid, Sambrial,sialkot on Jan, 27 2016
so cute
By: sagar magray, rawalpindi on Dec, 16 2015
hi friend , i want to buy nokia asha 311 in 10 out of 10 condition with and clean , set shoul be not opened or not repaired . its look like new. i gave him her demand price but latest. 03370696937
By: ahmad, faisalabad on Jun, 22 2015
i have nokia 311 i want to sell it in 3999 if anyone want it then cont me my m.no is 03105760961
By: zAid khAn swATi, mansehra on May, 03 2015
mere pas nokia asha 311 ha sale karna cahta hon onely Rs, 3000 contact no 030335317093
By: jumman ali lashari, sewhan sharif on May, 02 2015
I want this phone, anyone in mood to sell its Asha 311, Kindly post a comment here so that I can contact them.
By: Zeen Khan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
mere pas nokia asha311 hai with all accecories mene mobile 4500 ka sell karna hai agar koi leena chaahe to is number pe raabta Karen 03418400583
By: Husnain Arshad, Sheikhupura on Feb, 25 2015
Mujhe nokia asha 311 chahiye kis k pass hai to woh bataye mera no 03451148944
By: Shabbir hassan, Khipro on Feb, 15 2015
mere bhaiyon mujhy nokia asha 311 lena he meri renaj 3500 tak ha agar kisko seal karna he to is number per call karo 03212843429 jaldi.
By: Aashar, Karachi on Feb, 09 2015
i have nokia 311 one sim price fix 4000 my phone 03014556119 i want saleout
By: aleem, multan on Dec, 06 2014
i want to sale my nokia asha 311 only 3500 rupes with charger 10/10 condition
By: rana adil, faisalabad on Nov, 16 2014
Mery pass nokia asha 310 ha koi lena chahta ha to mujhy call kre 5th month waranty ha my number 03069195152
By: Kanji ram oad, khipro on Nov, 05 2014
nokia asha 311..3g for sale full new condition ...exchange also available price 5000 contact karachi 03453488592
By: wahab, karachi on Sep, 23 2014
Mere pas nokia asha 311 ha jo ma sell karna chahta hun 7000with all eqvipment my number 03017118336
By: Rai Nadeem Aftab, Pindi bhattian on Sep, 17 2014
bhar agar koi bta sakta hai to plz btado k asha 311 me skype chalti hai k nai plz
By: ali butt, sialkot on Sep, 16 2014
Hi,everyone i want sale my nokia 311 phone urgent
By: yaseen, sheikhupura on Sep, 11 2014
Men ne nokia asha 311 bechna ha agr kisi ko zororat ho to plez cal me only mobial or daba ha .03087246308
By: Abdul razaq usmani , Pakpattan on Aug, 22 2014
bhut xbardst mobile hai
By: KHAN'S BROTHERS, Att0ck on Jul, 28 2014
This set of asha is just look like a smart phone, I want to buy this phone only because of its shape. Its price is also reasonable.
By: zameer, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
Noka asha 311 is looking very beautiful but it is not an android base mobile phone. I think it could be a good choice due to its camera result.
By: abdul haseeb, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
hy guys i hop u will be fin iwant 2 sale my asha 311 awsom conditaion with evry thng handsfree chargr evry thng priz iz rs 70000 contactme on myi.d [email protected]
By: waleed murtaza, abbottbad on Jul, 08 2014
Nokai asha 311 is just looking like an android smart phone, I like this phone that is why I will purchase it within next month.
By: najma, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
agar kese k pas nokia asha 311 dead sell hay jo repair nai ho sakta , sale karnay k leay sms karay mujay zarourat hay
03025082142
By: imran anjum, ISLAMABAD on Jun, 26 2014
hi I want to sell my nokia 311 ... black .... 3g supported ....only set and charger ... My demand is 4000.... pindi, isl & wah only .... 03236148661
By: muneeb, wah on Jun, 25 2014
hi I want to sell my nokia 311 ... black .... 3g supported ....only set and charger ... My demand is 4000.... pindi, isl & wah only ....
By: Muneeb, wah on Jun, 24 2014
hye guyezzz mjhy nokia asha 311 lena chah rahi hun plzzz bataen k set kesa h us me wifi watsap nd camra result ksa h, internet ki speed kc hy plzz batae jis n b ye mob use kia hy ... thanxxx
By: sadaf, hyderabad on May, 26 2014
hello,,,,mujhy Nokia asha 311 chaheyei AGR koi sale krna chahy to plz contact me but condition ache ho 0343 2562148.
By: wasif sheikh, karachi on Apr, 21 2014
Asslam O Alaikum frnds.. mny asha nokia 311 cel new lia hai mgr mjy urgent sale krna hai.. contact me.. 0305 7764523
By: Ifzyaab Noor, Faisalabad on Apr, 10 2014
hi i seal nokia asha 311 pris 6800 ashi halt blak clour plz call me 03214298688 lhore pakistan
By: MALIK , lahore on Apr, 08 2014
nokia asha 311
By: naveed, lahore on Apr, 07 2014
i sell my cell phone nokia asha 311 in price 6500.witout hand free.from multan.plz cntct me my sell num is 03340641437.available is in new condition
By: umer hussain, multan on Apr, 07 2014

Nokia Asha 311 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 311 Reviews

Read 221 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 311 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 311 detail.