Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type

Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type User Reviews & Feedback

what is the price of this new phone
By: Haseeb khan, Kamra on Jan, 18 2019
i need this mobile any interested person please contact my number at 03002386084
By: zeeshan, karachi on May, 10 2018
Kiya price ha
By: Mahi, Karachi on May, 04 2018
Kiya price ha
By: Mahi , Karachi on May, 04 2018
i want nokia this mobile in white colour.jis bhai k pass bhi hai wo is number par rabtha krain 03359667377
By: ABDUL GHAFFAR, KOHLU BALOCHISTAN on Mar, 22 2018
Nokia c3-01 touch and type need
By: Arslan khan, Karachi on Dec, 05 2017
It’s the best device for those peoples who want to use dual system like touch and type also beaus this mobile has the both facility what you need to use
By: aneela, Karachi on May, 27 2017
I have the best device now of nokia c3 01 that has the brilliant features with the smooth touch in the affordable price that everyone want that
By: nayma, islamabad on May, 19 2017
This nokia c3 touch has the dual system which helps to use it with two types like touch and type so you could use it what you like
By: areesha, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
This is very easy to find the Nokia mobile phones because it can be available everywhere with box pack because Nokia have the largest amount
By: Rameezz, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I want sael NokiaC3_01
kharedny waly rabta karen
NO 03038584472
By: ABDUL REHMAN, PASHAWAR CITY on Jan, 31 2017
what's your c3.01 mobile price
By: hayat ullah, peshawar on Jan, 27 2017
I want to buy that type of mobile who has the good quality and also there has the big space in their memory who save mine many data and I think this mobile same mine expected
By: roshan, karachi on Jan, 26 2017
kea kisi k pas ye mobile hy achi conditions me mujhe lena hy
Mianwali/Rikhi k aas paas koi hy to contact ker lena but only sms
0344-6887961
By: Akram Naaz, Mianwali on Jan, 23 2017
Plz dosto batao c3-01 toch and type kaha se new mel jae gaa
By: Noor zaman, Mardan on Dec, 29 2016
Its an awsome mobile fon...simply love it
By: Amber, Lahore on Dec, 27 2016
mujy yai mobile chahiyai.number03336222027
By: fakhr, kohat on Sep, 16 2016
I need nokia c3-01 in a lush condition with origonal touch... my cell & whatsapp no. Is 03226385936 i am from faisalabad.
By: Sibte hassan bhatti, Faisalabad on Sep, 10 2016
having a problem with my Nokia c3 type and touch
By: christopher pwele, mbeya Tanzania
i wana sale My Nokia C3-01 I leave in lahore 03118050594
By: Syed Nouman, Lahore on Apr, 04 2015
salam , i need nokia c3-01 or nokia Asha 300 in v . good condition , my contact no. is 03215700665 and 03009763206 ,
By: zeeshan Alam, attock on Mar, 03 2015
me C3-01 Sale karna chahta hn, full gold colour, very nice condition,, dabba, charger, handfree sab kuch sath he, sirf or sirf 6000. 03437474758
By: Akbar khan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 02 2014
mujhy c3,01 agr kese ka pass ho to co, no 03457144225
By: ishfaq, multan on Sep, 11 2014
me c3 o1 bechna chahta hun,m in tarnol ,,only 6000 me,my # 03135043729
By: najam, rawalpindi on Aug, 15 2014
I have a nokia c3-01 touch and type.. condition ok.. any one wanna purchase it ..just give a call or sms at +923042352814.. voila..:D
(no box..,handsfree and charger available) (only for karachi users)
By: Aizaz, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
ma ny yeh mobile lena ha
By: Abdullah, multan on Jul, 22 2014
This mobile phone of nokia C series is touch and type both option that is why its price is very expensive, in this cost I can easily buy any android smart phone.
By: zaman, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
I want to buy nokia C3 because it is easy to use due to its touch and type technology. Its sound and camera every thing is perfect.
By: kiran, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
i have seel c3-01 in very very good condition if someone purchase contanct this number 0344-5064355
By: M.Amin, rawalpindi on Apr, 25 2014
i have nokia c3-01 .never use it.new daba pack.want to sell it because i want to buy phone with viber.contact me if someone wants to buy it.its extremely good and graceful. 03005351755
By: nasir, chiniot on Apr, 18 2014
v v v v v v v nice phone c3 01
By: noman nomi, jhelum on Mar, 17 2014
If any one want to sell his nokia c3-01 . He may contact at . 0301-6953499
Price Near 4000
By: Shakeel Shameer, Rahim Yar Khan on Mar, 09 2014
main nokia c3 01 kharedna chahta hon jo good condition main ho teen thousand tak agar kisy ko bechna he tu mail kare
[email protected]
By: SHABIR, JAFARABAD BALOCHISTAN on Jan, 23 2014
If any one want to sell his Q Q2 he my contact 03205060706
By: muhammad Ahmad, rawalpindi islamabad on Jan, 18 2014
I want to sall nokia C3.01 tach and type complet samen ke sat
By: Rabia, Karachi
Fazol mobile hai is ka touch boht jaldi kharab ho jata hai
By: ASIM MEHAR, Burewala on Oct, 03 2013
I also sell Nokia C3-01
By: Abdulkhaliq, Islam Abad on Sep, 24 2013
like me good luck
By: luckybhai, pakistan on Sep, 14 2013
i sell mynokia c3-01 for just rupess 4500 only my num is 03156171714 frm islambad
By: m.jumshaid, islambad on Sep, 07 2013
I am sell nokia c3-01 agr kio khredna chata ha tu call me my cantac no 03003095905
Muhammad Ali sodhro Hala new
By: M.ali, hala on Sep, 03 2013

Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type : Related Mobiles

Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type Reviews

Read 107 User reviews and comments on Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type detail.