Nokia E1 REVIEWS

Rs. 68,000 [Expected]

Nokia E1

Nokia E1 User Reviews & Feedback

Now we don’t have to get any trouble to get save the nay data in our smart phone because in this nokia e1 we easily get save any heavy data easily
By: hayma, panjaab on May, 19 2019
Here having the every detail about this smart phone of nokia e1 who has the reasonable price that mention here for us
By: zarmat, islamabad on Jan, 21 2019
I was quite confuse between OPPO HUAWEI NOKIA and VIVO while making my
purchases because they all look very similar but then I concluded that Nokia has the
best camera quality among others.
By: Wajeeh, Sialkot on Dec, 30 2018
This nokia e1 has the good performance operating system that helps to get use this
device for a long time without get face any trouble
By: Tasaduq, Hydrabad on Dec, 18 2018
This looks like a good phone if it is on the low budget market. Maybe somewhere close to the Nokia 3 phone. I can't find much info on this
By: Nazia, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
Although the features of Nokia E1 are appreciable but the processor is not so plausible. Nokia needs to uplift its processor for their cellphone to work in a good speed.
By: Salman, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2018
The good and reliable smart phone of nokia e1 who give us the amazing qualities with the good screen pixels as everyone need that
By: arzo, islamabad on May, 07 2018
For the good battery life we have the great smartphone series form the Nokia which is pretty affordable and give the ultimate long time reliability
By: Hamid, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
This is looking the nice and useful smart phone that available in the cheap rates who the everyone cane easily afford that easily
By: sonia, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia E1 the smartphone is really awesome with all the great features and has the really good speed and the best usage of the internet
By: Naveed, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia E1 good smartphone better battery life with the great functions we just love to have in the list because of its great look what we want
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Mje nokia e1 chaye koi rabta krn.03016777675
By: AbdulQaduos, Multan on Mar, 31 2018
Muje nokia e1 chaye .03016777675
By: Abdul Qaduos, Multan on Mar, 31 2018
Nokia E1 good smartphone better functions and has the really good features which makes my day too great as I need
By: Sanam, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
The nokia e1 is the nice smart phone who help to everyone for using that easily every time with the long time warranty
By: nabeela, islamabad on Mar, 24 2018
This nokia e1 is the good smart phone who is able to works really nice with the many reliable abilities as everyone easily use that
By: ramsha, islamabad on Mar, 16 2018
One of the finest phone but it has been discarded and I really want to buy it but no idea from where can I get it?
By: Taha, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
Play online games in the Nokia E1 with the faster Operating speed with no issue in the processor like heating issues stuck issues
By: Kashan, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Recently I bought the mobile phone of nokia e1 that has the best battery standby which I charge it once in two days and it works whole day long with the good performance
By: noshad, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
Without get any trouble or lots of searching the best device because this device has the best abilities what I want to use in mine mobile phone which I bought that yesterday
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia E1 simple and basic smartphone with the brilliant features what every user want to sue nowadays so this is the extreme needed smartphone
By: Asad, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
There is always a need of change in human nature and this need is same in regard of mobile phones as well. So now I am going to have a change in my mobile phone brand by buying Nokia e1 mobile phone very soon.
By: basit, khi on Sep, 27 2017
With the help of this online sit I can get the any mobile actual information easily without get any trouble from searching in the market
By: ramsha, multan on Sep, 15 2017
The good device in the affordable price available now that has the soft keypad who could help you to do the typing fast
By: huzaifa, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
Don’t you go anywhere to get the best device because this is the latest device who allow you to use it easily with every good thing
By: sonia, lahore on Aug, 29 2017
The internet performance is good so now I can use internet in the minimum range of this smartphone I have from Nokia
By: hania, lahore on Aug, 24 2017
Simple and basic smartphone for the users who like to use normal internet in the smartphone with the ultimate faster experience of messaging
By: sania, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
The best battery life mobile phone in the cheap price available now who has the soft touch keypad that could help you to do texting easily
By: aneela, multan on Aug, 22 2017
My mama is planning to have a new mobile phone so I suggested her to go for Nokia E1 as Nokia is always a reliable company and its mobile phones and handsets are durable as well.
By: khola, Islamabad on Aug, 20 2017
After use this device of e1 I have realize that this is mine first bets device who give me the facility to do the texting faster with the bets battery standby
By: khansa, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
The useful device with the many abilities available now in the cheap rates who could give you good experience what you want
By: uzma, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia e1 is the brilliant brand who has the many good mobiles that works really good and lots of abilities who we expected form the bets device
By: bisma, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia e1 is the brilliant brand who has the many good mobiles that works really good and lots of abilities who we expected form the bets device
By: bisma, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
lag to Auch raha ha baad ka pata na
By: tahir, narang on Jul, 30 2017
This mobile is so good because the mobile is so amazing and it has the good amazing fastness of the of the of the android version with the multi-color camera with the good Korean lens
By: Zubair, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
This smartphone is pretty cool for the internet users because it has the best features and the good cache speed which helps you to use data perfectly
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
The slammed one new Nokia E1  for great people. The latest Nokia E1  price and full specs are here. Showing Nokia E1, the most anticipated leader gadget of the season
By: zofishan, kharkov on Apr, 16 2017
It is the great smartphone looks like the hardly configured for the brilliant performance in the 2017 I have ever seen this configuration in Nokia
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I never have to lost this mobile because it still gives me the good performance then mine previous which was continuously irritating me
By: sayma, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Nokia e1 has the quart keypad which everyone use that easily every time specially to do the texting and messiness’s
By: sunena, lahore on Mar, 25 2017

Nokia E1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia E1 Reviews

Read 53 User reviews and comments on Nokia E1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia E1 detail.