Nokia D1C 5.5 REVIEWS

Rs. 25,000 [Expected]

Nokia D1C 5.5

Nokia D1C 5.5 User Reviews & Feedback

Looking the amazing the device of nokia d1c 5.5 that has the beautiful screen resolution which we easily get use that for watching movies
By: farzana, karachi on May, 19 2019
The nice smart phone of nokia d1c 5.5 with the long battery standby that could help to every user for using it whole day long
By: ramsha, karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia d1c 5 the good smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM with the reliable operating speed what we definitely have in the list
By: haris, islamabad on Dec, 28 2018
Nokia d1c has no finger print censor, but it is rich with many ultimate features. It is
a highly recommended phone for those seeking within this range.
By: Ali, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia D1C is quite out-fashioned cell phone with very average features. I won’t spend a single penny for a cell phone like this.
By: Tahir, Multan on Oct, 12 2018
NOKIA D1C 5.5 is one of the most updated cell phone for the middle class of our country. Middle class people now can buy high profile cell phones. A very amazing cell phone with very high quality features.
By: Akaash, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
When will i able to but D1C 5.5, i just couldn't figure out what's taking so long? No wonder, i am in love with this set and all the other sets produced by my favorite company, Nokia.
By: Jawad, Hyderabad on Sep, 24 2018
The nokia d1c is the good device who give use the beautiful screen with the smart resolution that helps to get playing games in the good display
By: roshni, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nothing can beat the thrill and excitement of Nokia d1c! The specs and features it offers are
truly outstanding. I am all excited to buy and gift this device to my mother on her upcoming
birthday. She loves Nokia phones.
By: Kinza, Okara on Apr, 29 2018
There available the nokia d1c with the long time warranty and the best performance that the everyone can easily use that for a long time
By: reema, islamabad on Apr, 19 2018
The nokia d1c is so nice smart device that give us the good battery standby and the good signal protection that helps to use it easily
By: arham, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018

Nokia D1C 5.5 : Related Mobiles

Nokia D1C 5.5 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Nokia D1C 5.5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia D1C 5.5 detail.