Nokia C6-01 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C6-01

Nokia C6-01 User Reviews & Feedback

I have this online website that provide me the bets facility to check the any mobile information with the their actual price easily without going to the market
By: havia, lahore on Sep, 22 2017
Now we have the best brand mobiles that give us the brilliant performance with the long life battery timing as expected
By: urwa, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Now we have the best brand mobiles that give us the brilliant performance with the long life battery timing as expected
By: urwa, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Functions are really cool also the Java theme makes It more attractive and joyful for us because we can easily install every application in it without depending on store
By: fariz, multan on Aug, 31 2017
You will never get face any problem in this device of nokia c6 01 that has the everything perfect with the long life battery standby
By: soofia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
I need to sale my Nokia c601
any one who need so call
me on my num:03113806785
By: M.Azin, Hyderabad on Mar, 31 2017
muje nokia 301 sale krna hai agr kisi ko chahye to rbta kry 03000950852
By: Khawar Ali, Faisalabad on Mar, 18 2017
Ager ksi bhai k pass c2-01 hi to es nmbr pr contect kry
By: Bilal, Lodhran on Jan, 30 2017
Mojy Lena ha Nokia 301 2500 may contact me 03365368139
By: mr.tatral, chakwal on Nov, 04 2016
hi guys i wana sell my nokia c6-01 only 5500
By: gran, quetta on Nov, 11 2014
I want to sale my nokia c6-01.finally 9000 in good condition.03368368408
By: Abdul rauf., Chakwal. on Aug, 01 2014
i want sell nokia 5130 goood condition i sell onliy on 1500 my phone number-92-03470720136
By: shahid riaz, muzffar garh on Jul, 06 2014
mujy apna c601sell krna hy agar kisi ko chahiy to rabta kry03006051809
By: m asif, sargodha on Apr, 10 2014
Agar koi mianwali ma c6-01 beachna chata ha to contect me 03157563794.
By: Talha mudasir, Mianwali on Apr, 06 2014
Muja nokia 5130 sell karna ny in good condition agar kesy ko lana hy to mara no.03036447468 pa rbta kara
By: awais, layyah on Mar, 29 2014
hi friends mujh ko c6 cell chaye koi cel krna chata ho to rabta kre.03456351723islamabad
By: jameelraza attari, islamabad on Feb, 15 2014
c6 1 for sale last rate 10000. Cntctc 03450762403
By: tahir, Tarbela on Dec, 14 2013
i have nokia c6_01 in jhang agr ksi k pas ha aur wo jhang mein dy sakta ha to pls jalde is numbr pr rabta kry 03467261709
By: Tahir, jhang on Dec, 03 2013
Hello guys i have a nokia c601 mble in such a good cndition with charger and handset it is screthless ,no opened ,no fault my price is 12000rs. But ma rate kch km krny k lye tayar hn.Plz serious buyers cntact me 03315123114
By: anis khan, islamabad on Nov, 22 2013
I want to buy c6 01 with reasonabe price?
By: Hassan, Multan on Nov, 20 2013
i want sale c6o1 agr koi lena chata ha to rabta nmbr
03437867111
sajjad of khanewal se
By: sajjad , chanu on Nov, 09 2013
can any body tell me,that the mobile price available in www.hamariweb.com is in warranty or not???
By: ali, karachi on Nov, 03 2013
i want 2 sale my c6 any 1 want 2buy contact me 03215078881
By: ateeq, rwp on Sep, 21 2013
main apna nokia c2-03 ke sath exchange karna chahta hon koi karna chahta hai to btaye contact 03219543908
By: Azhar, Islamabad on Aug, 27 2013
hiiiiii frnds i am amir frm kharian c601 set sale krna he 9000 ka lena hoa to cntct thz num 03005454735
By: amir, kharian on Aug, 15 2013
Salam i want to sell my nokia c6 good condition contect price only 6000 from latifabad hyderabad
By: adeel, hyderabad on Aug, 02 2013
i want to sale my nokia c6 in excelent condition like brand new 10/10 condition my demand is 12000 with box chargr handfree 03339708700
By: Abubakar, Malakwal on Jun, 24 2013
I want to sale my Nokia C601 Hand set only in Rs: 12000 if any one intrested plz call or SMS me on 03344073175 and 03154073175
By: M. Saad Saleem , Lahore on May, 22 2013
mery pas Nokia c601 hand set ha aur ma is ko sale krna chata hn agr koi Ya set lena chata ha to mujhy 03344073175 per rabta kr skta ha
By: Saad, Lahore on May, 12 2013
I want to sale my cell phone Ashy 02 warrenty 10 month scrathless one hand use excelent condition only serious person contact Last and Final Price Rs5800
0333-4266145
0345-4339423
Liaqat Ali Malik Raiwind Lahore
By: Liaqat Ali Malik, Raiwind Lahore on May, 09 2013
plase tell me do you work skype videocalls for this phone... if u are thinking to buy this fone plzz guys dont buy thiss..
By: aleem, Kuwait on Apr, 27 2013
i wanna sell my nokia c6-01 in silver color, fully updated symbian belle refresh software. only one hand used smartphone. selling price is 14000/-. if anyone interested plz contact me on this # 03005088429
By: Abdullah, rawalpindi on Apr, 09 2013
i want to sale my nokia c6 01 black colour in good condition .8 months warranty and full accesery .contact num 03005966614
By: jillani, peshawar on Mar, 05 2013
i want to purchase nokia c6-01 if any one please tell me in Hyderabad.....
By: M.Hussain Malik, hyderabad on Jan, 20 2013
Nokia C6-01 is the hardest constructed mobile. It's poised of stainless metal and aluminum back cover. The mainly sole characteristic it has is its CBD (Clear Black Display) which allows the cordial contrast (blacker black). You will not be capable to know the margins of display panel
By: Lala Jhangir, Kabirwala on Jan, 09 2013
I have Nokia C6-01 with all accessories and gadgets also has its loud speaker, head phones, bluetooth, portable charger, box and PC suite CD, i just used it for 6 months, one hand used never dropped or damaged. if anyone interested, do nothing...
By: Qasir Imtiaz, Faisalabad on Dec, 27 2012
I want to sale my nokia C6-01 with 8 month warranty demand 18000 final,full accessories,scratch less.contact 0300 9494399
By: shahid, lahore on Dec, 06 2012
Need to sell my Nokia C6-01 for contact 0300-5201007 Islamabad condition 9/10
By: Fahad, Islamabad on Nov, 18 2012
Dear Friends , I have Nokia C6-01 in Good Condition with Zero Scratch on Screen in Silicon Cover. WITH Box , Hand free , Warranty Card & Charger. My Full & Final Demand Rs. 14000. Need Urgent amount for some urgent matter. Cell phone is prefect so only serious guys contact with Me. Lahore 03324698817
By: Nawaz, Lahore on Oct, 09 2012
I have just updated operating system of this mobile..running smoothly... the price on hamariweb are accurate because i have seen many websites on net but cant find that much accurate prices of all mobiles...
By: Shahid Iqbal, Quetta on Oct, 03 2012

Nokia C6-01 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C6-01 Reviews

Read 99 User reviews and comments on Nokia C6-01 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C6-01 detail.