Nokia C5 5MP REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C5 5MP

Nokia C5 5MP User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia c5 required in lahore 03462048270 cntct me plz if u have.
By: Muhammad sattar, Lahore on Sep, 04 2019
Agr koi bhai nokia c5 sale krna chahta ho to cntct kry. Frm lahore
By: Muhammad sattar, Lahore on Sep, 04 2019
i have nokia c5.00
By: asad fiaz, mailsi on May, 04 2019
Frinds mjhy nokia c5 5mp camra lena hy agr kise bhi ky ky pas hy acha to mujh sy rbta karo
03451373202
By: Amin hanif, Tunsa sharif on Mar, 12 2019
I likethis
By: Riaz nawaz, Multan on Mar, 03 2019
Nokia c5 ksi k pas hai or wo sell krna chata hoo ache condition ho tooo rabta krey 03029333089
By: Qazi Faheem, Bahawalnagar on Mar, 02 2019
Bhai C5.00 lena Hai 5Mp camera hoo
Kesi k pas hoota Cont Me
03336125697
By: Sohail Ansari, KHair pur Sadat teh. Alipur Dist. Muzaffar Garh on Jan, 01 2019
i want to sell my Nokia C5-02 5MP camera in 9/10 condition.4 to 5 days battery.Made in Hungary.if you want to buy then contact 03084175878 from Lahore.
By: Abdul Wahb, Lahore on Jun, 07 2018
Nokia c5 main NY sale krna hai cntct this number 03326494941
By: shahid, Rawalpindi on Dec, 15 2017
bhai mujhe nokia c5 chahye betry timining achi honi chahy
03022823011
By: M.Ali, sahiwal on Nov, 27 2017
please text me a massage if you have nokia C5 brand new , 03127246027
By: mirza, gujranwala on Oct, 18 2017
do you have nokia C5 in new condition ?? non repair, nor opened
By: mirza, gujranwala on Oct, 18 2017
Near tcf school Shahnawaz goth pipri Bin Qasim town karachi
By: Manzoor Ali, karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Nokia C5 the smartphone which is my favorite one because I am still using it an I don’t still like the Android and something else in the smartphones
By: sAM, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia C5 5 mp with the ultimate camera pixels and the amazing application supporter you can easily use it for the better usage of your life
By: sayma, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
I download the many games which I play that every time because it has the ability to save many things like apps and many software
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 26 2017
Yesterday i have recieved new nokia c5
By: Waqar, Islamabad on Jul, 18 2017
I need this mobile ..... new or n70
03133898882
By: Mohammad Hanif , Quetta on Jun, 18 2017
Mujy nokia c5 5mp chaheye sai halat ma ho agr kisi bhai k pas ha to wo is numbr py rabta kren
By: Saqlain abbas, Jhang on May, 05 2017
mery pas ha nokia c5 orignal or bilkul saf no raper no fult phn nbr 03018669177
By: yasir ali, fsd on Apr, 10 2017
I wana nokia c5 5mp white colour..
03204149915
By: Shahzaib, Lahore on Feb, 22 2017
Ap ma sy kisi k pas c5 hai to i wana to purchase.. Condition theek ho to. Am tabish from jhang 03457333145 must contact with me... Thanks
By: Tabish Ali , Jhang Sadar on Feb, 19 2017
I am waseem jaan i want this c5-00
03016400834
By: M Waseem Jaan, Gujranwalaa on Feb, 18 2017
Nokia c5 mobile 1 mobile
By: 03008846146, nankana sahib on Dec, 10 2016
cell me mobile
By: channa, kandhkot on Nov, 18 2016
Nokia c5 price 6000 orignal mob life time 312:39 jiss ny laina hai contect kry
03075361356
By: Raja adil, rawat on Nov, 03 2016
waw , I viewed your page for details about 5g. its great to here speed will be up to 10Gbps. Mind-blowing! Nokia is innovation leader , so come back with your 5g tech.
By: Bushra, sibbi on Oct, 16 2016
The Nokia C5 5MP is an affordable Symbian S60 3rd Edition smartphone.this mobile is good for my mother
By: saman, gujranwala on Oct, 08 2016
Nokia c5
Online 5300
New mob
03456354114
By: shahid, mananwala
Salam ..moji nokia c5 5mp .....1 mobile cha hi karachi pakistan
By: Nisar muhammad, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
koi batayega ke nokia c5002 ki flsh kese on hoti hai ya koi softwre
By: Ajnabi, larkana on Jan, 27 2016
Men apna mobile c5 sel krna chahta hun cundition A+ khula b ni hai price rs 4000. Rabta es num py kren,
By: Zubair ali, Gujranwala on May, 09 2015
Mere pas nokia C5 5mp mobile hai good condtion original caising original bettry not repaird my demond 5000 call me 03452669993
By: Prince Shakeel, Khairpur Sindh Pakistan on May, 06 2015
Mujhay C5 5MP chaheye original body aur scratches na ho . Battery bhi original ho aur set khula ya repair na ho. Sirf Peshawar walay contact karain.
Contact no: 0300-5889752
By: waheed, Peshawar on Dec, 02 2014
i want to sell my nokia c5.00 5mp in jus 7000, very good condition so any one buy contact me.
03085236562
By: Nadeem khan, Dera Ghazi Khan on Nov, 02 2014
i have nokia 210 in good candition i want to seal it in rupes 4000 plz cntct me in this num 03007701245
By: daniyal , rawalpindi on Oct, 15 2014
Moje nokia c500 lena jis bhai ke pass ho to plz is number pe contect kare
03022610205
By: Khair.muhammad, Nawabshah on Sep, 21 2014
Bhai Nokia c5 5 mp men sail kroon gas condition ok saf set Es 9000 me his ne Lena he rabta kre my self 03218614825
By: kamran, LAHORE on Aug, 22 2014
Hi. alls friends mje Nokia c5 cel chahye Plzzz Plzzz Plzz jis bhai k pas ho to mera is number py rabta kre Plzzzz Plzz friends
By: Qasim Bhatti, Okara on Jul, 31 2014
boht acha set hy.
By: farhan, lodhran on Jun, 23 2014

Nokia C5 5MP : Related Mobiles

Nokia C5 5MP Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on Nokia C5 5MP - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C5 5MP detail.