Nokia C2-00 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C2-00

Nokia C2-00 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the bog brand smart phone of nokia c2 00 that give us the amazing performance every time in this reasonable price
By: roshni, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
C2-00 I want to buy
By: Sajad Ali, Moro near hazoori peer on Feb, 11 2019
Nokia C2 the smartphone which is really reliable and good for making your life so easy and stress for chatting and many other purposes
By: Jamal, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia C2 is the amazing smartphone and it has the good configuration with the ultimate powerful battery you can easily use for whole day
By: sumeer, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
Anywhere this mobile is too short of nokia c2 00 I found it in the many markets so now I have decide that I buy it from here
By: zeenia, Karachi on Aug, 26 2017

I want c2 if anybody sale contact me 03074647478
By: G.Rasul, Lahore on Aug, 29 2016
I want to purchise nokia c2-00 plz contact me if any one wnat to sale 03222205866
By: Farooq khan, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016
Kuch Guzary Like hai he itna behtreen ni hai
By: Ali Sahil, Sargodha(mateela) on Jan, 30 2016
Security lock pata lagana
By: Vishnu sharma, Bharatpur on Dec, 06 2014
Myre pas n0kia c2.00 forsale ha. Saf s0thra orngnal csng bntri sirf 1600 maen.
By: M.Sajjad, Mitru (vahari) on May, 29 2014
i want to buy my name zahaibkhalid num 03453142289 range 1000
By: zahaib, khi on May, 12 2014
Mery pas Qmobile e75 hai agr kisy ny lena ho to ais nambr par rabta kro.03446119025
By: Mati ullah, Bhabra on Mar, 26 2014
mere pa nokia c2-00 hai agr kisi ko cahy to rabita kry cel nmbr 03336717592
By: babar, cht on Mar, 11 2014
i want tosell my nokiac2o3 just in 1200 plesse contact me 03350276997
By: karim chairman r, noorgama on Jan, 21 2014
i like it mobile c2
By: Aetsam Asmeer , lahore on Jan, 18 2014
i wanna sale my c2 touch and type in just rs 3000.
By: samran, lahore on Jan, 16 2014
i wanna sale my mob c2-00 in 2500 100% orignal cond....interested people can contact 03345174770..on msg or call
By: daniyal ahmad, rawalpindi on Jan, 05 2014
i have a nokia c2 in good condition battery handfree casing every thing is origanal 100% garrentee urgent sale contact zeeshan 0300-4384615
By: zeeshan, lahore on Dec, 18 2013
Yar C2 Chahei Kisi K pas H to Call Kary Ais Nmber Pay 03416220509
By: Waqas, Sialkot on Dec, 16 2013
agr layyah me kisi ke pas c2 x1 for cale he to contact me at 03137992736
By: nasir abbas, layyah on Nov, 21 2013
Mere pas nokia c2 m0ble hai ksy ny lena hai tu plz contact this num 03450320195
By: Mubashir, Jand on Aug, 14 2013
i want sale nokia c200 good condition only Rs 2200 contect 03444781841
By: tayyab, lahore on Jun, 29 2013
Mere Pas C2 00 Hai emergence Ha Any Contact Me.
9/10 Condition Ha .2Gb Micro Scandisk Card + Hand Free And Orignal Charger.
Final Price =2400
Contact Number : 03237520748
By: Saad, Gujranwala on Jun, 04 2013
i wanna sale my nokia c2-00 only just rupees 2800 10/10 con untouch sey if any one intrested so contact me dis number 03224788859 only from lahore...
By: ashfaq, lahore on Apr, 27 2013
I want t0 sale my mobile c2-00 Rs 3000/= plz c0ntact me
03442700437
By: USMAN, karachi on Jul, 19 2012
i want to buy nokia cell phone for internet plz koi bta skta he kon sa mobile internet k lye thek rahe ga 03462936133 asif karachi
By: asif, karachi on May, 11 2012
i am selling nokia c2-00 worth Rs=3300/- (handfree+charger) condition 95 percent plz contact me 0321-4216646
By: haseeb amjad, Lahore on Mar, 05 2012
wana sale my nokia c2 in greeat condition 11 months of warranty...price only 4500...contact 03226353537
By: moon, faislabad on Dec, 05 2011
i have 101 nokia phone . 11 month waranty and gud condison . pls contact with me 03324465124
By: Faheem, lahore on Dec, 03 2011
i want to purchase C2 00 Nokia mobile if any so contact me on this # 03072220188 karachi malir
By: Hanif, karachi (Malir) on Oct, 23 2011
hello I want to sale my samsung 5230 touch screen ,The price is Rs.12500/- fixed. Anyone want to buy plz call me at this cell no.0306-5558745.
By: Tariq, wah cantt on Oct, 10 2011
i need nokia C2-00 . any body who want to sell C2-00 can contact me at 03346649922. in Sheikhupura
By: ammar, sheikhupura on Oct, 10 2011
i want to cell my mobile c2 rs 3000/= plz contect 03452535279 10month waranty
By: shoaib, karachi on Sep, 26 2011
i sale Omnia SAMSUNG i900. plz contect 03318441595
By: Ejaz, Gujranwala on Sep, 23 2011
I want to sale my Nokia C2-00 with full accessories, full warranty. slightly used hardly 15 days.. The price is Rs.4800/- fixed. Anyone want to buy plz call me at this cell no.0332-3327884, 0345-5103540.
By: Raza, Karachi on Sep, 19 2011
bhot acha hai mobile
By: usman, sialkot on Sep, 15 2011
what is price
By: zaighum, lahore on Sep, 15 2011
yaar koi mujy yeh batay k yeh video , Mp4 chalata hi k nai plz tell me 0300-9817680
By: Qazi IRFAN, Rawalpindi on Sep, 14 2011
Acha set hae talk time kam hae aur mp4 kioun ni hae
By: asad bilal, Mianwali on Sep, 12 2011
not bad when compared with prices
By: faisal, lahore on Sep, 10 2011

Nokia C2-00 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C2-00 Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on Nokia C2-00 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C2-00 detail.