Nokia C2-01 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C2-01

Nokia C2-01 User Reviews & Feedback

Koi Nokia c2 01 sale karna chahta ha to is number pe urgently rabta kre (03496935297)
By: M.Waleed, Pattoki on Jul, 27 2019
Reliable smartphone with all kind of features and has the really good specs which is we need and this is the perfect way for me to have it
By: lareeb, panjab on Feb, 25 2019
ye mobile boht acha he
agr ye lena ho to khan se mily ga
By: Hafiz Mudassar Ali 03461470572, Gujrat .Dingah on Feb, 12 2019
It is very good mobile for internet
By: Danial ajk, Mzd on Oct, 15 2018
kisi k pas nokia c2o1 mobile ha sale k liye agar ha to is pate per rabta kare
By: arslan, pattoki on Sep, 20 2018
its excellent mobile
By: mubashar, bagh ajk on Jan, 29 2018
Fore rabta kran
By: Hakim ibrahim , Karachi on Jan, 24 2018
nokia 130 sale krna ha rs2000
By: RANA NOUMAN, chichawatni on Nov, 15 2017
With the good functionality this smartphones is my first choice and still like to use it for my normal chatting purpose because of its amazing life
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I want my sell Nokia c2 01 rs2000
03084935792
By: Rana, chichawatni on Sep, 07 2017
Such a good smartphone with the new features which has the faster performance you ever had in the Nokia smartphones before so get it out and feel the difference
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
The useful device with the many facilities available now which you can easily use that every time with the long life battery timing
By: safeer, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
C2 mobile market ma aj kal available hy? i need this one, If available my contact No. 0301-3029338 (xong)
By: Akhlaq Sherpao, Islamabad on Aug, 22 2017
Kamal ka mobile hai
By: Shubham chaudhari, Ghatanji on Aug, 15 2017
After using this device of nokia c2 01 I realize that this is mine bets device then another mobile phones who give me the best long life battery timing
By: zayana, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Its fast speed is the best in this device of nokia c2 01 which allow to use this mobile every time without facing any problem
By: areesha, panjab on May, 19 2017
The nokia is the only brand that give the long life warranty which helps to use this mobile for a long time with the good battery timing which you could expected
By: aroosh, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
I really appreciate the nokia brand that is completely good package which gives you the best things in it and just affordable price what you want
By: uneza, islamabad on Apr, 13 2017
very beauty
By: m, chagni on Mar, 10 2017
C2 01 availble gøod condition
By: Muhammad Awais, Rawalpindi on Mar, 02 2017
It has the good ability to do the best work and gives the best performance from every ways specially its battery timing gives the best back
By: fayqa, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
I have used this smartphone by the Nokia and it was perfect because it has everything what we want to use mostly on any smartphone in cheap price
By: Jameel, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
i want nokia aysha201
By: javaid, mansehra on Feb, 16 2017
The C1 is the ultimate smartphone by the Nokia I just want to buy it as a new box pack I don’t get it from anywhere easily
By: Salman, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
It’s looking very pretty smart phone who has the small with light body weight and which I could use to typing for messages which is the best thing in it
By: sobia, multan on Jan, 26 2017
Wow darun phone nokia c2
By: Farhad hossen, Satkhira on Dec, 05 2016
I parche nokia c 2. 01. Kisi k pas ho to plz contact me cell no 03006845438. 03336351963. 03444488861 waseem ayub. Bahawal pur
By: Waseen, Bahawal pur on Oct, 21 2016
Katny ka
By: Akram, Sialkot on Aug, 25 2016
Want to buy this phone. Plz contct me
By: Mrs Adeel, lahore on Jul, 04 2016
I want to buy Nokia C2-01 in used condition, if any one has, please contact me ! 0344-2353693, Naveed
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 19 2015
Aslamoalikm sb ko
Man apna nokia c2 01 bchna chta hn main 7000ka khroda tha aur main ise 6,200 to 6,500 ke drmyan main bchna chta hn agr ksi ne khrdna hai is nmbr pr rafta kre 0509983074 us ki casing bl kl new hai mai ne srf 2 months 10 days use kya ha bs is ke side pe bs thdi si screrh ayi hai
By: Shahroz ali, Riyadh on Jul, 20 2015
I want to sale my Nokia6120clasaic.price2500......plz contect me this number.03072279827
By: Danish tariq, Faislabad on Nov, 04 2014
Sirf add dete ho ap log bus.
By: Sikandar , [email protected] on Aug, 29 2014
SALE IN CHEAP PRIZE 2300
By: SALMAN, KARACHI on May, 24 2014
I like it
By: abdulwahid, lahore on Mar, 29 2014
I LIKE THIS SET VERY MUCH, NOKIA IS VERY GOOD COMPANY, BUT I DON't KNOW ABOUT THE LACATION OF ITs WIFI PLEASE TELL ME
THIS IS MY FACEBOOK ID\
[email protected]
By: sultan ahmed, Quetta on Mar, 09 2014
aslamalikum
ma apna NOKIA C2-01 mobile bechna chata ho RS 3000=
with memory card
charger
please call me
03152943752
By: bader, karachi on Feb, 21 2014
I love thiz mobile..
By: Abdullah Siddiqui, Lahore on Sep, 28 2013
mujhe ye st lena he agr koi bechna chahy to plzz c all ya sms me 0323 2716007
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 18 2013
I love this particular mobile phone completely bcoz multilevel rate is usually very well... 3G method is usually an additional most significant one particular gain... brilliant 3. only two pixel camera.
By: farman, karachi on Apr, 30 2013

Nokia C2-01 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C2-01 Reviews

Read 127 User reviews and comments on Nokia C2-01 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C2-01 detail.