Nokia Asha 500 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 500

Nokia Asha 500 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia Asha 500 the good smartphone which can support some limited applications but the quality is awesome of the Nokia Asha smartphones
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Asha 500 the smartphone which has the really good features and has the best functions which makes my day really great I need
By: Asad, Auckland on Mar, 26 2018
How i buy this phone
By: Hina, Lahore on Sep, 26 2017
There is no complaint related to the Nokia Asha 500 smartphone because of its long life battery I just like to use this smartphone in my normal routine
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia Asha 500 is the brilliant choice of mine I have this and I don’t want any simple smartphone for the normal usage because it is everything for me
By: abeeha, Karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Somehow I feel that when Nokia release the more Asha series with more some better features so what happens next I because this is the greater one smartphone from Nokia Asha 500
By: Shafeeq, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I don’t have any smart phones I am a little girl now but mine mother says me that she will both a new mobile phone for me so hope that she give me this type of hand set
By: Yahya, multan on Oct, 07 2016
I sold this mobile before two weeks ago because when I bought this hand set it work really very slow and I am very discard to bought this mobile so sold it
By: ijaz, khi on Oct, 07 2016
mobile acha ha magar 3g hoti to maza tha
By: Waqas ChauDhary, Bahwal Nagar on Sep, 11 2016
Mobile buy krna ha
By: Ali, Okara on Sep, 06 2016
very nice mobile
By: Maqsood , Sujawal on Feb, 01 2016
What are the difference in specification of Nokia Asha Dual SIM and Nokia Asha this cellphone? I dint find any can you ?
By: Sara Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Bahoot acha mobile hai
By: prince, hyderabad on Apr, 07 2015
My dady is using Nokia Asha 500 its screen size is very small comparing to latest mobile phones screens now a days in 9000 you can buy 4.5 inches display screen smartphone.
By: daniyal, khi on Apr, 07 2015
I want to sell my Ashaa 500 Dual sim with 5 month warrenty only rupees 4500/- want to sell in karachi.
interested person contact on e mail [email protected]
By: m.imran, karachi on Mar, 07 2015
soo much thickness and bad glosry cover, i often sweat in hands and i have fall it off many times also the side corner is broken now no body will buy it because of side broke.
By: Asif, khi on Jan, 28 2015
N0kia 500 mey 3G Availible hai kia
By: Babar , Chakwal on Jan, 27 2015
Nokia Asha 500 is very bad in battery also there is not flash camera on back and soo many other lacking that i did not buy this mobile.
By: Siraj, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
assalam o alikum!
mera nokia 500 main kuch problem aagai hai
problem ya hai k main jub bhi us say fb pr picture upload krta hun to upload nahi hoti
us ki jaga somthing went wrong.... kr k kuch aajata hai. lakin mera nokia 210 main easily picture upload hojati hai.
please agar aap ko iss ka solution malum ho to zaroor batao.
ya agar aap kehta hain to flash krwa lun.
reply please.. idhar iss website pr bhi solution btadijiya ga or meri id pr bhi
By: syed sujaan ali, lahore on Jan, 07 2015
Is main Skype Or 3G hai.
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
kya koi bata sakta ha k asha 500 ka result kisa ha
By: ashi, lahore on Nov, 11 2014
koey mujhe bata sakhta hai ke ye abhi 2014 mea kitne ka hai
By: mazhar, karachi on Oct, 11 2014
I do not like the mobile Nokia Asha 500 it's because it's screen size is very short also it is very bold
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
sir ye mujhe 5500 ka mila hai tu skype nhe chal raha mujhe wapas krna hai aj lea hai new
By: muntazir mehdi, hyderabad on Sep, 01 2014
salam to all fredz kea koi bta skta hai k ye nokia asha 500 single sim rawalpindi ma kis shop se mile ga.
By: arslan, rawalpindi on Aug, 27 2014
Just only the sim i do not feel any other difference in nokia asha 500, i think single sim could be a better choice for low range users.
By: zeeshan, khi on Aug, 24 2014
salam kiya ya mobile nokia asha 500 4900 ka ha plez comment kara
By: ali zaib, islamabad on Aug, 23 2014
mai nokia asha 502 sale krna chahta hu,,8mah wrnty red colr me ha full box k sath ha very good condition ha,,my demand 5500,03014319892,,lahore sheikhupura
By: haseeb gujjar, lahore,sheikhupura on Aug, 09 2014
SASTA HAI/
By: UMAIER, KARACHI on Aug, 06 2014
it is really a nice phone in very low amount they give nice features the touch is very nice the special thing of this mobile phone
By: Rehan, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
yar koi bata skta ha ke nokia asha 500 mobile kesa ha
By: faizan, lahore on Aug, 02 2014
Hey does this phone catches 3g wifi signals plz tell me.
By: smitha, sukkur on Jul, 26 2014
i d'nt know about this phone plz tell me about aysha 500
By: Abdul Ghaffar, Kasur on Jul, 22 2014
me b lena chata ho
By: asif malik, FAISALABAD on Jul, 17 2014
I hear about asha series that it has hanging problem, is that right?
By: Fawwad , Karacho on Jul, 15 2014
i am selling this phone contact 03033340001
By: sahil, multan on Jul, 15 2014
salaam aleesha ye approx Karachi ki sab hi mobile shops per available hai 4900 main
By: jawwad, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
hello, mai nokia asha 500 kharidna chahti ho. please mujhe is k sahi price bataye. or ye karachi ki konsi shop per available hai.
By: aleesha, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
mein yeh cell khareedina chaty hooooooon koe mjhe sell karega yeh
By: iqra memon, hyderabad on Jul, 02 2014
I think there is not much difference in the price of dual sim and single sim so I recommend dual sim is a best choice for the users.
By: abid, karachi on Jun, 25 2014

Nokia Asha 500 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 500 Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 500 detail.