Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM

Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

What is the price of Nokia asha 503 and how could I buy
By: Ahsan Fayyaz, Multan on Mar, 09 2019
This is a amazing cell phone.Really
By: Muhammad, DGK on Nov, 05 2018
cassing of Nokia 503 whats its price.........
By: Nadeem, padidan on Aug, 05 2018
I gifted this device to mine mother previous week that she use this device easily with the easily specs and the best processor
By: soofia, Karachi on May, 27 2017
After using this device of nokia asha I didn’t face any problem yet which I faced from mine previous mobiles because it has the quality that has everything perfect
By: namra, islamabad on May, 19 2017
The every phone is very useful for daily rotten because it has very fast apps who make it very good and also it has very long life battery
By: hamna, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM is a low cost basic smartphone with Corning Gorilla Glass Protection, 5 Mp camera and running OS Nokia Asha software platform 1.2. The Nokia Asha 503 is a touch-only device.
By: usama, lahore on Oct, 15 2016
Now firstly we can only use single sim in Nokia asha but now we can use two sims at a time. It is amazing innovation by nokia.
By: saahib, lalamusa on Oct, 08 2016
Mai apna sell karna chAhta hu good condition Ha 3000 price karachi malir 0312090303'
By: Mohiuddin, Karachi on Sep, 12 2016
asslam o alikum,
dear,
jo bhi apna acha 503 ya 1 zabardast condition main sell kar raha hai. so plz is number par contect kary.......... (0347. 2788025)
(0311. 2686026)
By: [email protected], Quetta balochistan on Jun, 11 2016
I need it.
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on May, 01 2016
Nokia asha 503 with accessories in 7000
By: Abdul Sami, Talagang on Jan, 23 2016
i want to sell my NOKIA 503 good condition , with warranty . any one intrested call me or mail me .. [email protected] 0333-2719513
By: NOMI AWAN, karachi on Nov, 20 2015
They haven't front camera
By: Shabnam, Hyderabad on Nov, 01 2015
Assalam o alekom. Ma apna NOKIA Asha 503 sale karna chahta ho. bettry timing bhe bot ache ha. one hand use ha agar ksi ko chaheya ho to is no par contect karan 03465707646.
By: Obaid Ur rehman, Rawalpindi, wah cantt on Jun, 01 2015
I seriously dont like the series of Nokia Asha. I must say Nokia should come up with new designs and features.
By: Kausar, Lahore on Apr, 17 2015
Prices of this asha phones are good like Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM in just some rupees get everything what you wish for.
By: Saqlain, khi on Apr, 07 2015
mujh ko buhat pasand he yeh mob thenks rubina
By: tariq, karachi on Mar, 31 2015
wah kya mobil ha
By: zeeshan khan, abbottabad on Mar, 30 2015
i want to sale my nokia asha 503. 10/10 condition 2 to 3 days battree timing. if anyone want to purchase plz contect me from Lahore. CCell # 03134121850
By: waseem sajjad, Lahore on Mar, 11 2015
Nokia asha 503 price in Pakistan is getting cheaper day by day, i will buy this when its price will be around 5000.
By: haroon, muree on Jan, 29 2015
I like nokia asha503
By: Azhar Hassan, Chiniot on Jan, 24 2015
Nokia Asha 503 was the only phone with flash light and better camera quality the size of phone was also bigger.
By: Asif, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
bht awla, wah lala
By: sami baig, karachi on Jan, 13 2015
Look at the design of this brilliant phone but i am listening about the hanging issue in this phone, this is the problem in every asha phones.
By: rubina, lhr on Oct, 23 2014
I want to sale my my Nokia asha 503 dual sim 9 month wannanty with box 4 GB memory original charger handfree final price 6800 serious buyer contect me mujhe apna Nokia asha 503 dual Sim bajhna by Karachi Sadar tk ha sakta hu 03212669148
By: zubair, karachi on Oct, 12 2014
suggest me can i buy this cell phone or not..???
i am confused..!!!
By: Hassan niazi, lahore on Sep, 07 2014
I want to sell my nokia asha 503 dual sim with complete accessories ,box in Rs. 7200/-
6 months warranty
scratchless condition
8gb memory card
5mp camera
blue tooth
led flash light
full touch
pictures attached
name
riaz
cell 03333371836, city- karachi
By: riaz, karachi on Sep, 05 2014
You can just use this set to take photos in this phone, otherwise it is a wrong choice because in this price i have various choice of android smart phones in market.
By: hamza, khi on Aug, 24 2014
Me ne Samsung Glaxy s5280 sale karna he, 4 mounth use me, box warranthi sab khuch sat he, final dimand 8000 .my Num, is. 03135918626.
By: Ahsan ul haq, Abbottabad on Aug, 20 2014
Can anyone plz tell meh dat does it support dailymotion videos ?
By: elsa, karachi on Aug, 17 2014
My father gifted me this set, it is a very beautiful phone but some robbers snatched my mobile phone when i was came in home from my university.
By: aafreen, karachi on Aug, 13 2014
I bough it the shopkeper said the back glossary cover can be removed.. i tried so hard to take it out but it stuck glue i think
By: Amjad, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
Now a day i am fade up with this set its back is soo slippery and my hands usually get sweaty that is why i have fallen it many times
By: Rehan , Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
zabardast cell hai...
By: faran, shakargarh on Aug, 03 2014
All the features of nokia asha 503 is awesome but it is not for the internet using. My friend also have this phone and he also wants to sale.
By: fahad, khi on Jul, 24 2014
hello gyzzz mere pass nokia c7 hai agar kesi ko khareedna ho to plzzz cntact me...
my num 03453111056 frm karachi ... thnkxxx
By: waheed baloch , karachi on Jul, 17 2014
mere pass nokia x hay new fuul wareenty agar oi lena chahta hay to cintect kary 7000 rupy mein
By: raja akram, khanewal on Jul, 16 2014
HAY I NEED NOKIA ASHA 503.
By: ALI, ISLAMABAD on Jul, 15 2014
Nokia asha 503 is very goOd
By: Farhan AhmEd , karachi on Jul, 13 2014

Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 95 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 503 Dual SIM detail.