Nokia C3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C3

Nokia C3 User Reviews & Feedback

mujy Nokia C3 Lena ha
By: Abbas Ali, karachi on Jul, 23 2019
Nokia c3 the great smartphone is now available here and this is pretty good for me to have it in my list because it has everything
By: ammar, panjab on Feb, 25 2019
Great amazing quality phone nice good performance battery timing is nice i love it phone
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
ya mobile jis k pas ho mujy atla kry
By: Rana hamza, khurnwala on Aug, 17 2018
03018788289
By: Maazsaeed, Kahror pac on Feb, 15 2018
nokia c3 in great condition wifi supported great battery timing ...price :3000 slightly negotiable 03400874159
By: Wasay, muzaffarabad on Feb, 08 2018
Nokia c3 looking great in this photo who mentioned there with the actual rates of their device so now we easily get the whole information about their
By: afeera, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
I really like the brand of nokia because this brand gives the amazing abilities in their mobiles that everyone wants to use that
By: arshia, multan on Sep, 19 2017
i have nokia c3... i want to sale it..... final 2000
contact number 03433945787
By: Sufyan Noroz, islamabad on Sep, 17 2017
Asslam o alaikum!.... Rauf ... I have nokia c3. I'll give u in 2500. Final
By: Zubair, Toba Tek Singh on Sep, 01 2017
my no 03326944984 plz i need C 3 nokia urgent
By: Muhammad Rauf, Lahore on Aug, 28 2017
After using this mobile phone of nokia c3 I feel relax that I bought the good quality mobile now which has the best battery timing with the best signals protection
By: rozeena, karachi on Apr, 13 2017
I need Nokia c3
03329283776
By: Haider, Islamabad on Mar, 18 2017
Main Apna Nokia C3 Sell Karna Hai 2700R.s ka sath box and charge b hain jis bhai na lana ho gya wo is number pe call&tax kar shkta hai number +923434826862
By: Waseem Akram, gujranwala,Pk on Feb, 12 2017
1500
By: Golu singh, nalanda on Sep, 07 2016
I want to buynokia c 300 urgently
By: amanat, kallar on Sep, 24 2015
Ma apna mobile sall karna chata hon 2800 rs good condition, 03105373146
By: Saimkhan, Wah cannt on Apr, 18 2015
Is ki Price kun Mension Nhi hai Is c3 ki price kya hai....?
By: Mehak, karachi on Apr, 13 2015
hi guys i sale my cell phone nokia c3
RS.3500
call me this no 03206056781
By: baderShahbaz, Gujranwala on Apr, 04 2015
yes mein sale krna chahta hun nokia c3 par mera set khula hoa hai but koi falt nai hai 2500 ka sale krna hai mene 03041396477
By: mohammad , jhang sadar on Feb, 20 2015
salam frnds. I am arif haideri and main ne c3 lena hai agr koi bechna chahe to btaye 25oo tak... 03447275785
By: Arif Ali Haideri, rajanpur on Oct, 27 2014
I want to sale my nokia c3
price 3999
03328160417
By: Shahzad, Lhr on Oct, 09 2014
One thing i want to mention about this mobile phone is the camera result. The cam result is soo much clear like digital
By: Zahid, Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
I dont like nokia C3, its a Wifi set but it takes much time to connect with my wifi router and also the black berry keypad is very tough to use.
By: imran, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
Helo..friends mene nokia c1-01 sale krna he.with charger handfree..condition is good. ..please contact me.03106135133
By: Ak khan, Multan on Jun, 03 2014
i wana sale my ufone g600
new condition
complete box,
only 3000
or
xchange with c3
contect me
gujranwala
By: ahsan naveed, gujranwala on Jun, 02 2014
i want to sale my iphone 3g 8gb mamory 5 mg camera only set charger dell orignal 03234400384
By: bilal, lahore on May, 11 2014
i want sell my nokia phone e6.in good condition. my demand 11000.
By: shahzad, multan on Apr, 09 2014
i want to sale nokia c3 with charger condition 10/8 not repair contect number 03234155873 price 3500 only for lahore
By: usama, lahore on Apr, 03 2014
we hve a c3 in golden colour 9.5/10 condition original casing every thing(handfree,charger,daba) only in 4500 serious buyer contact me 03157161510
By: haseb, sadiqabad on Mar, 30 2014
SALAM TO ALL I NEED C3 IN GOOD CONDITION KINDLY CONTACT ME ON THIS NUMBER 03459206118
By: SAQIB, PESHAWAR on Mar, 27 2014
I want to sale my Nokia C3. Original Set, never opened, Condition is 9.5/10.just cell... orignol bettry 3days timing from lahore. Final Price 3000. no bargaining. Contact at 0333-4697872
By: usman, lahore on Mar, 24 2014
i want to sell my nokia c3 goood condition demand 3000 plz contact me 03062344051
By: saniya, karachi on Feb, 21 2014
I want to sell my nokia asha 202 in good condition any body buy this in only 4500 please contact on this number 03438952165
By: Imtiaz bhatti, Muzzafarabad azad kashmir on Feb, 14 2014
c3 good cond. only 3000/ classic mobiles karachi 03003543711
By: ayaz aman, karachi on Feb, 02 2014
my aname is Rizwan i sale my cell fone modle Asha300 good location Rs:3200

Contact#0311-6127660
By: Rizwan, multan on Jan, 25 2014
mary pas nokia c3 hai ma 3ka fainl hai 3200 mary name ha mansoorkhan ma wah cantt ka hn g
By: mansoorkhan, wah cantt on Jan, 21 2014
i have nokia c3 if any body want to buy it then contact on my mobile no=03333387633set is in very gd condition ,no problem at all, with all acesories ,batery timing more then 4 days , 3500 final.plz no bargening
By: zohaib, hydarabad on Jan, 13 2014
hy i am bilal aur mjhe nokia c3 ki original casing chahiye agar kise kae pass hoo to weo mjhse rabta kare plz mera contact num hain 03335723943
By: bilal ali, islamabad on Dec, 19 2013
i need nokia c3 mob 03002452125
By: nouman, lahore on Dec, 12 2013

Nokia C3 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C3 Reviews

Read 249 User reviews and comments on Nokia C3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C3 detail.