Nokia C5-03 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C5-03

Nokia C5-03 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia c5 03 simple and better use of the messaging and calling for the great experience I use to prefer this mobile to everyone who need it
By: fareeha, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
Nice Mobile
By: Amjad Chandio, Dadu Mehar on Sep, 12 2018
There is no play store in the Nokia mobile phone but still you can play and install games and other applications in the Nokia C5 for your use
By: yusra, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
Without face any problem I have been using the device of nokia c5 03 that has the good sound speakers who helps me to listen the songs in the clear voice
By: shanza, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
You never have to buy this type of good quality mobile is completely provide the best thing form every way that I never used before in the any other mobile phone
By: areesha, islamabad on Apr, 13 2017
it is the best mbile
By: shermuhammad, skardu on Oct, 21 2015
Salam friends i want to sell my c5 03 in 5500 and want to bought nokia 206 is any one want to bought or sell contect me my num is 03313172113 . . .
By: Imtiaz Ali Chandio, Shahdadkot on Nov, 18 2014
Rs 3500 plz tall me min apna c5 03 sale karna chata ho city mailsi mn rahta ho
By: Muhammad Navees, mailsi pakistan on Nov, 02 2014
Me Nokia c5-03 purchase krna chata ho. Agr koi sale krna chata ha to plz contact me. Only for Lahore seller. I live in ichrah, Lahore. My contact No. is 03004461604.
Mobile ki condition 10/10 ho.
By: Syed Sabeel Hussain Shah, Lahore on Aug, 22 2014
C5 03 lay lijeye.. Price only 6500..all accesories and body are orignal..give your cntct
M.noor frm d.i.khan
By: M.noor, D.i.khan on Jul, 15 2014
I want to sell my nokia C5 03 ..mobile is in good codition..with all acessories & original bttry...price only 6500...anyone intrstd then give your cntct nambr
M.noor frm D..i.khan.
By: M.noor, D.i.khan on Jul, 14 2014
i m kamal g ma apna sal nokia c5-03 sale krna chta hn price 4500 god cadicien and wite bodi ple ctck to 03007699009
By: kamal gee, hasilpur on Jun, 20 2014
I am Sonu ma apna c503 sale krna chahta ho mobile good condition sale price :6000 contact number 03107194465
By: Sonut, Sialkot on May, 25 2014
I WANT TO SALE NOKIA C5-03. PLZ CONTACT ME 0344-4166860
By: NAZIM HUSSAIN, GUJRAT on Apr, 06 2014
i want to sale my c5 03 in jst 4500 n good condaction i am from attock
By: m.umair, attock on Feb, 26 2014
Salam . i want to sale sale nokia C5-03 in good condition with all accessories come from saudia final price fnf Rs.6000/-
contact at : 0332-0300728
By: shakeel, Rahim yar khan on Feb, 14 2014
i want to sale sale nokia C5-03 in good condition...wit all accessories
contact at 03156589133
By: Qamar, Gujrat on Jan, 19 2014
i want to sale sale nokia C5-03 in good condition...wit all accessories
contact at 03156589133
By: Qamar, Gujrat on Jan, 19 2014
mai apna cel bechna chata ho nokia asha 306 price 5500 my content num 03114315314
By: atif, attock on Jan, 19 2014
I am shafiq Ahmad from ALIGRAMA swat nokia c5_03 mobile tt 3_1_2014 mob no 03475069050
By: Sahil shah khan, Mengawoara on Jan, 04 2014
mai apna set bechna chahta hun charger handfree good condition Rs.6000 ka agr koi lena chahe to call me.03452673424 kpk Tank.
By: Abid nawaz, Kpk Tank on Dec, 28 2013
I want to sale htc incredible s 9 5 00 if you want to buy then call me at my number 03 01 4 8 2 0 1 5 1. Mobile is the working 100 prsnt good.imi matches.
By: Abdulrehman, Jhang on Dec, 27 2013
mene apna c5.03 set sale krna gud cnditi0n mei hy set chrger hy price 5500. Only rawalpindi isb wale bnde c0ntct kren thanx nd also i have asha 501 ful waranty cmplete final 8000. C0ntct me 03455536557
By: taimøor, rawalpindi on Dec, 13 2013
i want to buy my c5 03 nokia
03006542083 03126542083 03446542083
By: tayyab, lahore on Nov, 24 2013
hi friend i m shahid afridi frm kohat i want to sell my c5 03 in 7000 any body buy this mobile plz contact me.thank u
By: shahid afridi , kohat on Oct, 28 2013
asew
By: bilal ahmad, sialkot on Oct, 08 2013
hi frendz i want to sale my nokia
C503 in very good condition if any
one intrst cal me,03014161932
By: addi, lahore on Sep, 03 2013
Me apna c503 mobile baichna chahata ho 8 months ki warranty baqi h or or handfree k ilawa sara saman majood h or ye dubai ka set h made in hungary agr kisi ko chye to is num pe muj se rabta kare 03428183415 meri demand h 8,500 final.
By: Ishtiaq, Karachi on Sep, 01 2013
main apna nokia c2-03 ke sath exchange karna chahta hon koi karna chahta hai to btaye contact 03219543908
By: azhar, Islamabad on Aug, 27 2013
Hi dosto ma apna nokia c3 sale krna chata ho agr ksi bhai ko lena ho to mujh sy rabta kran price 3500 only full condition
By: Zunair, Kot mela ram ( multan ) on Aug, 20 2013
hi ,i want to sel nokia c503 with all accesories and package ,only those person contact who r realy intrested , only lahories contact me,034446025 raza saleem
6000 to 7000 thousand range
By: raza , lahore on Aug, 14 2013
Hi friendz i want to sale my nokia mobail c5 03 only 6000 rupes.ye set 7 mah varenty main ha.daba handfree charjir 2gp crd 7 mily ga agur mbl ma ko folt ho to wapas b kia ja sakta hai.muje paiso ki jarorat ha.ye set ma ny dubei se liya tha pakistani 15000 ka.agur jo lyna chata ha to is num pe contct krx.03138883879 haripur k.t.s.thankx.
By: Danish khan , Haripur kts4. Khebur pakhtaon khwa. on Aug, 12 2013
Hello frndz mujhe apna set c503 sale karna hai bc0z me new lunga .. C0mpelete saman hai. Final demand 3000 hai seri0us br0 hi c0ntact karain.
03002360325
By: Irtizaa, Karachi nazmabad on Aug, 05 2013
hi bros i want to sale my Nokia C5-03, good condition, never opened, with 4GB memory card and full box. contact:03334892569, Lahore
By: Afeef, Lahore on Aug, 03 2013
NeW Nokia c5-03 kitne ka aata hai PlX plX pLx comment!!!!
By: ABDULLAH, KArAcHI on Aug, 02 2013
hahahaha bhae agr sale hi krna tha to liya kyn
By: kashan ahmad, 0kara on Jun, 27 2013
I want to sell nokia c503 with 11 month warrenty if any body interested contact me on this number 03428183415
its final price is 10,000 from karachi.
By: Ishtiaq ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 26 2013
Me apna mobile sale karna chata ho nokia c5 03 complet saman k sath price 9000 cont 03013371387
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jun, 09 2013
yar safa bekar cell ha is sa sam sung ly lo
By: zeeshanhydear, kunri on Jun, 04 2013
i want to sale my nokia c5-03 good condition seald mobile without acesories RS 6000 for contect 0313-4416974 muhammad salman limited pakig
By: salman, lahore on May, 29 2013

Nokia C5-03 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C5-03 Reviews

Read 165 User reviews and comments on Nokia C5-03 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C5-03 detail.