Nokia C1-01 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C1-01

Nokia C1-01 User Reviews & Feedback

I want c101 mobile please cntct me 03138922384,03488982328
By: Nasir ul haq, Sawat on Mar, 26 2019
It's my favorite mobile
By: Muhammad Kashif, Attock on Oct, 28 2018
Ab dabba pack mil sakta hai kia?
By: Ghazanfar, Multan on Jun, 09 2018
Nokia c1-01 is really a good mobilephone
i have many smart phones but this phone is my favourite :)
By: Ali Kazmi, Sargodha on Nov, 06 2017
After a long time I bought an amazing mobile phone yesterday who has the best battery standby that easily use it for texting with the smooth keypad of nokia c1 01
By: roshni, panjab on May, 27 2017
It’s really useable device that I can use every time without facing any problem even that everyone can use this easily with the faster speed of nokia c1 01
By: zareen, islamabad on May, 19 2017
I want to sale Nokia c1 in us conditn of RS1000 cntact03076707207
By: M ismail gujjar, jhang on Mar, 10 2017
I have Nokia c1_01
By: Shahrukh, Karachi on Mar, 01 2017
mujhy nokia c1 01 mbile chayia agar ksi nay sale karna hy to batyn
By: Taqi, chakwal on Jan, 05 2017
mujhy nokia c1 01 mbile chayia agar ksi nay sale karna hy to batyn
By: Taqi, chakwal on Jan, 05 2017
Is mn 2sim ati hai 1 batry k niche 2 said se c1_01 mn
By: Khan, Isb on Oct, 17 2016
I sale Nokia c1 01 at Rs. 1,600 ap mujh as numbr py rabta kr skta hai 03106529815
By: Shoaib Khan Gopang, Rahim Yar Khan on Dec, 25 2014
I have this any one by them cnct me at my num 03039475911
By: Akash, Super asia Gujranwala on Dec, 12 2014
Yar mujh ko nokai asha.203.chahy kasy ke pas hai to call me.03053085935
By: Attaullah chowhan naukot.sindh, Naukot sindh on Sep, 28 2014
yar nokia internet hi
By: jazab bugti, sui gas on May, 26 2014
good nice
By: jazab bugti, sui gas on May, 26 2014
I want 2 sale nokia c1-01
just in 1400Rs PLX CONTECT AT 03088634774
By: Zeeshan malik, Multan on Sep, 28 2013
hi i want to sale my Q450 mobile. if any one buy it in rahim yar khan then contact me on this no
0304-7329630
By: M.waseem Ahmad, Rahim yar khan on Sep, 28 2013
i want to sale my nokia C1-01 no warranty if any one interested pls call me at 03054759664
By: ahmad, lahore on Sep, 27 2013
bhoot acha he
By: RaNa, Lahore on May, 27 2013
GANDA SET H KOI NA LY
By: USMAN, ISLAMABAD on Mar, 23 2013
asalamoalikom. mi zabardast qulati wala mobil kharidna chahta ho plz contt me
By: ubaid, timargara on Feb, 04 2013
Hey..my name is uzair.mere c1 ki warranty july 2012 men khatam hogai haiii.yeh bht fitttttttttt conditon mennn haiii.noooo faulttt..men 2700 men isay sell karna chahta hnn.if anyone is interested.then call me on 0322-6679753.plz only serious buyers are allowed.city lahore.saffff set haii.khula nai hua.okkkk..byee
By: uzair, lahore on Aug, 30 2012
salam me apna mobile sel karna chahti ho n95 4600 me agr ksi ko lena ho to plz cnt
By: rimsha, karachi on Feb, 05 2012
I Want To Sell My Nokia C1-01 For 3000 Without Warranty But Its In Very Good Condition If Anyone Intrested E-mail Me @ [email protected] Free Home Delivery For Gujranwala Only
By: Mutaher, Gujranwala on Dec, 06 2011
Hi My samsung mobile set for sale Model C-168 Price Rs.1000 Please contect Mobile Number 03332608456
Saleem Tahir Hyderabad
By: saleem tahir, HYDERABAD on Oct, 26 2011
Hi i sell nokia n73 with buy nokia c2-03.
By: Ahsan butt, Delhi on Sep, 19 2011
nice set
By: asifa, chiniot on Sep, 13 2011
Hi guyz set n73 best
By: shahid kaka, shor kot city on Sep, 09 2011
I vna buy c1-01 , 2700C oR x1-01 if any 1 buy so contact m3 1st
By: ahmed, karachi on Aug, 23 2011
i want to buy c1.01 with memcard+handsfree with the price upto 2600 then contact me at 03125521713
By: haris, peshawar on Aug, 21 2011
nice cell koi hai jo sale kry !
By: Shoaib, islamabad on Aug, 20 2011
i buy C 101 with all things & warranty.
if any person sale it call me
at # 03216586868
By: MEHAR MAN!, lhr on Aug, 17 2011
I want to purchase nokia c 101 upto Rs. 3200.
Contact. 03024876718
By: Ayesha Chouhdary, Lahore on Aug, 17 2011
hey!! frnds i m selling my nokia c1-01 with complete accessories or 5-6 month waranty good condition for rs: 3200 contact me 0333-5225437 thanks
By: owais mohsin, karachi on Aug, 13 2011
muje mobil code cahaiye kisi k pas ho to mare is num par send kar day.0315.2652597 mobile ka naam k saat china mobile k bhi plz.
By: sani khan, pakistan on Jul, 28 2011
Jo koi C1 01 sale kar rha ha wo q sale kar rha ha plz reason bata do wase bhi mujhe used nhi new purchase karna ha. ap log 10 months or koi to 12 months warranty k sat bhi sale kar rha ha akhir q waja kia ha. is me ase kia problem ha k koi ise ziada time use hi nhi karta plz tell me ASAP.
Thanks.
Faheem Karachi
By: Muhammad Faheem, Karachi, Pakistan on Jul, 21 2011
ASSALA O ALIKUM DEAR FRND MUJHY C1 01 K BARY MN BTAO YA KESA SET HA PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ
By: ZAMIR AHMED, KARACHI on Jul, 17 2011
i want to sale nokia 6233. if anyone intrest plz contact 03026387603
By: naja diyalpur, narowal on Jul, 17 2011
hy Friends we have to need NOKIA C 101 if any body like to salle plz Conect early 0334-4218485 Ezy for Lahorians Near Ibal town
By: Asad Jamshaid, Lhr on Jul, 14 2011

Nokia C1-01 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C1-01 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on Nokia C1-01 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C1-01 detail.