Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM

Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

nokia asha whats up does not work yet
By: asmat, abbottabad on Oct, 14 2018
Anus How much price you wants
By: Samreen, Karachi on Apr, 22 2018
Nokia Asha 500 Dula SIM the best smartphone which has the long lasting battery life which is the need of every user who wants Dual SIM smartphones
By: Anas, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM the good smartphone which has the really good functions with the amazing quality services and has the best speed we would love
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
These mobile is outstanding and very pretty small look designor agr ap ko is k bare m or janna h to mujh s contact karein
03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
kya me ye phone le lo
By: LOVER, k kot on Jul, 19 2017
I am truly impressed with this device of nokia 500 that give me the bets performance every time and everywhere with the long life battery timing
By: meerab, islamabad on May, 27 2017
this little beautiful device of nokia asha 500 that has the good dual sim manager which protect to its two sims at a time that many peoples want to use that
By: shazia, panjab on May, 19 2017
Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM is the stylish smartphone that what you should want to use because of the cheapest stock of this smartphone
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Asha 500 game
By: John , Kogi on Sep, 02 2016
Asha 500 game
By: John , Kogi on Sep, 02 2016
I want cell this phn plzz contact me sab kuch ha phn k sat box b handfree bwarrant y b ha 03224026470 contact this number...
By: zain, lahore on Aug, 07 2015
Mein ny kal
Mobile 📱 purchase Kia
Asha 500 hundred
Mujhe
6000
Ka Mila h
Shop keeper kahta h
Mobile ka rate
6000
H
By: m Khalil malik, lahore cantt on May, 25 2015
My mom use this phone Asha 500, and she is not satisfied with the phone performance.
By: Laiba, Karachi on May, 04 2015
I want to know how good this phone performance is? Can anyone tell me about the performance of this phone?
By: Sheeba Hussain, Islamabad on Apr, 17 2015
This phone is so beautiful i like it
By: Hasnin, Quetta on Feb, 24 2015
mjhe b ye cell lena ha mjhe ye cell bhot pasnd ha so plzz contact my email
By: Shoaib , karachi on Feb, 18 2015
mjhy ye cel lena h but mry pas only 4000 h plzz contct my mail
By: meer, khi on Feb, 11 2015
I remember when Nokia introduces its handy shorty touch screen mobile phones everyone was just crazy but what now no body is caring about this.
By: Sania, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
frndz btao yar nokia 500,,,,502 yai kaisy mobile hain
By: Shahzada, khanwal on Dec, 31 2014
I want to sale my nokia asha 500 with original charger hand free , box and flip cover ,condition :10/10
warranty : Above 10 months,
CONTACT:0311-2023398
By: huzaifa, karachi on Nov, 23 2014
good
By: aalishan, Karachi on Oct, 25 2014
chokas
By: jamilkhan, karachi on Oct, 21 2014
i want to sale nokia asha 500 condition 10/10 validity till march 2015 in just Rs 5800/- if any one interested to buy this phone kindly contact me on this number 0342-2982938
By: Anas, karachi on Oct, 12 2014
Mobile kharab h mat lena
By: waseem qasim, kasmore on Sep, 09 2014
aslmkm. i want purchase nokia 500 second hand in sargdha.plz contact me.03005215557
By: Umar Farooq, sargodha on Sep, 07 2014
I wan to sell my nokia asha 500 with 11 months warranty and full box demand 5000/ pzl argent contect 03331427155
By: zeeshan, lahore on Sep, 03 2014
I want to sell asha 500 9 mnth warenty original handfree chatger plz contact me my demond lesthen 5000 ..
03113460175
By: Bilal, Halani sindh on Sep, 02 2014
How to play videos in nokia asha 500??
By: Minhaj, karachi on Aug, 30 2014
Please any one tell me that the side button on nokia asha 500 is the manager of Mp3 player or i can take photo with the help of it?
By: baasit, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I wan to sell my nokia asha 500 with 11 months warranty and full box demana 4500 plz contact 03110024357 for larkana
By: fawad, larkana on Aug, 22 2014
i havent buy this phone please tell me more about it so i will be warned
By: Laraib khan, Lahore on Aug, 07 2014
Best Mobile With Best Price I Also Bye And Use this One
By: Riaz, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
This mobile is good for kids and girls... I have Samsung and my son was asking for touch sceen mobile so i bought him this
By: Saqlain, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
I does not have flash light on back nor the front camera so i left this mobile and bought a second hand mobile
By: Abrar Sabir, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
hey guys i am using nokia asha 500. it is a really good mobile but no android so i want to sell it for RS. 5500. anyone intrested can contact me at 03474237406. thanx
By: Ali Awais, Rawalpindi on Jul, 25 2014
I am uxing this m0bile and itz 0wxm but the pr0blm ix n0n skype nd vibr.... it is to0 g0od but the 0nly need is flash... it is an amazing m0bile in less priz well i l0ve n0kia :D
By: s0bia khan, karachi on Jul, 07 2014
i m using this cell its working is owsum but its back cover is too lose. i wanna ask from other users is this also in your phone???
By: hamza, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
Nokia asha 500 is a good choice for music lover because I like the siund of this phone and the battery timing is also superb.
By: abbas, karachi on Jun, 25 2014
is ka flash camera hai ?
By: faiza Shakeel, Wazirabad on Jun, 05 2014

Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 500 Dual SIM detail.