Nokia C5 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C5

Nokia C5 User Reviews & Feedback

Salam doston,
Mujhe nokia c5-00 khrab mobile chahye agar kisi k pas ho tu rabta kre
03406127039
By: Iftikhar, Peshawer on Jul, 19 2019
pyare d0sto ager kesi k pas n0kia c5_00.ya c2_00 hai to btao.
Muje c500 ki orignal casing r batry chahey ager kesi k pas kharab ya dead halat m hai to plz muj se rabta kro.

C2_00.mere pas h.lakn esky circuit ka masla h.r esk boad ka masla h.plz kesi k pas ye m0b h.to btao.lazmi.
By: Jam kashif.03060352455, Bahawalpur, lahore. on Mar, 18 2019
If any one sale Nokia C5 Plz Tell m Now Call This nmbr
03405984791
By: Muneeb, KhariaN on Mar, 15 2019
Kisi k pss nokia c5 ho mujh sy rabta kry plzzz
03005278099
03431507369
By: Rana Nazar , Bhawalpur on Feb, 12 2019
Yar agr kisi ne Bahawalpur se sale krna ho to rabta kre.
03007814522
By: Shahid Baloch, Bahawalpur on Feb, 01 2019
Mujh ko nokia c5 leyna hy agr kise ke pas hy to mujh se rabta karo plz ## mera number 03024522774
By: Abid aslam, Im city in lahor on Aug, 31 2018
Mary pass nokia c5 achi condition ma hai
Is no par rabta karan 03225700898
By: Adnan Ejaz, Mandi baha ud din on Aug, 24 2018
nokia C5 achhi halat mn ho to rabta kry
03015392538
By: Ansar Shabir, behriya town krachi on Mar, 30 2018
agr kisi k pas nokia C5-00 good condition mn ho to rabta kry
By: Ansar Shabir, behriya town krachi on Mar, 30 2018
Mra.pas.c3.nokia.ha.agar.kse.ka.pas.c5nokia.ha.to.mra.sth.chang.kr.lo.phn.no.03000.515662
By: Shakeel.ahmad, Bhawalnagar on Mar, 21 2018
C5 Kikkan character hea.
By: bachalshah, choondiko on Mar, 03 2018
Mujhe nokia c5 chahye rabbte k liye mera number
03000860615
By: nadeem hussain, shahpur chakar on Jan, 30 2018
NOKIA C5 CHAIHIYE
By: M HASSAN, SKARDU on Jan, 12 2018
mere pass hai bhai jan
By: saeed, dadu on Jan, 09 2018
mujay nokia c5 chahiy kisi k pass ho to whatsapp par 03317788806 rabta karay
By: faizy, rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2018
03463730553
Shahzad baloch
Balochistan
By: Shahzad baloch, balochistan on Dec, 28 2017
mai khredna chahta ho c5 husnain bhai pleas contect me at 03324138486 lahore
By: naveed, lahore on Dec, 19 2017
Apna number send kro
By: Irshad khan, Jauharabad on Dec, 17 2017
main apna nokia c5 bechna chahta hun jo lena chahta hy rabta kry orignal betry body khula hwa nh hy condetion best hy only 1800main
By: Husnain, lahore on Nov, 22 2017
1200 rupes
By: tariq aziz, D G KHAN on Oct, 13 2017
you just come here if you want to know the any smart phone information and their updated rates by the easiest way
By: noreen, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
I love the brand of nokia which help us to use the mobile phone easily with the bets performance in the rang able price that we want
By: rozeena, lahore on Sep, 19 2017
Because of the better speed of this mobile phone by the Nokia and the ultimate enough space for saving the contacts you will ever love to use
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
I need old c5 mobile for litel one plz find n countact me 03361949669
By: taib aziz, islamabaad on Aug, 01 2017
I need old c5 mobile for litel one plz find n countact me 03361949669
By: taib aziz, islamabaad on Aug, 01 2017
I want
Nokia C5 5MP new if any one have so please contacte me on this number 00960582017217
By: Muhammad imran , Changa manga on Jul, 23 2017
nokia c5 new slim and samart orignal views koi lena chahye to contect kry

03027363986
03022728645
By: MUHAMMAD ABID, KARACHI on Jul, 21 2017
Its beautiful slim and small metal make this device more attractive and its bets specs and the bets battery timing is the special thing in it
By: uroosa, islamabad on May, 27 2017
If you want to us the bets mobile in the affordable price so this is the bets device for you of nokia c5 that as the bets battery timing which you expected
By: abeera, islamabad on May, 19 2017
The nokia c5 is the brilliant mobile phone that has the beautiful metal body with the best speakers and the good battery timing which never does any problem from any way
By: ramsha, panjab on Apr, 13 2017
koi nokia c5 sel karna chata hy to 03476374749
By: attu, Jhang on Mar, 03 2017
i change this mobile of nokia c5 once in two days and it gives me the best performance in two days and some time for three days
By: hameena, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
In this cheap price this the great deal by the Nokia we can easily get the great smartphone with the help of Nokia now a days very easily
By: Rehman, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
Plez kesi ky pass nokia c5 yea nokia 110 ha to plez contact to call 03151718460
By: Ch Rizwan , Bhakkar on Feb, 08 2017
guys ,men nokia c5 sell karna chahta hn,agr koi lena chahta hai to contact my number,03419648970
By: sardar bilal,,, mansehra on Dec, 06 2016
Mujhe nokia e5 nokia c5 chaye plz contect my number 03452749548
By: Nomam, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
Mjhy nokia c5 touch mob chaheye agr koi bechna chahta hy tu contct me
03003958047
By: Rahat, Peshawar on Sep, 18 2016
Kitny paisy dO GAY BOSS C5 IS AVAILBALE ...CONTECT 0334 4000712
By: Umer, Sialkot on Aug, 22 2016
A.o.A dear sister and brother: mjy nokia c 5 mob chahya agr to koi seal karna chahta ha to kindly to contect me...
03008045067...
city:Lahore...
By: Mahboob ur Rehman..., Lahore on Feb, 13 2016
i want to buy nokia c5 in good cudition anybody sale a cell plz contct me.0300-9109131
By: waqas, byrewala on Nov, 28 2015

Nokia C5 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C5 Reviews

Read 134 User reviews and comments on Nokia C5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C5 detail.