Nokia C2-06 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C2-06

Nokia C2-06 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokoa c203
By: Waqas ahmad, Malkwal on Nov, 01 2017
Is it new????
By: Ashley, Islamabad on Jul, 01 2017
please give a mobile i perchase
By: rizwan, faisalabad on Apr, 29 2017
Just to say, I still use my nokia c2 06 .this phone never failed me or let me down. love you nokia for the phone that just won’t die, and I hope for the best always. So nice and keep it up nokia.
By: khizra , faislabad on Oct, 16 2016
The Nokia phone C2-06 features the keyboard support to bring the T9, also has a touch screen.i like this mobile because this is not too much expensive.
By: maria, gujrat on Oct, 08 2016
Where can I buy new nokia C2-06
By: Ch adeel, Rawalpindi on Dec, 30 2015
me cell khreedna chata hon near jhang
plz sms or call me at
03009468058
By: qasir, jhang on Jun, 17 2014
Mjhe sail krna hai only 2200 mein. Mera cntct h 03047551009 kot adu
By: Ali, Kot addu on May, 14 2014
c2..06 sell ,only set seald rupees 3000 final....classic mobiles karachi 03003543711
By: ayaz aman, karachi on Feb, 20 2014
All dears i want to buy Nokia C2-O6 mobile please anybody want to sell me my contact is 0345-4321980 from Lahore
By: Khurram Shahzad, Lahore on Jan, 20 2014
Kise k pas ho agr Nokia c2 06 to pliz mujy chiy main khareedna chahta hoon pliz cal mi 03319740513
By: Weqas, Haripur on Jan, 13 2014
I want to sale my nokia 110 in gud condition.
Price range 3200.
Naveed Hunjra frm Mandi Bahauddin/Lahore cöntct.03006166453
By: Naveed Hunjra, Lahore on Dec, 16 2013
nokia c2 06 good but not very good this all features are available in non-touch mobiles
By: javed iqbal, lahore on Nov, 26 2013
MENE YE CELL SALE KRNA HAI JITNE MN MARZI LE LO....MY CONTECT NO#03336131938....
By: M.JAWAD, pindi bhattian on Nov, 18 2013
Very good phone thats y i got it :p
By: Muhammad Amir, Lahore on Oct, 28 2013
Mera naam javeed he our muje mobile sale krna he
By: Javeed, Karachi on Sep, 30 2013
mujy ya mobial kharedna ha my no is 03348517261
By: mani king, islamabad on Sep, 21 2013
is wifi nhn h tou is net ki speed kesi h

By: sanam, karachi on Jul, 15 2013
mujhe kharedna hai c206 agr warenty m hai to 5000 may
By: mustaqeem, karachi on May, 15 2013
is this mobile is used for skype
By: wasim, karachi on Apr, 30 2013
any basic model of nokia is better than this phone. it's just waste of money. please dont buy this phone. it's very irritating
By: mani, karachi on Apr, 26 2013
why u r sallying your mobile
By: taj, Karachi on Feb, 15 2013
I have a Nokia C2-06 in purple, pearl white colure with complete accessories and 8 months warranty is remain. RS 5000
Contact at 03213134919
Karachi.
By: Syed Adnan , karachi on Feb, 11 2013
Nokia C2-06 Reviews & Comments
By: sheraazghoto, ghotki on Feb, 10 2013

Nokia C2-06 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C2-06 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Nokia C2-06 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C2-06 detail.