Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM

Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Is my mobile nokia asha 502 cell is phone is the good condition i am sell price RS 5000 in 5 mp camera dual sim and memory card system,....
By: Muhammad Khizer, Ranchorline karachi Pakistan on Jul, 22 2019
I have this device of few months and now mine mother is using it who give the bets signal protection that she easily use that for calling usually
By: aleeza, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Don’t you worry about to use this dual sim device because its signal protection is brilliant that give the best signals continuously every time
By: sania, karachi on May, 19 2017
It has the best suspects which everyone can like use it with the best ability to works for a long time and we can easily use it for a long time
By: layba, karachi on Feb, 26 2017
Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM is the good mobile phone I am using it with good experience just because of its faster performance for everything
By: Bilal, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I sell my Nokia asha 502 touch,dual sim,flash 5 MP camera,not repair,good battery timing.price just 2700 rupees.
By: Waqas ahmad, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 24 2016
I'm selling my Cell Q MOBILE A300 Rs. 3500 repaired mobile full touch and not bad condition but normal. ...
03472775786 is my contact number
By: Ayaz Javed , Karachi on Nov, 28 2016
i have sale my nokia 502 black colour not repair 5 mega pixel camera good condition 3 days betry timing only orignal charger are available interested man (Rs/3000) call me 03054675857
By: mohsin jutt, lahore on Sep, 27 2016
My nokia asha 502 price 4000 in red colour any 1 intrested pls msg me 0335 0500298
By: Sheraz, Rawalpindi on Sep, 21 2016
My nokia asha 502 price is 5000 rupees..hurry up
By: Firoz, Karachi on Aug, 31 2016
I want sell my Asha 502 for 4000 RS.
By: Omer Shakil, Rawalpindi Pakistan on Aug, 25 2016
Mujhe leni hai kn dega
By: Sajjad abbasi, Khangarh on Jul, 17 2016
kasssing milll jai ki kia 502 ki
By: asadullah, vehari on May, 01 2016
My Nokia Asha 502 For Sale Only 3500/- Rupeez....
By: Hamza Gulazar, Layyah on Apr, 20 2016
I want to sale my NOKIA asha 502 smart phone just like new no scratches. Also updated platform 1.3.2 and supports panorama short And starts with dual tapping on screen.5mp camera with powerful flash.
By: Hassan sheikh , Karachi on Dec, 11 2015
i want to sale my nokia asha 502 colour red and condition good as well as bettry timing if any one intrested cntct me 03335604159
By: Mishii doll, Abbottabad on May, 25 2015
Nokia 502 ka flash light kesa download kerta ha
By: Ahmed, Sialkot on May, 04 2015
Nokia Asha and Nokia Ash Dual SIM both are similar to each other there is no difference, then why the price of phone is more to the previous one?
By: Komal Rasheed, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
I saw the ad of Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM in the ad and pictures it was looking good but when i went to buying it and see its original image i changed my mind.
By: Sarim, khi on Apr, 07 2015
Nokia Asha 502 is a cheapest cellphone so far that has some amazing features.
By: Parveen, Karachi on Mar, 16 2015
I bought Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM and i wanted to remove the back plastic cover but it was too hard i could not leave it out.
By: Waqas, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Mujhe koi batye k nokia 502 credet pe milta he agar kise ko pata he to is number per batae 03043830717
By: Zahid dayo, Pano aqil on Dec, 06 2014
KIS ko Nokia ASHA 508 Chaye He Wo is Number Pe Rabat kare 03000-362036
By: Rais Taswar , hyderabad on Nov, 26 2014
l love my
By: fiaza, lahor on Nov, 06 2014
Ma aik poor admi hn, Kindly koi mujy ancha sa mobile gift krr da...But mara pasandida mobile Asha 502 ha,jis na dana ho wo dirct muj sa contact krry...ma os ka apna address send krr dn ga wo mujy mary address pa mobile despatch krr da...Allah Pak hum sbb ka hami o nasir ho
By: Abdul Malik Usmani, Azad Kashmir Muzaffarabad on Oct, 29 2014
i want to sale my mobile nokia asha 502 9th monht of warranty in a good condition.
By: zain, karachi on Oct, 17 2014
I want to purchase asha 502 black only one day used untouch with accesories and warranty about range Rs 5000
contact no 03135612867
By: javed, abbottabad on Oct, 12 2014
Iwant to sale asha 502 colour black only one day used untouch accesories and warranty start on nov 14 plz contact me only serios bayers at 03420476897 price 6000
By: masood ahmed, karachi on Oct, 09 2014
I want to purchase Nokia asha 502 any body want to sale ple contacat me Rana Muhammad Aslam Area Manager opal lab Multan cell 03006377835
By: Rana Aslam, multan on Sep, 24 2014
selling asha 502 good condition
price 5500
By: aliraza, hyderabad on Sep, 10 2014
I have nokia 110 dual sim active i am using it since 2 year
what a mobile yaar
every thing is profect in it
i don't want to sale it at any price
By: Hammad, Khanewal on Aug, 28 2014
dosto ma apna mobile nokia ashah 500 good sondition ma or one year warnty ha baki ager kisi ko chai ha to mujh se rapta kare my mobile NO 03033443917
By: Anand , hyderabad on Aug, 28 2014
koi dost bta sakta ha k 502 pin pk ktne ka mil rha ha...plz sms me my no 03135201043
By: moumi, CHAKWAL on Aug, 26 2014
I am using this phone but i cannot satisfy about the performance because it take too much time to connect with my router and also it is very slow while using internet.
By: mubashir, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I want sale samsung galaxy star 5280 2 month use only. box warranti, saf condition our bahir ka he final dimand 8000 .my number .03135918626
By: Ahsan ul haq, Abbottabad on Aug, 20 2014
koi sall krna chata ho to batana nunasb rate pa
By: muhammad sufiyan, ialambad on Aug, 17 2014
nokia asha is the best mobile
By: farhan m. arif , karachi on Aug, 13 2014
Dear Haseeb i have a nokia asha 502 in a very good condition, i want to contact you in your mobile phone number which is mention here.
By: jamal, khi on Aug, 13 2014
Agar kisi dost k pas nokia 502 hai good condition.aur aik hath per chala hua warranty me to plz resonable price me mujhay contact karay urgent.
03008080386
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Aug, 11 2014
yr isma facebook sahi chalta ha koi mje bti ga
By: hassan, karachi on Aug, 10 2014

Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 235 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 502 Dual SIM detail.