Nokia C7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia C7

Nokia C7 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to buy a nokia C 7 smartphone...any home delivery ? need it very soon ..
By: Azam khoso, Jacobabad , sindh , pakistan on Mar, 10 2018
How to use his cemera
By: Azmat us, layyah on Mar, 07 2018
Buy the reliable smartphone for making your life so easy and stress free which is your need so you could easily use it with the best features
By: Shahid, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
The brilliant mobile phone configuration is available in this website you can find out the this mobile phone on the online Nokia C7 and it is really brilliant
By: taneesha, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
Now we have the best facility to do the texting fats by the soft keypad and the bets signal strength is able to help in this process
By: areeba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
i want to sell my nokia c7 with good condition any one conect me from rwp or mianwali
+923248524757
By: Adnan Lashari, Rawalpindi on Apr, 05 2015
Plz sal c7 call me plz 10/10 good 03335444064
By: baba, islamabad on Apr, 04 2015
I want to sale my Nokia C7, Verey good condition, Made in Koria, Saudia se lya tha me ne
Set bilkul A1 he, my no is 0346-4640644
By: Bilal Zafar, Talagang, Chakwal on Jan, 08 2015
nokia c7 agr for sale ho to plz is no pr rabta kren.03457019857
By: irfan, multan on Nov, 28 2014
Mere Pas Noika c7 vere good condition me he agr kise ko lenea oh to plz urgent contct mi 03464640644
By: Bilal, Talagang on Nov, 27 2014
I want to bu Nokia C-7 in good condition . Any one from Multan or Bwp can contact me. My contact number is 03007348341
By: wasim, Multan on Nov, 25 2014
nokia c7 ki price kia hy .fresh phone hy mery pas
By: asif, mardan on Nov, 21 2014
I want to sale nokia c 7 pr.7000, mobile condition is very better, Muhammad Aqib from Lahore cell No 03084624542
By: Muhammad Aqib , Lahore on Nov, 11 2014
I have nokea c7 .I want to sale it in 800 rupees if you want buy it call me in this no 03138779557
By: Peer Bakhsh, sui on Nov, 09 2014
I want to sale nokia c 7 pr.8000 Mirza muhmmad ahmad baig from pakpattan cell no 03126950125
By: Mirza muhmmad ahmad baig, pakpattan on Oct, 31 2014
I want to bu Nokia C-7 in good condition and with all accessories. Any one from Multan can contact me. My contact number is 0300 7634024
By: Ijaz Ahmad, Multan on Sep, 21 2014
Nokia is very old and famous brand, i remember those days when i bought Nokia 3310, this is the oldest and reliable set of this brand.
By: rehan, hyderabad on Aug, 13 2014
i wannt c7 contect me syed muqddis hamdani 03455162852 ya zong mn convert ha sim
By: syed muqddis, muzzafarabad on Jul, 27 2014
I am using nokia C7 for many weeks, it’s a very nice phone in a very reasonable price but I don’t like its color, it could be in white color.
By: zia, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
Nokia C series mobile phone is famous due to its camera result and also the MP3 player sound, I also used this set but it breaks into an accident.
By: fakhir, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
I want to sell my nokia C7 phone .Its condition and performance is perfect. One hand use, metalic whitish grey in color.No roughly use.Its neat clean set used by a lady, how do not use phone much.It looks new.Demand is 14000.Anybody from peshawar or lahore can contact.If anybody interested, leave your reply on this number 03329163146.Thankyou.
By: Mrs Tanveer, Lahore, peshawar on May, 31 2014
Mujhy c7 chaeye agr ks ke pas he to text me jaldi
03041975645
By: Masroor raja, Khairpur mirs on Apr, 29 2014
mujay c7 chaheay cntact me 03369784866 only for quetta
By: fawad ali, quetta on Mar, 15 2014
c7 for sale in good condition 03431042500 Narowal final price 12000
By: asim, Narowal on Feb, 16 2014
i want to sale my nokia c7 no repair good condeshan contact no:0345 5327911
By: waseem, Rawalpindi on Feb, 01 2014
Yar wo konse mobails h jis me skype acha kam karte h koy sasta wala mobail ho .abi mere pas 2 mobail h ek NOKIA C2.05 aur NOKIA ASHA 306 h lekin es dono me skype kam nahi karta
By: Daroo khan, QUETTA on Jan, 21 2014
I have c7 purchase from s africa
tu phir kia khayal hai?
By: Hafeez, Lahore on Jan, 16 2014
i have nokia x201.nd i want to sale my cel. I also tell the qualities of my cel. No camra result nd btry timing is realy 59 second. Lcd also damage nd but condition is not much good. Any 1 intrusted to buy my cel kindly contct #03087185420
By: jutt, lahore on Jan, 12 2014
I want nokia c7 in good condition contact. only labors person. 03454654231
By: sajid, lahore on Jan, 11 2014
AMujay c7 mobile chaheya agar kisi kay pas ho to is num par rabeta karay 03151960125
By: Muhammad tayyeb, Sawabi on Jan, 10 2014
I want to sell my nokia c3-01 in just 3800 along with charger no warranty if anyone pechase it so call me at 0346 2544216
By: Qasba gujrat M Garh, shahidluv1991gmail.com on Jan, 07 2014
I am sale Nokia c7sale 9300
By: isumi, faisalabad on Jan, 04 2014
assalam o alikum mujhy nokia c7 mobile chahiye par 10,000 tak ka ho aur set kula hua na ho my cell no 03142969903 sms kare
By: zakir, karachi on Dec, 31 2013
a o a i am muzafar i want nokia c7 in good condition pyment limit 10 to 13 thousand cotect me on this 03467515125
By: muzafar ayoub, khairpur on Dec, 27 2013
C7 kisi ko lena hai to rs 10000.koi falt ni [email protected] gujrat
By: Qaisar.tarar, Gujrat on Dec, 24 2013
I want to sell my Nokia C7-00 for
Rs.9300.No fault
.I LIVE in karachi.MY contact nmbr is
03337771855 only serious buyers call me
By: Haleem , Hub Chowky on Dec, 10 2013
i want to sale nokia c7. akmal mahar 03003958596
By: m.akmal, faisalabad on Nov, 29 2013
me akmal mahar i want to sale my nokia c7 any one who want to purchase contact with me at 03003958596
By: m.akmal mahar, faisalabad on Nov, 29 2013
salam mujay c7 set ki zarorath ha bagar kisi k pas ho tho is nbr per kal karay
03159811982
By: suba khan, d i khan on Nov, 14 2013
GoLDEN Offer..!I want to sell my Nokia C7-00 for
Rs.9800..It never opened. No doubt..No fault
throughout...I have updated it to Nokia Belle., all
the accessories is also available including IME
matched box..I LIVE in LAHORE.MY contact nmbr is
03024486785 only serious buyers call me on ths no.
By: Hafiz MUJTABA, Lahore Cantt. on Oct, 27 2013

Nokia C7 : Related Mobiles

Nokia C7 Reviews

Read 131 User reviews and comments on Nokia C7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia C7 detail.