Nokia Asha 503 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Asha 503

Nokia Asha 503 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice smartphone with low price ok performance
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia Asha 503 good mobile phone with some better features and has the limited internet connectivity for the users who need to use it
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia Asha 503 the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications and the good speed of the RAM we exactly want
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia Asha 503 the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications and the good speed of the RAM we exactly want
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
I am finding this mobile of nokia asha 503 in the market form many times but this to short now days so if anyone sale out it so tell me first
By: zoya, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia asha 503 is the nice mobile phone which helps me to use it easily with the amazing abilities like the fast speed and the beautiful resolution and the many more things
By: rubeena, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia Asha 503 is the good smartphone which gives the best signals range and the amazing reliable experience of the battery life with the ultimate faster OS system
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
The perfect smartphone for users who have to attend the calls 24 hours because this smartphone will give you the two days battery power with calling
By: ghani, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia Asha 503 is the better smartphone the crystal body style for this smartphone attract me very much which is really amazing for me
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia asha 530 has the good quality mobile which we use that for a long time and it doesn’t create any problem form any way
By: areesha, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
You can easily change the functions of this smartphone which is so amazing and I thought the launchers working more perfect on it
By: urwa aziz, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia Asha 503 comes in some of the amazing rich features, a 3 inch large HD display which supports the multi touch gestures. It comes in a TFT capacitive touch screen is protected by a hard, scratch resistant covering Corning Gorilla Glass 2.
By: aqsa, karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I am using this nokia asha 503 phone from the last 5 years and it never irritate me in this time period in a single day. I really like it and I don’t want to change my phone.
By: Sobia, isalamabad on Oct, 08 2016
My grandmother have this phone of Nokia asha 503 her like it very much this phone is looking nice and its bettery timing is too much longer
By: Zuhaib, Lahore on Sep, 04 2016
Nokia Asha 503
By: Noorrahman, Mingora swat kpk on Aug, 28 2016
I want to sell my recently bought Nokia Asha 503 phone available in good condition. I am ready to sell it in 20% less than the original amount. Only the genuine interested buyers can contact me here from Lahore.
By: Dawood, Lahore on Aug, 24 2016
Im sell mobile nokia asha 503
By: Bilal, Lahore on Mar, 24 2016
New condition hain kOi masla nahi ha mujy chaye paise a1hai 03086306074
By: Asad ali, Lahore on Jan, 20 2016
I want to sell this phone at 4000 - with one year warranty
By: Bashir, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
This phone is so small that I cant even properly hold it in my hands. I dont know why Nokia launched these kind of small phones.
By: Usama Jabbar, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
In all the siblings cell phones i chose Nokia Asha 503 because its screen is bigger than shape is nicer than others.
By: Sameer, khi on Apr, 07 2015
Nokia Asha 503 comes in suach an amazing features that can enthrall you with its performance. The phone price is even low that you can easily buy and enjoy !
By: Saba, Faislabad on Mar, 16 2015
i want to sale my nokia asha 503. 10/10 condition 2 to 3 days battree timing. if anyone want to purchase plz contect me from Lahore. CCell # 03134121850
By: Waseem Sajjad, Lahore on Mar, 11 2015
now a days most of mobile phones are coming with 4.5 or 5 inches display screen and its dp screen size is very short its good for girls.. boys have broad hands so it won't set perfectly.
By: Akram, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I am calling you on this number Moulabux but your number is off please give your current number i really want to buy Nokia Asha 503.
By: Hashim, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
mujhy apni nokia asha 503 ka bak lock xchange krna hy agr kisi ky pass koi clour ho to mn usi se xchange krna chahta hoon mery pass new white back lock mojood hy
...RABTY KE LYE
..MY NUMBER
.03213914330



By: Moulabux, khairpur on Jan, 09 2015
mjhe apna nokia asha 503 sale krna ha 7month warrenty k sath agr koi lena chahy to contact me 03075459010
By: sajid, shaikhupura on Nov, 01 2014
hello
mai apna cell asha 503 sell krna chata hu
6500 abhy varbty b hai q k abhy 5 month hy hoi hn liy hoi mujhay paiso ki zarurt pr gae hai is sell krna chata hu jsko b intrust ho plz contach me email meri sis ki hai
03333398169
By: ali, karachi on Sep, 11 2014
What should I say about nokia asha 503 it's a nice mobile phone... good battery , good camera and stylish as well
By: taimore, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
I want to sell my Nokia Asha 503 Dual Sim with complete accessories i.e (Box, Hand free, Charger, Warranty card ) in price of just Rs. 7200/-
scratch less condition, 8 gb memory card, 5 mp camera, LED flash light. Original pictures are attached.
interested buyers can contact me. Price is slightly negotiable.
thanks
regard
Riaz
03333371836
By: riaz, karachi on Sep, 09 2014
Main apna nokia 503 bechna chahata hun cottan charger hands free aur seat full fainal rate 5700 . 03472492431
By: Qadeer, Quetta on Sep, 08 2014
Nokia asha 503 dual sim mobile hai to plez call sms 03421358746
By: Sajjad ali, Sanghar on Sep, 07 2014
mene apna q mobile sele karna hai.2 mants waranty camplet saman final price 8000 my contace no 03352103956
By: shahnawaz, karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Yesterday when i took a sip of tea, suddenly some drops of tea were got into this phone that is why its sensor is not working properly so how can i do now?
By: tariq, khi on Aug, 24 2014
I want sale samsung Glaxy s5280 4 mounth use final price 8000, my contect is 03135918626
By: Ahsan ul haq, Abbottabad on Aug, 20 2014
Saqib Ali, Karachi whtz the problem in this mob dear
By: kashif ahmad, lahore on Aug, 06 2014
whts about its ram and rom ?
By: kashif ahmad, lahore on Aug, 06 2014
The shinny back is not cool. I was going to buy this but when i see this in real life it did not look good
By: Asmad, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
i was going to buy this mobile phone but thank God i did not buy. My cousin owns this mobile and now he is planing to sold it out soon
By: Saqib Ali, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i sell nokia asha 503 full an final demand 8500 .friend ase offer bar bar nahe ati to get call for my numb 0304 1505907. Rawalpindi.
By: sajjad jadoon, rawalpindi on Jul, 27 2014

Nokia Asha 503 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 503 Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 503 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 503 detail.