Nokia Asha 501 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 501

Nokia Asha 501 User Reviews & Feedback

Easy to access and has the complete configuration of every smartphone you would like to buy from this site which is literally great for us
By: somia, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
muji asha501layna ha price batoy do plz
By: Khalid, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Mujhy aaha 501 chye secndhand
By: Aliyyan ali 03075842063, Sadiq anad on Jan, 03 2018
i have this nokia asha 501 mp 4 or webm isnt suported on this mobile why?
By: umerzaib, newyork on Aug, 09 2017
Nokia Asha 501 is just good smartphone average battery timing average speed and I don’t like the camera of this smartphone truly amazing
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Apka fone asha 501 saal ho gia kia
By: Sharafat, Kasur on Mar, 18 2017
Ma apna asha 501 sale karna chta hun 2000ki range ma is wja sa ya chota ha num 03244498240
By: Farooq zafar, Lahore on Oct, 23 2016
Asha is famous because of the good and new functions in their smartphone which I really like to use and also many peoples i saw in my life who still likes to use Nokia Asha 501
By: jaweed, karachi on Oct, 16 2016
Mein asha 501 buy karna chahta hun . 2000 say 2500 ki range falt na honay ki guarntee k sath. Lahora faisalabad aur bahawalnagar say. 03337059333
By: Waqar akram, Fortabbas on Oct, 15 2016
i wanna buy Cell Phone# Asha 501 dual sims . any person contact with me.
0345-9595028
0335-9595028
051-3595431
Best Regards
By: Khurshid Khan, Islamabad on Feb, 25 2016
i want to sale asha 501 contact;03067883959
By: Tahir Kanwar, Bahawalpur
i want to buy
By: khadija, Karachi on May, 27 2015
Please I would not recommend this phone to other people. Its performance is not remarkable. Go for other available options.
By: Parveen Akber, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
I want to sell my Nokia Asha 501 please buy it i am selling it in very cheap cost its because i dont have its other things but i have box.
By: Iraj, khi on Apr, 07 2015
i want purchased mobile asha 501 dual sims . any person contracet with me
0092-0344-4848223 sherazi
By: syed waqar sherazi, distic narowal on Mar, 31 2015
cuz of short screen size i left Nokia Asha 501 i am looking for bigger display screen size mobile phone at least 5 inches.
By: Rafi, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I wana sale Nokia Asha 501 . in good condition no any fault . everything is okay. also available handsfree, and daba, my demand is 3500 from Mardan 3137111799
By: Fida, Mardan on Jan, 09 2015
i am using this mobile and its very good mobile ,i suggest every 1 to use it :)
By: hassan Raza, lahore on Jan, 01 2015
i wana Sale Nokia Asha 501 with 100%origional Condition no any Scratch 4000 Rupees contact on 3137111799 from Mardan
By: Fida, Mardan on Dec, 11 2014
bakwas mobile ha mujy say ghalti ho gai ha baki koi ghalti na karay
By: khizar, chakothi on Dec, 06 2014
gayz kisi kay pas nokia xl ha sale kay liya
By: saqib, mirpur ajk on Nov, 30 2014
Want to sale my nokia 501 with original condition if any 1 buy then contact me m from lhr 03314564928
By: Ayan, Lahore on Nov, 21 2014
i want buy this sell phone if any one want to sale this mobile so 1st contect me i will buy it 03367950790
By: sameed reki, quetta on Nov, 13 2014
nokia asha 501 8 months woranty with complete boxxx price 5000 my nm 03033503049
By: ayaz, gujranwala on Sep, 27 2014
yah this is a good cell phone , and it is also not expensive but having the most functions of expensive cell phones. its bettry timing is also good........ i am using this cell phone till 2 month.
By: Qais Ali Abbas, Ahmad Pur Sial on Sep, 05 2014
Bazriya vp ager koi mobile sale karna chahta ho ya marcha karna ho to rabita karen. 03135918626
By: Ahsan, Abbottabad on Aug, 20 2014
I utilize this set for a long duration but now i want to change my set and wish to buy a new smart phones of this brand very soon.
By: arsam, lahore on Aug, 13 2014
Its going very cheap but not supported memory card, if you use without memory card it works really good.
By: anosha, lahore on Aug, 07 2014
It is a compact design phone a short and simple i have this one it is mate from the back and i have in Light blue color so it is nice to me.
By: Izaad, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
bakwass phone ........
By: sadia, karachi on Jul, 21 2014
yeh mobile use karnay main kesa ha guys bcz im gona buy it so plz tell and som of u commenters us ko bech rahay ho so kya ye sai nahi chal raha
By: murium, ridabad on Jun, 16 2014
NOKIA asha 501 in 4,500 any one interested contact 9890660607
warranty-10months
By: feroz mujawar, pune on May, 22 2014
Want to sale my samsung galaxy core with full warranty price is 21000 final. 03004717751
By: husnain khokhar, lahore on May, 17 2014
Software mobil Nokia 501
By: abdulqahirkhanbakorzay , Lahore on May, 16 2014
wanna sell my nokia asha 501 black colour if anyone interested can call me 7000 final price 6 mnth warranty
By: junaid , peshawar on Apr, 30 2014
I want to sale my Nokia asha 501 gud condition with 8 month warranty if any one intrusted please context me 03005570828
Sher khan
By: sher kkhn, attock on Apr, 25 2014
I want to sell my nokia asha 501 with 8 months waranty.contact me 0332-3223824


By: abdullah, quetta pk on Apr, 17 2014
Nokia Asha 502 for sale Rs 5500, with 11 months warranty remaining. Call me at 0302-6549378.
Attiq ur Rehman, Lahore
By: Attiq u Rehman, Lahore on Apr, 17 2014
he is goood set
By: ALI RAZA, bahawal pur on Apr, 15 2014
I want to sell my nokia asha 501 with 8 months waranty.contact me 0304-2268636
By: Ali, karachi on Apr, 15 2014

Nokia Asha 501 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 501 Reviews

Read 349 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 501 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 501 detail.