Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition

Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition User Reviews & Feedback

Agar Kise ko
nokia c3
By: Zubair Soomro, Mehar Dado on Apr, 18 2017
Assalam_o_alaikum dosto main kasure ka rehny wala hn mera name kashif ali hai mgy Nokia C3-01 tech&type kharidna hai wo b achi halat main mgy is ki bohat zarorat hai ager kisi ko sale karna hai to rbta kary ye mera nmber hai
03041473193
plz call me text me
By: Kashif ali, Kasure on Apr, 05 2017
mujeh lena hai nokia c3-oi hold agar kisi ne sale karna hai to bata de
By: sanaullah, islamabad on Aug, 26 2013
Mujhe Nokia C3 01 Charger Earphone Ke Sath Set Bejna Hai Kise Ko Chai To Contact 03012790260 Iam From Thari Mirwah Disst Khairpur Mirs
By: Tofique Rehman, Thari Khairpur on Jul, 27 2013
Nokia C3-01 Ek Acha Set Hay Agar Kisye Ko Chayehe To Call Karo
03023858775
By: Zaib Gurgnari, Saryab Rd Quetta on Jun, 26 2013
hi nokia c3-01 for sale plz contect 03002863262 and frindship
By: Tayyab, Rabwah on Apr, 28 2013
Its real gold, What in the world, damn awesome,
By: asif, pindi on Apr, 27 2013
I want to purchase nokia c3-01 fully new. If anyone is interested, then contact me on this number.0333-9022702
By: Sajjad Ali, Peshawar on Mar, 11 2013

i want c3-01 gold sale complete Rs.4500
By: ajaz, karachi on Mar, 10 2013
hello i would like to buy Nokia C3 01 Gold Edition brand new mobile phone.
please text me
0333-6787439
By: Muhammad Uzair, Sargodha on Feb, 19 2013
I would like to purchase a c3-01 silver coloured and fully loaded between 6000/= and 7000/= and it should be working in perfect working condition. I can be contacted on 35850477
By: Nadir Dattoo, Karachi on Feb, 15 2013
i want c3-01 gold edition any body sale complete saman
By: Ganda Bacha, karachi on Dec, 06 2012

Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition : Related Mobiles

Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C3-01 Gold Edition detail.