Nokia D1C REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Nokia D1C

Nokia D1C User Reviews & Feedback

This nokia d1c is the beautiful smart phone that makes with the many reliable abilities that excite to everyone for using with the lots of excitement
By: harib, panjaab on May, 19 2019
This is looking perfect for using it normal using that is able to give the good signal strength for using the 4g data connection easily
By: noreen, lahore on Jan, 21 2019
price plz 10000 k hy to mujy chahiya
By: zohaib, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Is very nice mobile ....kya ye Pakistan me agya ..... agr hai to kis shop py hai
By: Anam islam, Sialkot on Sep, 16 2018
Nokia D1c good mobile phone which has the best faster performance of the messaging never stuck like the other mobile phones we have
By: Kamran, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
The nokia d1c is the faster speed smart phone who has the many good abilities that allow to get use it easily every time
By: salma, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
what is its price
By: Rashid, Sargodha on Dec, 12 2017
Nokia d1c looking very nice in this online page which mentioned there with the actual price which everyone wants to know that
By: anam, panjab on Oct, 24 2017
I need this mobile d1c 03087727611
By: ahmad wahga , multan Pakistan on Oct, 18 2017
superb nokia is best
By: Rana Salman, Sialkot on Oct, 03 2017
i need this mobile D1C Nokia 03058072317
By: Rana Salman, Sialkot on Oct, 03 2017
i need this mobile D1C Nokia
By: Rana Salman, Sialkot on Oct, 03 2017
plz mjy ye set zrort hai nokia d1c kia ye pakistan mein lounch ho gia hai to ks shap pr hai 03485726145
By: akash kami, dera ismil khan on Sep, 19 2017
yar ye Nokia d1c kab launch ho raha Pakistan mein any one tell me guyz
By: Zain Rajpoot, Multan on Aug, 19 2017
Sister yeh fon aachuka hai
By: ladla Anas, Karachi on Aug, 18 2017
I m wating that mobile in greece bro
By: Gulraiz butt, Dina,Jhulam on Aug, 18 2017
Yeh mobile Pakistan my kb ay ga?
By: Aqsa, Lahore on Aug, 15 2017
Without face any problem I just using it since almost two years who has the best processor that never heat up and works really good
By: noori, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
Mujh is mobile ka both intezar hai kab ay gya ye
By: Rabia, Bwp on Aug, 13 2017
Nokia d1c has the big brand mobile phone which has the long life warranty that is able to works good form every way and never get create any problem
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
The nokia d1c is the big quality mobile phone has the many good abilities with the bets sound speakers who we never get that easily in the another smart phone
By: rayma, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Please bata do kb aeyga
By: Sikander, Karachi on Aug, 02 2017
Kab aye ga yar
By: farhan, khanewal on Aug, 01 2017
Kb aye gaa
By: Nabeel Hussain, Mandi Bahauddin on Jul, 26 2017
yar bht acha hai 03135533216 meri hai mujhe btna kub ana hai
By: [email protected], jhelum on Jul, 25 2017
Plz ingorm when it launches in PAKISTAN
03448131896 Jassim Raza from Lahore....
By: Jsssim Raza, Lahote on Jul, 16 2017
PAKISTAN MAIN KB TK AAY GA PLZ BTA DAIN 03057564099
By: MUHAMMAD RASHID , LAYYAH on Jul, 13 2017
l like this phon
By: Ashfaq Ahmad, sargodha .pakistan on Jun, 27 2017
Please tell me ia kab take available ho ga
Ooor jab ia available ho jay to call me
03487070601
By: Shahzaib, Khanewal on Jun, 24 2017
Yr koi apun ko btaega ye kb aa rha h?
By: BABLOO, KHI on Jun, 22 2017
Ye kb aae ga pakistan main
By: Rahmat hussain, sukkur on Jun, 10 2017
ye kab aye ga
By: farman sahil, raiwind on Jun, 07 2017
Ye jab lonch ho jaye to batana...jab pakistan men lonch ho jaye to
By: ijaz mahaya, islamabad on Jun, 06 2017
kia price hai
By: humza, karachi on Jun, 06 2017
single sim mn ha kia..??? or is ki price kia ha...?????
By: Shabbar Abbas, Rawalakot on Jun, 06 2017
is mobile dc1 ka kya prise hain
By: mohsin shah, rawslpindy on Jun, 05 2017
Is k price kia hai rep fast
By: Umair, Karachi on Jun, 04 2017
Oy ik sim wala hai kya
By: Shafaqat, Faisalabad on Jun, 04 2017
I think Nokia d1c price is 10000
By: bilal, karachi on Jun, 04 2017
What is the price of this mobile in Pakistan
By: Raja, Talagang on Jun, 03 2017

Nokia D1C : Related Mobiles

Nokia D1C
Nokia D1C
Rs. 26800

Nokia D1C Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Nokia D1C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia D1C detail.