Nokia C1 REVIEWS

Rs. 20,000 [Expected]

Nokia C1

Nokia C1 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia c1 my best smartphone because I never had any little bit complaint in it which is really good to get the perfect entertainment
By: lareeb, pa on Feb, 25 2019
Buy the Nokia mobile phones for making your life stress free from the battery
problem and worrying about the chipsets problem in it because it is amazing
By: Hadim, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
I love its sleek design that adds class to its outlook. But what is its precise price, does anyone has an idea?
By: Sonia, Lahore on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using Nokia C1 and I would rate it extra ordinary as it has many impressive features within this range. Battery timing is commendable and an exceptional camera which helps me to take perfect shots.
By: Raja, lahore on Aug, 11 2018
Nokia C1 good mobile phone which has the really good function and the best price what we could definitely love to have in your list
By: Shah, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone with the many good qualities and also has the good sound speakers in it
By: meesha, lahore on Mar, 16 2018
I want to buy
By: Ali, Lahore on Nov, 23 2017
Don’t you miss this chance to get this device of nokia c1 that has the long life warranty which we want to use the best device for a long time with the many abilities
By: meesha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
It’s looking pretty good device of nokia c1 that has the small metal bod with the good display and the bets battery standby who you want to use that
By: fariha, panjab on Aug, 14 2017
I am using this mobile of nokia c1 with the full of satisfaction who give me the bets facility for texting by the soft keypad who the another mobile doesn’t give that
By: hayma, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
This is the only brand who never get any problem of their models because there speed is the fast that helps to use their easily
By: afira, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
mjy nokia c1 chaye 4 jp ram dubl cemra wla jo contect me kahn se mly ga ks ct se price btana tnx 03038954403 sms plz
By: akash kami , multan on Jul, 23 2017
Type your Comments / Review ok
By: Muhammad Fayyaz, Muzaffar Garh on Apr, 11 2017
I have to purchase mine mobile of nokia c1 that is almost the new mobile condition and I am using it since two or three months
By: sumera, lahore on Mar, 16 2017
Absolutely this smartphone was the great smartphone for the Java applications I have used it and I never forgot the performance of this smartphone
By: Hammad, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Nokia C1 is my first choice when I came here for buying the smartphone it is work because I got the fabulous smartphone from there
By: Talha, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
The Nokia C1 is the good smartphone and the affordable price compelled me to buy this and as soon as possible I will buy this brilliant smartphone by Nokia
By: Wahaj, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
I'm really hoping to see and have this phone but I wish camera's megapixel would be 13 for both front and back, I think about the lens I'll trust the nokia for that.
By: sundas, abbah on Jan, 18 2017
Your Reliable & Stylish Phone! Nokia, Pakistan’s most favorite mobile brand brings handset C1 to the market. Talking about the various incredible features of Nokia C1, it features IPS LCD capacitive touch screen 
By: fareeha, belgium on Dec, 29 2016
I like it .
By: Hamza, Ryk on Dec, 25 2016
Nokia is ever best than other cellphone companies. Nokia launch a cell named C-1 with 2GB RAM and 13MP camera but amazing thing you will all be note that this is too good than other local cellphones. Nokia care about you and their all user and consumers.
By: bisma, iqbal town on Dec, 21 2016
Nokia C1 is the perfect smartphone for the users who want to get the best battery timings form there smartphone with the amazing browsing speed
By: Anees, lahore on Dec, 12 2016
Just make it best can't wait too long to have it can't it be in slim design with higher performance like 6gb ram 20+ megapixel camera
By: Adnan, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
Nokia C1 is great smartphone but the thing is that it is not available in market and you charge too for this smartphone
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
this offers a huge range of smartphone, in price range of 7-15k Rupees, which is great, most phones are durable and give good performance, because specs are good.
By: hania, lahore on Oct, 26 2016
Your Reliable & Stylish Phone! Nokia, Pakistan’s most favorite mobile brand brings handset C1 to the market. Talking about the various incredible features of Nokia C1, it features IPS LCD capacitive touch screen of 5.0 inches with 16M colors of 720x1280 pixels resolution screen.
By: usama, h on Oct, 15 2016
Good smartphone and also available in many colors support the internet browsing in very low internet speed and the good battery performance
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
Good smartphone and also available in many colors support the internet browsing in very low internet speed and the good battery performance
By: Hammad, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
This mobile of Nokia c1 is very old now a days available many smart phones in the markets so please show us the smart mobile phones
By: aliyan, hydrabad on Sep, 29 2016
piz batao ye mobale kab aa raha hai
By: musa kaleem, zhob on Sep, 22 2016
nokia is best ...by by Samsung😂😂😂😂
By: Anum, Lahore
Beautiful
By: Qaise raza, Sandhilianwali on Sep, 16 2016
Kya ye mobile market men agya h?
By: Rihan khan, Karachi on Sep, 06 2016
Ye mobile kab ayega g,koi batao na mai kharedna chahta ho
By: Kamran khan, Abotabad on Aug, 30 2016
bhai g ya kb ana hai plz tell me main ise k wait main hu 03136953374
By: saim, sargodha on Aug, 27 2016
Bhai akhir kub ana hy ye Nokia c1 android still rumors hi hy ana bhi hy 2016 k September mn ya 2017 k start mn ayega plz some one reply us
By: fawad, lahore on Aug, 01 2016
Can some one plz. Tell its release date in Pakistan
By: fawad, lahore on Jun, 29 2016
AGR Nokia market mey tehlka mchana chahti ha to Nokia c1 15000. to 17000 tk hona chaheay
By: ali, ahmed pur east
I wating c1 mobile fone
By: Mohammad shaban, Okara on Jun, 22 2016
how mush this is for
By: ali raza chandio, moro sindh on Jun, 19 2016

Nokia C1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C1 Reviews

Read 78 User reviews and comments on Nokia C1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C1 detail.