Nokia C6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C6

Nokia C6 User Reviews & Feedback

C6
New kitne ka mil jaye ge
By: Shakeel , Lahore on Nov, 13 2018
I also wanna this phone please contact 03234558155
By: Ali, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
Mje ye mobile lena he
By: ch nasir, layyah on Sep, 16 2018
I want to buy that phone
By: Muhammad Umair, Dera Ghazi Khan on Jun, 11 2018
One if the best mobiles i have used if anyone have it please contact me 03454753919 bcoz my old one lcd is broken Location lahore
By: Rana Tamoor , Lahore pakistan on May, 14 2018
Smartphone is awesome looks simple but working really good as you wants you can make launchers in it for making it more faster and more good
By: FDani, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia C6 is the good phone which has the faster performance of the applications and the good battery life for using it without thinking of losing battery
By: yumna, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this mobile who I purchase that before a week and far it’s looking same like a new phone nokia c6
By: ashna, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I want c 6 I am live gujrat good Condon my no 03006244151

By: Sajid, Gujrat on Jan, 26 2017
I love Nokia mobile. Its really a good news to coming back with android system. I hope they will also keep the quality of camera and also they will keep an eye on the price so that everyone can buy the mobile easily. I wait for it.
By: muskan, jalalpur on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia C6-00 has a full Slider Qwerty Keyboard which is excellent for typing and messaging. The Nokia C6-00 is a smartphone and portable entertainment handheld cellular device by Finnish communications company Nokia
By: sobia, kasur on Oct, 08 2016
Its a famous model of Nokia with Qwtery board in it, but discontinued in the market and its difficult to find this phone is good use condition.
By: Sarmad Ali, Islamabad on Apr, 18 2015
main nokia c6 sale karna chahta houn conect me 03345258320
By: Rizwan Ahmed, haripur on Jan, 23 2015
salam friends. Main apna c6 sale karna chahta ho in very good condition only in 4500 any one intersted so call me on my cell number 03444162202
By: umar, lahore on Jan, 02 2015
Mere pass Samsung galaxy young Gt s5360 hai
screen se light qaub hogya hai please help me
By: Waleed khan, takht Bhai on Oct, 10 2014
Hello i want to sale Nokia C6 for good condition only Rs-10,000 please contact me
By: Rao Atif Islam, Lahore,Pakistan on Mar, 06 2014
Mara pas nokia c6 new ha is ke pris 7500 rs ha 03217022122
By: Jamil ahmad, Khurrinwala fsd on Feb, 19 2014
Slm frnds, I want to sell my nokia c6 in a very gud condition for just Rs 7500.Any body is interested than plzz contact with me 03453053942.......Only serious buyers contct
By: Sarfaraz Balti, Mehmoodabad Karachi on Dec, 16 2013
i want nokia c6 with good condition if any body sal the fone so contict me this nomber thunks.
By: fahad nowshera kpk, nowshera on Nov, 29 2013
I want to sale my nokia E71 uk planet SALE in price 4500 or exchange wid nokia c6 plz cntct krain its urgent 03315073050
03245270125
By: asim, Rawalpindi on Nov, 10 2013
i want to sail my c6 00
By: ramzan danish, Q S P on Nov, 07 2013
i have nokia x6 in original condition i want to sell it urgent in 8000 any body wanna to buy call me on 03339852709
By: ismail shah, mardan on Oct, 10 2013
I have Nokia C6-00 Genuine condition for sale if anybody want to buy please contact with me Shahid 0300-4996199
By: Shahi, Lahore on Oct, 05 2013
agr kesi k pass Nokia C6 hai or achi condition main to plz contct me 0300-8861717
By: Jahangir Rao, D G Khan /FSB on Sep, 05 2013
Men ny c6 sale krna ha agr lena ha to is # py cntct kry 03447148584 shoaib ur rehman taunsa sharif
By: Shoaib ur rehman, Taunsa on Jul, 16 2013
nokia c 6 mobail kise ko chaiy ho tao col karo
By: usman, karachi on Jul, 03 2013
Assalam o alikum
i want 2 sale my nokia C6 . Condition is well n good with original headphone n charger , if any budy is interested than pls contact on this number 03222817188
By: Azher , Karachi on Jun, 27 2013
mujhe c6 or a10 mobil chahey agr koi bejhna chahta hain to contect karien!
03479846554
By: Hamid afridi, peshawar on May, 30 2013
i want this mobile .. anyone want sell.... contect 03002121987...... please bilawaja tang na karain. ap k behan hu.. thnks and don't mind.. pls
By: Aiman, khanewal on Mar, 02 2013
i want to purchase nokia x6 ,anyone want to sale nokiax6 so contect me 03014155655
By: muazam , lahore on Feb, 21 2013
many nokia c 6 sel krna ha agar ksi na lana ho to as number par conate kry.
03065189953.Ahmad G
By: Ahmad G, arfwala on Feb, 21 2013
I like to very much and give me pls your new sale
















































































































































































By: Zeshan Ali , Lahore on Feb, 21 2013
pleas as ke price kia ha reply know
By: naila, attock on Feb, 20 2013
i have a c6 in 3 month warenty every things is available with us if any one want to buy c6 in rs.6800 so he contact with me urgent 03064468916
By: amer khan, lahore on Dec, 16 2012
Agar Koi c6 Mobile Sell Karna Chata Hai To Mujhe Is Number Pe Contact Karey
+923122922852
By: saud khan, karachi on Dec, 03 2012
i love to use Nokia brand due to its reliability and smartness. Very advance features and function. I am really impressed by Nokia by making such outstanding Mobile Phones...
By: Waqas ali, Karachi on Dec, 03 2012
Nice horizontal QWERTY keypad mobile, its very easy to type in this mobile phone which looks really stylish. Everybody should buy this set.
By: Waseem Amjad, Rawalpindi on Nov, 16 2012
ONLY INTERESTED GUYS,
if any one want to exchange c6 with blackberry curve 3g 9300 in an exceelent condition,plz contact 03469587042
By: qaisar, abbottabad on Nov, 08 2012
Worlds worst brand Nokia, makes lazy sets for low category. I have got fed up with Nokia i wanna buy Samsung now and keep myself away from Nokia...
By: Danish Afzal, Rawalpindi on Nov, 07 2012
i want to sell my nokia c6 with 2 months warrinty origional condition RS 13000 final cell:03078383994
By: shazad , lahore on Oct, 30 2012

Nokia C6 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C6 Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Nokia C6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C6 detail.